"Special," CSB Chairperson's Candidates show, July 18, 2018

Eyou Dipajimoon (Cree)

All three Candidates who are vying to lead the Cree School Board for the next four years were on the air with us today, July 18, 2018. Robert Auclair, Sarah Pash and Kathleen J.Wooton are the candidates who are wishing to lead, where the elections are happening on July 19 for advance polls, and election day on July 25, 2018.

More From Radio/Eyou Dipajimoon (Cree)