rss header

Blogs & Other Feeds

Aboriginal Blogs
CBC Aboriginal   http://www.cbc.ca/aboriginal/index.xml
CBC Corporate Blogs
Contact Us Blog   http://www.cbc.ca/contact/blog/index.xml
Corporate News   http://www.cbc.radio-canada.ca/xml/whatsnew.xml
English Archives   http://archives.cbc.ca/archives_cbc.xml
News Blogs
News Arts
Things That Go Pop!   http://www.cbc.ca/news/arts/things-that-go-pop-blog/index.xml
News Politics
Inside Politics   http://www.cbc.ca/politics/insidepolitics/atom.xml
News Money
Money Talks   http://www.cbc.ca/news/business/moneytalks/index.xml
News Technology
Quirks & Quarks   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-quirks
News - Your Voice
Your Community   http://www.cbc.ca/news/yourcommunity/atom.xml
Radio Blogs
The 180   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-the180
As It Happens   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-asithappens
C'est la vie   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-cestlavie
Cross Country Checkup   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-checkup
The Current   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-thecurrent
DNTO   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-DNTO
Day 6   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-day6
The Debaters   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-debaters
The House   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-thehouse
Ideas   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-ideas
In the Field   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-inthefield
Information Radio   http://www.cbc.ca/inforadio/index.xml
Laugh Out Loud   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-laughoutloud
The Next Chapter   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-thenextchapter
q   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-q
Radio Noon   http://www.cbc.ca/radionoonmanitoba/index.xml
Rewind   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-rewind
Spark   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-spark
The Story From Here   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-storyfromhere
The Sunday Edition   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-sundayedition
Tapestry   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-tapestry
This is That   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-thisisthat
Under the Influence   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-undertheinfluence
White Coat, Black Art   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-whitecoat
WireTap   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-wiretap
Writers & Company   http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-writersandco
Regional Blogs
Regional - Edmonton
Media Archive   http://www.cbc.ca/edmonton/mediaarchive/index.xml
Regional - NL
Seen   http://www.cbc.ca/nl/blogs/seen/atom.xml
NL Weather 24/7   http://www.cbc.ca/nl/features/nlweather/index.xml
Regional - Nova Scotia
Storm Centre   http://www.cbc.ca/ns/features/stormcentre/MT/index.xml
Information Morning Cape Breton   http://www.cbc.ca/informationmorningcb/atom.xml
Regional - Saskatchewan
The Morning Edition   http://www.cbc.ca/morningedition/index.xml
Backstage Sound   http://www.cbc.ca/soundxchange/backstage/index.xml
Regional - Toronto
Metro Main   http://www.cbc.ca/metromorning/index.xml
Toronto Community Events   http://www.cbc.ca/toronto/community/index.xml
Regional - Maritimes
Maritime Noon   http://www.cbc.ca/maritimenoon/atom.xml
Land & Sea   http://www.cbc.ca/landandsea/atom.xml
Sports Blogs
Blogs and Columns   http://www.cbc.ca/sports/blogs/index.xml
TV Blogs
Canada's Next Great Prime Minister   http://www.cbc.ca/nextprimeminister/blog/index.xml
CBC TV on YouTube   http://www.youtube.com/rss/user/cbctv/video.rss
Connect with Mark Kelley   http://www.cbc.ca/connect/atom.xml
Dragons' Den   http://www.cbc.ca/dragonsden/blog2/index.xml
Fifth Estate   http://www.cbc.ca/fifth/discussion/index.xml
Heartland   http://www.cbc.ca/heartland/blog/index.xml
Little Mosque on the Prairie Blog   http://www.cbc.ca/littlemosque/blog/index.xml
Marketplace   http://www.cbc.ca/marketplace/blog/atom.xml
Steven and Chris   http://www.cbc.ca/stevenandchris/index.xml
Test the Nation   http://www.cbc.ca/testthenation/mt/index.xml
The Hour   http://www.cbc.ca/thehour/blog/index.xml
The National   http://www.cbc.ca/thenational/blog/atom.xml
The Scene   http://www.cbc.ca/mediafeeds/rss/cbc/scene-video-podcast.xml
The Week the Women Went Season 2   http://www.cbc.ca/thewomenwent/blogseason2/index.xml

Commercial Use of CBC RSS Feeds

If you are interested in using CBC RSS feed content for a commercial venture, please see our Commercial Use page.

CBC Podcasts

CBC Podcasts provide you with the best of our popular national Radio & TV programs, regional magazines, exclusive musical talent and special podcast-only features.

CBC Mobile Services

Whether you own an iPhone, BlackBerry or other mobile phone, access CBC content when and where you want it with CBC's mobile services.