On March 2, all eight teams competing in the 2016 World Cup of Hockey will announce their initial rosters of at least 16 players.

The eight teams — Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Russia, Sweden, United States, Europe and North America — are set to compete in an NHL sanctioned tournament to determind international hockey supremacy. 

These are the release times for each team:

  • Russia, 2 a.m. ET
  • Finland, 4 a.m. ET
  • Czech Republic, 11 a.m. ET
  • Sweden, 12:30 p.m. ET
  • Europe, 4:30 p.m. ET
  • North America, 5:15 p.m. ET
  • Canada, 6:05 p.m. ET
  • United States, 6:45 p.m. ET