rss header

CBC RSS Feeds

CBC RSS feeds allow you to access CBC content in a variety of ways at your convenience.

Using an RSS Reader or by integrating an RSS feed into your blog or other interface, you can access updated CBC News, Sports, Entertainment, blogs & other CBC content in the way that works best for you.

CBC's news headline RSS feeds are constantly updated as new stories are published.

General News
Top Stories   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/topstories.xml
World   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/world.xml
Canada   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada.xml
Politics   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/politics.xml
Business   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/business.xml
Health   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/health.xml
Arts & Entertainment   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/arts.xml
Technology & Science   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/technology.xml
Offbeat   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/offbeat.xml
Aboriginal   https://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-cbcaboriginal
Sports News
Sports   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports.xml
MLB   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-mlb.xml
NBA   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nba.xml
Curling   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-curling.xml
CFL   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-cfl.xml
NFL   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nfl.xml
NHL   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nhl.xml
Soccer   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-soccer.xml
Figure Skating   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-figureskating.xml
Regional News
British Columbia   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-britishcolumbia.xml
Kamloops   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-kamloops.xml
Calgary   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-calgary.xml
Edmonton   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-edmonton.xml
Saskatchewan   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-saskatchewan.xml
Saskatoon   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-saskatoon.xml
Manitoba   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-manitoba.xml
Thunder Bay   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-thunderbay.xml
Sudbury   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-sudbury.xml
Windsor   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-windsor.xml
London   https://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-canada-london
Kitchener-Waterloo   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-kitchenerwaterloo.xml
Toronto   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-toronto.xml
Hamilton   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-hamiltonnews.xml
Montreal   http://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-montreal.xml
New Brunswick   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-newbrunswick.xml
Prince Edward Island   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-pei.xml
Nova Scotia   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-novascotia.xml
Newfoundland & Labrador   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-newfoundland.xml
North   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-north.xml
The National
The National - In Depth Reports   https://rss.cbc.ca/lineup/thenational.xml

Commercial Use of CBC RSS Feeds

If you are interested in using CBC RSS feed content for a commercial venture, please see our Commercial Use page.

CBC Podcasts

CBC Podcasts provide you with the best of our popular national Radio & TV programs, regional magazines, exclusive musical talent and special podcast-only features.

CBC Mobile Services

Whether you own an iPhone, BlackBerry or other mobile phone, access CBC content when and where you want it with CBC's mobile services.