Nunavut, Northwest Territories, and Manitoba

Presented On Wed, June 23, 2021 Presented By
  • Huw Eirug - CEO, Nunavut Film Development Corporation
  • Camilla MacEachern - Northwest Territories Film Commission, Film Commissioner
  • Louise O’Brien-Moran - Director of Film Financing, Tax Credits & Film Commission Services, Manitoba Film & Music
Moderated By
  • Joy Loewen - CEO, National Screen Institute (NSI)


Video Presentation