NDP MPPs Gilles Bisson and John Vanthof hold on to their seats in the northeast

Morning North

This is the 8th election win for the NDP's Gilles Bisson, taking the seat for the newly created Timmins riding. John Vanthof now has 3 election wins under his belt as the NDP MPP for Timiskasing-Cochrane. We had both Gilles Bisson and John Vanthof join us to talk about their individual wins and their new status as part of the official opposition at Queen's Park.

More From Radio/Morning North