Check out the 2010 Major League Soccer game schedule complete with dates and times for CBC Television, along with live streaming on CBCSports.ca.

Sunday, April 25

2:00 p.m. ET - Seattle Sounders at Toronto FC

Saturday, May 8

3:30 p.m. ET - Chicago Fire at Toronto FC

Saturday, May 22

1:00 p.m. ET - New England Revolution at Toronto FC

Saturday, June 5

3:30 p.m. ET - Kansas City Wizards at Toronto FC

Saturday, July 10 - Popsicle Soccer Day in Canada

Noon ET - Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC

Saturday, July 17

3:30 p.m. ET - Toronto FC at Philadelphia Union

Saturday, July 24

4:00 p.m. ET - FC Dallas at Toronto FC

Saturday, August 7

3:30 p.m. ET - Chivas USA at Toronto FC

Saturday, August 21

1:00 p.m. ET - New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC

Saturday, September 11

3:30 p.m. ET - DC United at Toronto FC

Saturday, September 25

3:30 p.m. ET - San Jose Earthquakes at Toronto FC

Saturday, October 2

3:30 p.m. ET - Toronto FC at Seattle Sounders

Saturday, October 16

3:30 p.m. ET - Colmbus Crew at Toronto FC