Juno Awards 2020 announces nominees for Comedy album of the year

Click through to find out who made the list!

Today the Juno Awards revealed their 2020 nominations, which includes a short list for Comedy album of the year. 

The nominees are:

  • Adam Christie, General Anxiety Disorder 
  • Jarrett Campbell, Straight White Fail
  • Monty Scott, The Abyss Stares Back
  • Sophie Buddle, Lil Bit of Buddle
  • Steph Tolev, I'm Not Well

Watch the 2020 Juno Awards broadcast on Sunday, March 15, from the SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, at 8 p.m. ET across the country, to be aired live on CBC-TV, CBC Radio One, CBC Music, the free CBC Gem streaming service in Canada and globally at If you're in Saskatoon and would like to attend the Juno Awards, you can find ticket information here

Alessia Cara is set to host the broadcast. Take a look at the entire awards nominee list here.

Watch Adam Christie in action in this clip from the Ha!ifax ComedyFest: