Seeking Council - CBRM

Mainstreet Cape Breton

Earlene MacMullin represents district 2, which includes North Sydney,communities of Little Bras D'Or, Bras D'Or, Mill Creek, Point Aconi, Millville, Groves Point, Hillside Boularderie, Southside Boularderie, and Dalem Lake. Ivan Doncaster represents district 7, which includes Howie Center, Sydney Forks, Portage, East Bay, Ben Eoin, St. Andrews Channel, Big Pond, Big Pond Center, Middle Cape, Irish Vale, Irish Cove, Enon, Grand Mira North, Grand Mira South, Upper Grand Mira, Gabarus Lake, Gabarus, French Road, Rock Elm, Huntington, Sandfield, Juniper Mountain, Big Ridge, Marion Bridge, Caribou Marsh, Dutch Brook, Mira Road, and that part of the community of Prime Brook south of Highway 125.

More From Radio/Mainstreet Cape Breton