rss header

Partner RSS

Organizations are free to use our Partner RSS headlines, as long as these headlines link through to the full story on the CBC website. These Partner RSS are provided “as is,” with no customization. If you wish to pay for a customized content feed, please complete the form on our Commercial Use page.

General News
Top Stories   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/topstories.xml
World   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/world.xml
Canada   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada.xml
Politics   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/politics.xml
Business   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/business.xml
Health   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/health.xml
Arts & Entertainment   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/arts.xml
Technology & Science   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/technology.xml
Offbeat   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/offbeat.xml
Sports News
Sports   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports.xml
MLB   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-mlb.xml
NBA   http://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nba.xml
Curling   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-curling.xml
CFL   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-cfl.xml
NFL   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nfl.xml
NHL   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-nhl.xml
Soccer   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-soccer.xml
Figure Skating   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/sports-figureskating.xml
Regional News
British Columbia   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-britishcolumbia.xml
Calgary   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-calgary.xml
Edmonton   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-edmonton.xml
Saskatchewan   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-saskatchewan.xml
Manitoba   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-manitoba.xml
Thunder Bay   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-thunderbay.xml
Sudbury   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-sudbury.xml
Windsor   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-windsor.xml
Toronto   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-toronto.xml
Ottawa   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-ottawa.xml
Montreal   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-montreal.xml
New Brunswick   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-newbrunswick.xml
Prince Edward Island   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-pei.xml
Nova Scotia   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-novascotia.xml
Newfoundland & Labrador   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-newfoundland.xml
North   https://syndication.cbc.ca/partnerrss/canada-north.xml

Commercial Use of CBC RSS Feeds

If you are interested in using CBC RSS feed content for a commercial venture, please see our Commercial Use page.

CBC Podcasts

CBC Podcasts provide you with the best of our popular national Radio & TV programs, regional magazines, exclusive musical talent and special podcast-only features.