Results, Ridings & Candidates

Saint John-Fundy

2010 Results

Party Candidate Votes Status
Updated: Sep. 28, 2010 12:49 AM ADT 34/34 polls
PC Glen Savoie 2,913 Elected
LIB Gary Keating 1,736
NDP Lise Lennon 594
GRN Matthew Ian Clark 187
PA Glenn McAllister 173

All results are unofficial until final ballot counts are verified by Elections New Brunswick.

View these results in the interactive map »


Name Party Incumbent
Gary Keating LIB
Glen Savoie PC
Lise Lennon NDP
Matthew Ian Clark GRN
Glenn McAllister PANB

Current MLA: Stuart Jamieson (LIB)

(Elections New Brunswick)(Elections New Brunswick)

The riding includes the community of St. Martins. Redistribution in 2006 kept the same boundaries, but subtracted part of Upper Golden Grove, First and Third Lake Road and part of the town of Rothesay. Those sections have been transferred to Rothesay.

Election history

  • LIB: 2006, 2003.
  • PC: 1999.
  • LIB: 1995, 1991, 1987.

Detailed riding map

Source: Elections New Brunswick. Acrobat Reader required - download free. The CBC does not endorse and is not responsible for the content of external sites.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]