host picture

  | Bookmark and Share

Have Your Say and Win!

sony e reader.jpg
The contest is now closed. Thank you for your entries. 

We asked our listeners to send us their suggestions for the 10 Essential Books list. 

We received dozens of great messages by e-mail, Twitter, Facebook, and right here on the comment section of this page. 

The Winners

Congratulations to  Aurel Emelcuic, winner of the Sony E Reader with the 10 Essential Books in e book form. 

We also gave away 10 CBC Prize Paks. The winners are: Denis Salter. Beverly Akerman, James Little, Nicole Bergeron, Joan Rzadkiewicz, Jean Pycock, Jimmy Luong, Amber Neysmith, Nicole de Rouin and Seosamh.
The contest is closed, but you are still welcome to send us your suggestions for the list. 
Email us at

Tweet your choices using  the hashtag #5a6 in your tweet 

Comment on our Facebook page

Comment right here at the bottom of this Web page