CBC Saskatchewan

Playlists

Select a date from the list below to view the music we played.

 2022  June
Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, June 29
Tuesday, June 28
Monday, June 27
Friday, June 24
Thursday, June 23
Wednesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 21
Monday, June 20
Friday, June 17
Thursday, June 16
Wednesday, June 15
Tuesday, June 14
Monday, June 13
Friday, June 10
Thursday, June 9
Wednesday, June 8
Monday, June 6
Friday, June 3
Thursday, June 2
Wednesday, June 1
 May
Tuesday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Friday, May 27
Thursday, May 26
Wednesday, May 25
Tuesday, May 24
Monday, May 23
Friday, May 20
Thursday, May 19
Wednesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 17
Monday, May 16
Friday, May 13
Thursday, May 12
Wednesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 10
Monday, May 9
Friday, May 6
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 4
Tuesday, May 3
Monday, May 2
 April
Friday, April 29
Thursday, April 28
Wednesday, April 27
Tuesday, April 26
Monday, April 25
Friday, April 22
Thursday, April 21
Wednesday, April 20
Tuesday, April 19
Thursday, April 14
Wednesday, April 13
Tuesday, April 12
Monday, April 11
Friday, April 8
Thursday, April 7
Wednesday, April 6
Tuesday, April 5
Monday, April 4
Friday, April 1
 March
Thursday, March 31
Wednesday, March 30
Tuesday, March 29
Monday, March 28
Friday, March 25
Thursday, March 24
Wednesday, March 23
Tuesday, March 22
Monday, March 21
Friday, March 18
Thursday, March 17
Wednesday, March 16
Tuesday, March 15
Monday, March 14
Friday, March 11
Thursday, March 10
Wednesday, March 9
Tuesday, March 8
Monday, March 7
Friday, March 4
Thursday, March 3
Tuesday, March 1
 February
Monday, February 28
Friday, February 25
Thursday, February 24
Wednesday, February 23
Tuesday, February 22
Monday, February 21
Friday, February 18
Thursday, February 17
Wednesday, February 16
Tuesday, February 15
Monday, February 14
Friday, February 11
Thursday, February 10
Wednesday, February 9
Tuesday, February 8
Monday, February 7
Friday, February 4
Thursday, February 3
Wednesday, February 2
Tuesday, February 1
 January
Monday, January 31
Friday, January 28
Thursday, January 27
Wednesday, January 26
Tuesday, January 25
Monday, January 24
Saturday, January 22
Friday, January 21
Thursday, January 20
Wednesday, January 19
Tuesday, January 18
Monday, January 17
Friday, January 14
Thursday, January 13
Wednesday, January 12
Tuesday, January 11
Monday, January 10
Friday, January 7
Thursday, January 6
Wednesday, January 5
Tuesday, January 4
Monday, January 3

 2021  December
Friday, December 24
Thursday, December 23
Wednesday, December 22
Tuesday, December 21
Monday, December 20
Friday, December 17
Thursday, December 16
Wednesday, December 15
Tuesday, December 14
Monday, December 13
Friday, December 10
Thursday, December 9
Wednesday, December 8
Tuesday, December 7
Monday, December 6
Friday, December 3
Thursday, December 2
Wednesday, December 1
 November
Tuesday, November 30
Monday, November 29
Friday, November 26
Thursday, November 25
Wednesday, November 24
Tuesday, November 23
Monday, November 22
Friday, November 19
Thursday, November 18
Wednesday, November 17
Tuesday, November 16
Monday, November 15
Friday, November 12
Thursday, November 11
Wednesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 9
Monday, November 8
Friday, November 5
Thursday, November 4
Wednesday, November 3
Tuesday, November 2
Monday, November 1
 October
Friday, October 29
Thursday, October 28
Wednesday, October 27
Tuesday, October 26
Monday, October 25
Friday, October 22
Thursday, October 21
Wednesday, October 20
Tuesday, October 19
Monday, October 18
Friday, October 15
Thursday, October 14
Wednesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 12
Friday, October 8
Thursday, October 7
Wednesday, October 6
Tuesday, October 5
Monday, October 4
Friday, October 1
 September
Thursday, September 30
Wednesday, September 29
Tuesday, September 28
Monday, September 27
Friday, September 24
Thursday, September 23
Wednesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 21
Monday, September 20
Friday, September 17
Thursday, September 16
Wednesday, September 15
Tuesday, September 14
Monday, September 13
Friday, September 10
Thursday, September 9
Wednesday, September 8
Tuesday, September 7
Monday, September 6
Friday, September 3
Thursday, September 2
Wednesday, September 1
 August
Tuesday, August 31
Monday, August 30
Friday, August 27
Thursday, August 26
Wednesday, August 25
Tuesday, August 24
Monday, August 23
Sunday, August 22
Friday, August 20
Thursday, August 19
Wednesday, August 18
Tuesday, August 17
Monday, August 16
Friday, August 13
Thursday, August 12
Wednesday, August 11
Tuesday, August 10
Monday, August 9
Friday, August 6
Thursday, August 5
Wednesday, August 4
Tuesday, August 3
Monday, August 2
 July
Friday, July 30
Thursday, July 29
Wednesday, July 28
Tuesday, July 27
Monday, July 26
Friday, July 23
Thursday, July 22
Wednesday, July 21
Tuesday, July 20
Monday, July 19
Friday, July 16
Thursday, July 15
Wednesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 13
Monday, July 12
Friday, July 9
Thursday, July 8
Wednesday, July 7
Tuesday, July 6
Monday, July 5
Friday, July 2
 2208  May
Sunday, May 8

