Candidates running in districts 21-27, western P.E.I.

Here's Prince Edward Island's seven districts in western Prince Edward Island.

From Summerside to West Cape to North Point and everywhere in between

Western Prince Edward Island, Districts 21-27 (CBC)

District 21: Summerside-Wilmot

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Lynne Lund

Liberal Party: Chris Palmer (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Paulette Halupa

Progressive Conservative Party: Tyler DesRoches

District 22: Summerside-South Drive

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Steve Howard

Liberal Party: Tina Mundy (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Garth Oatway

Progressive Conservative Party: Paul Walsh

District 23: Tyne Valley-Sherbrooke

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Trish Altass

Liberal Party: Paula Biggar (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Robin Enman

Progressive Conservative Party: Hilton MacLennan

District 24: Evangeline-Miscouche

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Nick Arsenault

Liberal Party: Sonny Gallant (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Grant Gallant

Progressive Conservative Party: Jason Woodbury

District 25: O'Leary-Inverness

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Jason Charette

Liberal Party: Rob Henderson (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Herb Dickieson

Progressive Conservative Party: Barb Broome

District 26: Alberton-Bloomfield

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: James McKenna

Liberal Party: Pat Murphy (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Michelle Arsenault

Progressive Conservative Party: Ernie Hudson

District 27: Tignish-Palmer Road

(Elections P.E.I.)

Green Party: Sean Doyle

Liberal Party: Hal Perry (Incumbent)

New Democratic Party: Dale Ryan

Progressive Conservative Party: Melissa Handrahan