House of Commons seating chart

CBC News Last Updated: Jan. 27, 2014

Canada's members of Parliament, representing five different parties, occupy the House of Commons' 308 seats. Backbenchers, cabinet ministers, the prime minister and opposition parties alike volley arguments across the middle aisle in vigorous national debates.

Find out who sits where in this interactive chart. Click on the seating plan squares to read more information on each MP.





Speakers of the House