Depeche Mode, Lisa Leblanc and more: music from today's episode

A list of music featured on today's episode.
Depeche Mode's 14th studio album, Spirit, comes out on March 17. (Getty Images)

Did you catch a song from today's episode but missed the artist or song name? We're here to help! Below are all the songs featured on today's episode of q.

Depeche Mode, 'Where's The Revolution'

Geoffreoy, 'Sleeping On My Own'

Sampha, 'Timmy's Prayer'

Sampha, 'Blood On Me'

Syd, 'All About Me'

Syd, 'Body'

Rose Cousins, 'Lock and Key'

Lisa Leblanc, 'Eh, Cher (You've Overstayed Your Welcome)'

Listen to actor Jared Keeso's block party picks for the fictional town of Letterkenny here.


To encourage thoughtful and respectful conversations, first and last names will appear with each submission to CBC/Radio-Canada's online communities (except in children and youth-oriented communities). Pseudonyms will no longer be permitted.

By submitting a comment, you accept that CBC has the right to reproduce and publish that comment in whole or in part, in any manner CBC chooses. Please note that CBC does not endorse the opinions expressed in comments. Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.

Become a CBC Member

Join the conversation  Create account

Already have an account?