Thursday, Oct. 6

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Toronto
10 p.m. ET Pittsburgh at Vancouver

Saturday, Oct. 8

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Toronto
10 p.m. ET Pittsburgh at Calgary

Sunday, Oct. 9

5 p.m. ET Montreal at Winnipeg

Saturday, Oct. 15

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Calgary at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Colorado at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Washington
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Phoenix
10 p.m. ET Vancouver at Edmonton

Saturday, Oct. 22

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Columbus at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET Carolina at Winnipeg
10 p.m. ET NY Rangers at Edmonton

Saturday, Oct. 29

3 p.m. ET Ottawa at NY Rangers
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Pittsburgh at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Boston at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Tampa Bay
10 p.m. ET Washington at Vancouver

Saturday, Nov. 5

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Boston at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Montreal at NY Rangers
7 p.m. ET Buffalo at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at New Jersey
10 p.m. ET Edmonton at Phoenix

Saturday, Nov. 12

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Nashville
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Columbus
10 p.m. ET Calgary at Colorado

Saturday, Nov. 19

3 p.m. ET Philadelphia at Winnipeg
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Washington at Toronto
7 p.m. ET NY Rangers at Montreal
10 p.m. ET Chicago at Edmonton

Saturday, Nov. 26

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Pittsburgh at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Edmonton at Colorado
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Boston
10 p.m. ET Vancouver at San Jose

Saturday, Dec. 3

3:30 p.m. ET Montreal at Los Angeles
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Boston
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Washington
7 p.m. ET New Jersey at Winnipeg
10 p.m. ET Calgary at Edmonton

Saturday, Dec. 10

3 p.m. ET Montreal at New Jersey
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Vancouver at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Detroit
10 p.m. ET Edmonton at Calgary

Saturday, Dec. 17

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Vancouver at Toronto
7 p.m. ET New Jersey at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Anaheim at Winnipeg
10 p.m. ET Edmonton at San Jose

Saturday, Dec. 31

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Winnipeg
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Buffalo
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Florida
10 p.m. ET Vancouver at Los Angeles

Monday, Jan. 2

Winter Classic 1 p.m. ET
NY Rangers at Philadelphia

Saturday, Jan. 7

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Detroit at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Tampa Bay at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Buffalo
10 p.m. ET Minnesota at Calgary

Saturday, Jan. 14

3 p.m. ET New Jersey at Winnipeg
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET NY Rangers at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Ottawa at Montreal
10 p.m. ET Los Angeles at Calgary

Saturday, Jan. 21

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Florida at Winnipeg
10 p.m. ET Calgary at Edmonton

Saturday, Jan. 28

7 p.m. ET All-Star Skills

Sunday, Jan. 29

TBA All-Star Game

Saturday, Feb. 4

2 p.m. ET Washington at Montreal
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Ottawa
10 p.m. ET Detroit at Edmonton

Sunday, Feb. 5

2 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Montreal

Saturday, Feb. 11

Hockey Day in Canada
2 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Pittsburgh
2 p.m. ET Edmonton at Ottawa
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Toronto
10 p.m. ET Vancouver at Calgary

Saturday, Feb. 18

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Vancouver
10 p.m. ET Calgary at Los Angeles

Sunday, Feb. 19

6 p.m. ET New Jersey at Montreal

Saturday, Feb. 25

2 p.m. ET St. Louis at Winnipeg
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Washington at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Boston at Ottawa
10 p.m. ET Philadelphia at Calgary

Thursday, March 1

7 p.m. ET Minnesota at Montreal

Saturday, March 3

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Montreal
10 p.m. ET Buffalo at Vancouver

Saturday, March 10

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Buffalo at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET Philadelphia at Toronto
10 p.m. ET Montreal at Vancouver

Friday, March 16

7 p.m. ET Montreal at Ottawa

Saturday, March 17

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET NY Islanders at Montreal
10 p.m. ET Columbus at Vancouver

Saturday, March 24

6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET NY Rangers at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Pittsburgh at Ottawa
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Philadelphia
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Nashville
10 p.m. ET Vancouver at Colorado

Saturday, March 31

1 p.m. ET Ottawa at Philadelphia
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Buffalo at Toronto
7 p.m. ET Montreal at Washington
7 p.m. ET Winnipeg at Tampa Bay
10 p.m. ET Calgary at Vancouver

Saturday, April 7

3 p.m. ET Ottawa at New Jersey
6:30 p.m. ET Scotiabank Hockey Tonight
7 p.m. ET Toronto at Montreal
7 p.m. ET Tampa Bay at Winnipeg
10 p.m. ET Edmonton at Vancouver