CEBL

Watch the CEBL Summer Series 2020 Championship Game: Bandits vs. Stingers

Watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage from St. Catharines, Ont.

The Canadian Elite Basketball League Summer Series is underway in St. Catharines, Ont. (CEBL/CBC Sports)

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage of the Championship Game starts Sunday at 12 p.m. ET between the Fraser Valley Bandits and Edmonton Stingers.

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Aug. 2

Monday, Aug. 3

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 6

Saturday, Aug. 8

Sunday, Aug. 9

Add some “good” to your morning and evening.

A variety of newsletters you'll love, delivered straight to you.

Sign up now

Comments

To encourage thoughtful and respectful conversations, first and last names will appear with each submission to CBC/Radio-Canada's online communities (except in children and youth-oriented communities). Pseudonyms will no longer be permitted.

By submitting a comment, you accept that CBC has the right to reproduce and publish that comment in whole or in part, in any manner CBC chooses. Please note that CBC does not endorse the opinions expressed in comments. Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.

now