CBCradio

Music Playlists

Select a date from the list below to view the music we played.

 2020  October
Friday, October 23
Thursday, October 22
Wednesday, October 21
Tuesday, October 20
Monday, October 19
Friday, October 16
Thursday, October 15
Wednesday, October 14
Tuesday, October 13
Friday, October 9
Thursday, October 8
Wednesday, October 7
Tuesday, October 6
Monday, October 5
Friday, October 2
Thursday, October 1
 September
Wednesday, September 30
Tuesday, September 29
Monday, September 28
Friday, September 25
Thursday, September 24
Tuesday, September 22
Monday, September 21
Friday, September 18
Thursday, September 17
Wednesday, September 16
Tuesday, September 15
Monday, September 14
Friday, September 11
Thursday, September 10
Wednesday, September 9
Tuesday, September 8
Friday, September 4
Thursday, September 3
Wednesday, September 2
Tuesday, September 1
 August
Monday, August 31
Friday, August 28
Thursday, August 27
Wednesday, August 26
Tuesday, August 25
Monday, August 24
Friday, August 21
Thursday, August 20
Wednesday, August 19
Tuesday, August 18
Monday, August 17
Friday, August 14
Thursday, August 13
Wednesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 11
Monday, August 10
Friday, August 7
Thursday, August 6
Wednesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 4
 July
Friday, July 31
Thursday, July 30
Wednesday, July 29
Tuesday, July 28
Monday, July 27
Friday, July 24
Thursday, July 23
Wednesday, July 22
Tuesday, July 21
Monday, July 20
Friday, July 17
Thursday, July 16
Wednesday, July 15
Tuesday, July 14
Monday, July 13
Friday, July 10
Thursday, July 9
Wednesday, July 8
Tuesday, July 7
Monday, July 6
Friday, July 3
Thursday, July 2
 June
Tuesday, June 30
Monday, June 29
Friday, June 26
Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, June 24
Tuesday, June 23
Monday, June 22
Friday, June 19
Thursday, June 18
Wednesday, June 17
Tuesday, June 16
Monday, June 15
Friday, June 12
Thursday, June 11
Wednesday, June 10
Tuesday, June 9
Monday, June 8
Friday, June 5
Thursday, June 4
Wednesday, June 3
Tuesday, June 2
Monday, June 1
 May
Friday, May 29
Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, May 27
Tuesday, May 26
Monday, May 25
Friday, May 22
Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, May 20
Tuesday, May 19
Friday, May 15
Thursday, May 14
Wednesday, May 13
Tuesday, May 12
Monday, May 11
Friday, May 8
Thursday, May 7
Wednesday, May 6
Tuesday, May 5
Monday, May 4
Friday, May 1
 April
Thursday, April 30
Wednesday, April 29
Tuesday, April 28
Monday, April 27
Friday, April 24
Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, April 22
Tuesday, April 21
Monday, April 20
Friday, April 17
Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 15
Tuesday, April 14
Thursday, April 9
Wednesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 6
Friday, April 3
Thursday, April 2
Wednesday, April 1
 March
Tuesday, March 31
Monday, March 30
Friday, March 27
Thursday, March 26
Wednesday, March 25
Tuesday, March 24
Monday, March 23
Friday, March 20
Thursday, March 19
Wednesday, March 18
Tuesday, March 17
Monday, March 16
Friday, March 13
Thursday, March 12
Wednesday, March 11
Tuesday, March 10
Monday, March 9
Friday, March 6
Thursday, March 5
Wednesday, March 4
Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 2
 February
Friday, February 28
Thursday, February 27
Wednesday, February 26
Tuesday, February 25
Monday, February 24
Friday, February 21
Thursday, February 20
Wednesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 18
Friday, February 14
Thursday, February 13
Wednesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 11
Monday, February 10
Friday, February 7
Thursday, February 6
Wednesday, February 5
Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 3
 January
Friday, January 31
Thursday, January 30
Wednesday, January 29
Tuesday, January 28
Monday, January 27
Friday, January 24
Thursday, January 23
Wednesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 21
Monday, January 20
Friday, January 17
Thursday, January 16
Wednesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 14
Monday, January 13
Friday, January 10
Thursday, January 9
Wednesday, January 8
Tuesday, January 7
Monday, January 6
Friday, January 3
Thursday, January 2

 2019  December
Tuesday, December 31
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 24
Monday, December 23
Friday, December 20
Thursday, December 19
Wednesday, December 18
Tuesday, December 17
Monday, December 16
Friday, December 13
Thursday, December 12
Wednesday, December 11
Tuesday, December 10
Monday, December 9
Friday, December 6
Thursday, December 5
Wednesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 3
Monday, December 2
 November
Friday, November 29
Thursday, November 28
Wednesday, November 27
Tuesday, November 26
Monday, November 25
Friday, November 22
Thursday, November 21
Wednesday, November 20
Tuesday, November 19
Monday, November 18
Friday, November 15
Thursday, November 14
Wednesday, November 13
Tuesday, November 12
Friday, November 8
Thursday, November 7
Wednesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 5
Monday, November 4
Friday, November 1
 October
Thursday, October 31
Wednesday, October 30
Tuesday, October 29
Monday, October 28
Friday, October 25
Thursday, October 24
Wednesday, October 23
 2208  May
Sunday, May 8

