Junos

Notifications

Schedule

How to watch the 2019 Juno Awards

Wherever you are in the world, you can watch the Junos on Sunday, March 17.

Wherever you are in the world, you can watch the Junos on Sunday, March 17.

(CBC Music)

Music Day on CBC takes place on Sunday, March 17, and you don't want to miss any of the excitement. For all the ways you can listen to Music Day on CBC, see our full radio guide.


Live stream CBC Music Juno Week events 

Events include:

  • CBC Music Presents q Live at the Junos, March 14, 7 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
  • CBC Music Presents JUNOfest Jazz Showcase, March 15, 9 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
  • CBC Music Presents JUNOfest Classical Showcase, March 16, 1 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
  • ​The 2019 Juno Gala Dinner & Awards, March 16, 6 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
     
  • Juno Songwriters' CircleMarch 17, 12 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
     
  • CBC Music Live from the 2019 Juno Awards Red CarpetMarch 17, 7 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
     
  • The 2019 Juno Awards, March 17, 8 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos
     
  • CBC Music Presents Playlist LiveMarch 17, 10 p.m. ET:  Stream live on CBCmusic.ca/junos


Watch and listen to the 2019 Juno Awards broadcast

5 p.m. PT; 6 p.m. MT; 7 p.m. CT; 8 p.m. ET; 9 p.m


Comments

To encourage thoughtful and respectful conversations, first and last names will appear with each submission to CBC/Radio-Canada's online communities (except in children and youth-oriented communities). Pseudonyms will no longer be permitted.

By submitting a comment, you accept that CBC has the right to reproduce and publish that comment in whole or in part, in any manner CBC chooses. Please note that CBC does not endorse the opinions expressed in comments. Comments on this story are moderated according to our Submission Guidelines. Comments are welcome while open. We reserve the right to close comments at any time.