 2022  June
Thursday, June 30
Wednesday, June 29
Tuesday, June 28
Monday, June 27
Friday, June 24
Thursday, June 23
Wednesday, June 22
Tuesday, June 21
Monday, June 20
Friday, June 17
Thursday, June 16
Wednesday, June 15
Tuesday, June 14
Monday, June 13
Friday, June 10
Thursday, June 9
Wednesday, June 8
Tuesday, June 7
Monday, June 6
Friday, June 3
Thursday, June 2
Wednesday, June 1
 May
Tuesday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Friday, May 27
Thursday, May 26
Wednesday, May 25
Tuesday, May 24
Friday, May 20
Thursday, May 19
Wednesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 17
Monday, May 16
Friday, May 13
Thursday, May 12
Wednesday, May 11
Tuesday, May 10
Monday, May 9
Friday, May 6
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 4
Tuesday, May 3
Monday, May 2
 April
Friday, April 29
Thursday, April 28
Wednesday, April 27
Tuesday, April 26
Monday, April 25
Friday, April 22
Thursday, April 21
Wednesday, April 20
Tuesday, April 19
Thursday, April 14
Wednesday, April 13
Tuesday, April 12
Monday, April 11
Friday, April 8
Thursday, April 7
Wednesday, April 6
Tuesday, April 5
Monday, April 4
Friday, April 1
 March
Thursday, March 31
Wednesday, March 30
Tuesday, March 29
Monday, March 28
Friday, March 25
Thursday, March 24
Wednesday, March 23
Tuesday, March 22
Monday, March 21
Friday, March 18
Thursday, March 17
Wednesday, March 16
Tuesday, March 15
Monday, March 14
Saturday, March 12
Friday, March 11
Thursday, March 10
Wednesday, March 9
Tuesday, March 8
Monday, March 7
Friday, March 4
Thursday, March 3
Wednesday, March 2
Tuesday, March 1
 February
Monday, February 28
Friday, February 25
Thursday, February 24
Wednesday, February 23
Tuesday, February 22
Friday, February 18
Thursday, February 17
Wednesday, February 16
Tuesday, February 15
Monday, February 14
Friday, February 11
Thursday, February 10
Wednesday, February 9
Tuesday, February 8
Monday, February 7
Friday, February 4
Thursday, February 3
Wednesday, February 2
Tuesday, February 1
 January
Monday, January 31
Friday, January 28
Thursday, January 27
Wednesday, January 26
Tuesday, January 25
Monday, January 24
Friday, January 21
Thursday, January 20
Wednesday, January 19
Tuesday, January 18
Monday, January 17
Friday, January 14
Thursday, January 13
Wednesday, January 12
Tuesday, January 11
Monday, January 10
Friday, January 7
Thursday, January 6
Wednesday, January 5
Tuesday, January 4
Monday, January 3

 2021  December
Thursday, December 30
Wednesday, December 29
Friday, December 24
Thursday, December 23
Wednesday, December 22
Tuesday, December 21
Monday, December 20
Friday, December 17
Thursday, December 16
Wednesday, December 15
Tuesday, December 14
Monday, December 13
Friday, December 10
Thursday, December 9
Wednesday, December 8
Tuesday, December 7
Monday, December 6
Friday, December 3
Thursday, December 2
Wednesday, December 1
 November
Tuesday, November 30
Monday, November 29
Friday, November 26
Thursday, November 25
Wednesday, November 24
Tuesday, November 23
Monday, November 22
Friday, November 19
Thursday, November 18
Wednesday, November 17
Tuesday, November 16
Monday, November 15
Friday, November 12
Thursday, November 11
Wednesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 9
Monday, November 8
Friday, November 5
Thursday, November 4
Wednesday, November 3
Tuesday, November 2
Monday, November 1
 October
Friday, October 29
Thursday, October 28
Wednesday, October 27
Tuesday, October 26
Monday, October 25
Friday, October 22
Thursday, October 21
Wednesday, October 20
Tuesday, October 19
Monday, October 18
Friday, October 15
Thursday, October 14
Wednesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 12
Friday, October 8
Thursday, October 7
Wednesday, October 6
Tuesday, October 5
Monday, October 4
Friday, October 1
 September
Thursday, September 30
Wednesday, September 29
Tuesday, September 28
Monday, September 27
Friday, September 24
Thursday, September 23
Wednesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 21
Monday, September 20
Friday, September 17
Thursday, September 16
Wednesday, September 15
Tuesday, September 14
Monday, September 13
Friday, September 10
Thursday, September 9
Wednesday, September 8
Tuesday, September 7
Friday, September 3
Thursday, September 2
Wednesday, September 1
 August
Tuesday, August 31
Monday, August 30
Friday, August 27
Thursday, August 26
Wednesday, August 25
Tuesday, August 24
Monday, August 23
Friday, August 20
Thursday, August 19
Wednesday, August 18
Tuesday, August 17
Monday, August 16
Friday, August 13
Thursday, August 12
Wednesday, August 11
Tuesday, August 10
Monday, August 9
Friday, August 6
Thursday, August 5
Wednesday, August 4
Tuesday, August 3
 July
Friday, July 30
Thursday, July 29
Wednesday, July 28
Tuesday, July 27
Monday, July 26
Friday, July 23
Thursday, July 22
Wednesday, July 21
Tuesday, July 20
Monday, July 19
Friday, July 16
Thursday, July 15
Wednesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 13
Monday, July 12
Friday, July 9
Thursday, July 8
Wednesday, July 7
Tuesday, July 6
Monday, July 5