 2020  October
Thursday, October 22
Wednesday, October 21
Tuesday, October 20
Monday, October 19
Friday, October 16
Thursday, October 15
Wednesday, October 14
Tuesday, October 13
Friday, October 9
Thursday, October 8
Wednesday, October 7
Tuesday, October 6
Monday, October 5
Friday, October 2
Thursday, October 1
 September
Wednesday, September 30
Tuesday, September 29
Monday, September 28
Friday, September 25
Thursday, September 24
Wednesday, September 23
Tuesday, September 22
Monday, September 21
Friday, September 18
Thursday, September 17
Wednesday, September 16
Tuesday, September 15
Monday, September 14
Friday, September 11
Thursday, September 10
Wednesday, September 9
Tuesday, September 8
Friday, September 4
Thursday, September 3
Wednesday, September 2
Tuesday, September 1
 August
Monday, August 31
Friday, August 28
Thursday, August 27
Wednesday, August 26
Tuesday, August 25
Monday, August 24
Friday, August 21
Thursday, August 20
Wednesday, August 19
Tuesday, August 18
Monday, August 17
Friday, August 14
Thursday, August 13
Wednesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 11
Monday, August 10
Friday, August 7
Thursday, August 6
Wednesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 4
 July
Friday, July 31
Thursday, July 30
Wednesday, July 29
Tuesday, July 28
Monday, July 27
Friday, July 24
Thursday, July 23
Wednesday, July 22
Tuesday, July 21
Monday, July 20
Friday, July 17
Thursday, July 16
Wednesday, July 15
Tuesday, July 14
Monday, July 13
Friday, July 10
Thursday, July 9
Wednesday, July 8
Tuesday, July 7
Monday, July 6
Friday, July 3
Thursday, July 2
 June
Tuesday, June 30
Monday, June 29
Friday, June 26
Thursday, June 25
Wednesday, June 24
Tuesday, June 23
Monday, June 22
Friday, June 19
Thursday, June 18
Wednesday, June 17
Tuesday, June 16
Monday, June 15
Friday, June 12
Thursday, June 11
Wednesday, June 10
Tuesday, June 9
Monday, June 8
Friday, June 5
Thursday, June 4
Wednesday, June 3
Tuesday, June 2
Monday, June 1
 May
Friday, May 29
Thursday, May 28
Wednesday, May 27
Tuesday, May 26
Monday, May 25
Friday, May 22
Thursday, May 21
Wednesday, May 20
Tuesday, May 19
Friday, May 15
Thursday, May 14
Wednesday, May 13
Tuesday, May 12
Monday, May 11
Friday, May 8
Thursday, May 7
Wednesday, May 6
Tuesday, May 5
Monday, May 4
Friday, May 1
 April
Thursday, April 30
Wednesday, April 29
Tuesday, April 28
Monday, April 27
Friday, April 24
Thursday, April 23
Wednesday, April 22
Tuesday, April 21
Monday, April 20
Friday, April 17
Thursday, April 16
Wednesday, April 15
Tuesday, April 14
Friday, April 10
Thursday, April 9
Wednesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 6
Friday, April 3
Thursday, April 2
Wednesday, April 1
 March
Tuesday, March 31
Monday, March 30
Friday, March 27
Thursday, March 26
Wednesday, March 25
Tuesday, March 24
Monday, March 23
Friday, March 20
Thursday, March 19
Wednesday, March 18
Tuesday, March 17
Monday, March 16
Friday, March 13
Thursday, March 12
Wednesday, March 11
Tuesday, March 10
Monday, March 9
Friday, March 6
Thursday, March 5
Wednesday, March 4
Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 2
 February
Friday, February 28
Thursday, February 27
Wednesday, February 26
Tuesday, February 25
Monday, February 24
Friday, February 21
Thursday, February 20
Wednesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 18
Friday, February 14
Thursday, February 13
Wednesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 11
Monday, February 10
Friday, February 7
Thursday, February 6
Wednesday, February 5
Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 3
 January
Friday, January 31
Thursday, January 30
Wednesday, January 29
Tuesday, January 28
Monday, January 27
Friday, January 24
Thursday, January 23
Wednesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 21
Monday, January 20
Friday, January 17
Thursday, January 16
Wednesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 14
Monday, January 13
Friday, January 10
Thursday, January 9
Wednesday, January 8
Tuesday, January 7
Monday, January 6
Friday, January 3
Thursday, January 2

 2019  December
Monday, December 30
Tuesday, December 24
Monday, December 23
Friday, December 20
Thursday, December 19
Wednesday, December 18
Tuesday, December 17
Monday, December 16
Friday, December 13
Thursday, December 12
Wednesday, December 11
Tuesday, December 10
Monday, December 9
Friday, December 6
Thursday, December 5
Wednesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 3
Monday, December 2
 November
Friday, November 29
Thursday, November 28
Wednesday, November 27
Tuesday, November 26
Monday, November 25
Friday, November 22
Thursday, November 21
Wednesday, November 20
Tuesday, November 19
Monday, November 18
Friday, November 15
Thursday, November 14
Wednesday, November 13
Tuesday, November 12
Monday, November 11
Friday, November 8
Thursday, November 7
Wednesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 5
Monday, November 4
Friday, November 1
 October
Thursday, October 31
Wednesday, October 30
Tuesday, October 29
Monday, October 28
Friday, October 25
Thursday, October 24
Wednesday, October 23