Vancouver's Mike Gillis, Nashville's David Poile and Tampa Bay's Steve Yzerman are the three finalists for the 2010-11 NHL General Manager of the Year Award.

Voting for this award was conducted by the NHL's 30 GMs and a panel of NHL executives, print and broadcast media.

The winner will be announced June 22 in Las Vegas.