Anne-Marie Mediwake hosts WIFT-T's Crystal Awards

Established in 1988, WIFT-T's annual Crystal Awards promote and celebrate Canadian excellence in screen-based media--film, television and digital media. Bringing together industry, government and media from across the country, the Crystal Awards have honoured the outstanding achievements of more than 100 remarkable women and men--including many of today's senior executives and industry leaders.

Join us in congratulating CBC Television's Julie Bristow, Executive Director, Studio & Unscripted Programming, winner of the Creative Excellence Award, and emerging young producer Heidi Tao Yang, who is receiving the 2011 CBC Business of Broadcasting Mentorship!

What: 2011 WIFT-T Crystal Awards Gala Luncheon hosted by Anne-Marie Mediwake
When: Monday, December 5, 11am - 2 pm
Where: The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Toronto
This is a ticketed event. For more information visit


Stay Connected with CBC Toronto