host picture

Music Playlists

 2018  December
Monday, December 10
Friday, December 7
Thursday, December 6
Wednesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 4
Monday, December 3
 November
Friday, November 30
Thursday, November 29
Wednesday, November 28
Tuesday, November 27
Monday, November 26
Friday, November 23
Thursday, November 22
Wednesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 20
Monday, November 19
Friday, November 16
Thursday, November 15
Wednesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 13
Monday, November 12
Friday, November 9
Thursday, November 8
Wednesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 6
Monday, November 5
Friday, November 2
Thursday, November 1
 October
Wednesday, October 31
Tuesday, October 30
Monday, October 29
Friday, October 26
Thursday, October 25
Wednesday, October 24
Tuesday, October 23
Monday, October 22
Friday, October 19
Thursday, October 18
Wednesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 16
Monday, October 15
Friday, October 12
Thursday, October 11
Wednesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 9
Monday, October 8
Friday, October 5
Thursday, October 4
Wednesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 2
Monday, October 1
 September
Friday, September 28
Thursday, September 27
Wednesday, September 26
Tuesday, September 25
Monday, September 24
Friday, September 21
Thursday, September 20
Wednesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 18
Monday, September 17
Friday, September 14
Thursday, September 13
Wednesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 11
Monday, September 10
Friday, September 7
Thursday, September 6
Wednesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 4
Monday, September 3
 August
Friday, August 31
Thursday, August 30
Wednesday, August 29
Tuesday, August 28
Monday, August 27
Friday, August 24
Thursday, August 23
Wednesday, August 22
Tuesday, August 21
Monday, August 20
Friday, August 17
Thursday, August 16
Wednesday, August 15
Tuesday, August 14
Monday, August 13
Friday, August 10
Thursday, August 9
Wednesday, August 8
Tuesday, August 7
Monday, August 6
Friday, August 3
Thursday, August 2
Wednesday, August 1
 July
Tuesday, July 31
Monday, July 30
Friday, July 27
Thursday, July 26
Wednesday, July 25
Tuesday, July 24
Monday, July 23
Friday, July 20
Thursday, July 19
Wednesday, July 18
Tuesday, July 17
Monday, July 16
Friday, July 13
Thursday, July 12
Wednesday, July 11
Tuesday, July 10
Monday, July 9
Friday, July 6
Thursday, July 5
Wednesday, July 4
Tuesday, July 3
Monday, July 2
 June
Friday, June 29
Thursday, June 28
Wednesday, June 27
Tuesday, June 26
Monday, June 25
Friday, June 22
Thursday, June 21
Wednesday, June 20
Tuesday, June 19
Monday, June 18
Friday, June 15
Thursday, June 14
Wednesday, June 13
Tuesday, June 12
Monday, June 11
Friday, June 8
Thursday, June 7
Wednesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 5
Monday, June 4
Friday, June 1
 May
Thursday, May 31
Wednesday, May 30
Tuesday, May 29
Monday, May 28
Friday, May 25
Thursday, May 24
Wednesday, May 23
Tuesday, May 22
Monday, May 21
Friday, May 18
Thursday, May 17
Wednesday, May 16
Tuesday, May 15
Monday, May 14
Friday, May 11
Thursday, May 10
Wednesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 8
Monday, May 7
Friday, May 4
Thursday, May 3
Wednesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 1
 April
Monday, April 30
Friday, April 27
Thursday, April 26
Wednesday, April 25
Tuesday, April 24
Monday, April 23
Friday, April 20
Thursday, April 19
Wednesday, April 18
Tuesday, April 17
Monday, April 16
Friday, April 13
Thursday, April 12
Wednesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 10
Monday, April 9
Friday, April 6
Thursday, April 5
Wednesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 3
Monday, April 2
 March
Thursday, March 29
Wednesday, March 28
Tuesday, March 27
Monday, March 26
Friday, March 23
Thursday, March 22
Wednesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 20
Monday, March 19
Friday, March 16
Thursday, March 15
Wednesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 13
Monday, March 12
Friday, March 9
Thursday, March 8
Wednesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 6
Monday, March 5
Friday, March 2
Thursday, March 1
 February
Wednesday, February 28
Tuesday, February 27
Monday, February 26
Friday, February 23
Thursday, February 22
Wednesday, February 21
Tuesday, February 20
Monday, February 19
Friday, February 16
Thursday, February 15
Wednesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 13
Monday, February 12
Friday, February 9
Thursday, February 8
Wednesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 6
Monday, February 5
Friday, February 2
Thursday, February 1
 January
Wednesday, January 31
Tuesday, January 30
Monday, January 29
Thursday, January 25
Wednesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 23
Monday, January 22
Friday, January 19
Thursday, January 18
Wednesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 16
Monday, January 15
Friday, January 12
Thursday, January 11
Wednesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 9
Monday, January 8
Friday, January 5
Thursday, January 4
Wednesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 2

 2017  December
Friday, December 29
Thursday, December 28
Wednesday, December 27
Friday, December 22
Wednesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 19
Monday, December 18
Friday, December 15
Thursday, December 14