CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Minnesota Wild

5th in Central Division

10th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
11 7 0 22

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Winnipeg Final MIN 1 , WPG 2
Thu, Sep 25 at Pittsburgh Final MIN 2 , PIT 3 (OT)
Sat, Sep 27 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 3 , MIN 4
Mon, Sep 29 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 1 , MIN 4

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 at St. Louis Final MIN 1 , STL 4
Sat, Oct 4 vs St. Louis Final STL 4 , MIN 5 (OT)
Thu, Oct 9 vs Colorado Final COL 0 , MIN 5
Sat, Oct 11 at Colorado Final MIN 3 , COL 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Anaheim Final MIN 1 , ANH 2
Sun, Oct 19 at Los Angeles Final MIN 1 , LA 2
Thu, Oct 23 vs Arizona Final ARI 0 , MIN 2
Sat, Oct 25 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 2 , MIN 7
Mon, Oct 27 at NY Rangers Final MIN 4 , NYR 5
Tue, Oct 28 at Boston Final MIN 4 , BOS 3
Thu, Oct 30 vs San Jose Final SJ 3 , MIN 4 (SO)

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Dallas Final DAL 1 , MIN 4
Tue, Nov 4 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 4 , MIN 1
Thu, Nov 6 at Ottawa Final MIN 0 , OTT 3
Sat, Nov 8 at Montreal Final MIN 1 , MTL 4
Tue, Nov 11 at New Jersey Final MIN 1 , NJ 3
Thu, Nov 13 vs Buffalo Final BUF 3 , MIN 6
Sat, Nov 15 at Dallas Final MIN 2 , DAL 1
Sun, Nov 16 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 3 , MIN 4 (OT)
Thu, Nov 20 at Philadelphia Final MIN 3 , PHI 2
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 22 at Tampa Bay 7:00
Mon, Nov 24 at Florida 7:30
Wed, Nov 26 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Fri, Nov 28 at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Nov 29 vs St. Louis 8:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Dec 3 vs Montreal 7:00
Fri, Dec 5 vs Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Dec 9 vs NY Islanders 8:00
Thu, Dec 11 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Dec 13 at Arizona 8:00
Tue, Dec 16 at Chicago 8:30
Wed, Dec 17 vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Dec 20 vs Nashville 8:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 29 at Winnipeg 8:00
Wed, Dec 31 at Columbus 7:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Toronto 8:00
Sat, Jan 3 at Dallas 8:00
Tue, Jan 6 vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Jan 8 vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Jan 10 vs Nashville 2:00
Sun, Jan 11 at Chicago 8:00
Tue, Jan 13 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Jan 15 at Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Arizona 9:00
Mon, Jan 19 vs Columbus 8:00
Tue, Jan 20 at Detroit 7:30
Tue, Jan 27 at Edmonton 9:30
Thu, Jan 29 at Calgary 9:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 at Vancouver 3:30
Tue, Feb 3 vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Feb 7 vs Colorado 8:00
Mon, Feb 9 vs Vancouver 8:00
Tue, Feb 10 at Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Feb 12 vs Florida 8:00
Sat, Feb 14 vs Carolina 8:00
Mon, Feb 16 at Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Feb 18 at Calgary 9:30
Fri, Feb 20 at Edmonton 9:00
Sun, Feb 22 vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Feb 24 vs Edmonton 8:00
Thu, Feb 26 at Nashville 8:30
Sat, Feb 28 at Colorado 10:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 vs Ottawa 8:00
Thu, Mar 5 at Washington 7:00
Fri, Mar 6 at Carolina 7:00
Sun, Mar 8 vs Colorado 6:00
Tue, Mar 10 vs New Jersey 8:00
Fri, Mar 13 vs Anaheim 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 at St. Louis 8:00
Tue, Mar 17 at Nashville 8:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs Washington 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs St. Louis 2:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Toronto 7:30
Tue, Mar 24 at NY Islanders 7:00
Fri, Mar 27 vs Calgary 8:00
Sat, Mar 28 vs Los Angeles 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs NY Rangers 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 vs Detroit 7:00
Mon, Apr 6 vs Winnipeg 8:00
Tue, Apr 7 at Chicago 8:30
Thu, Apr 9 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 at St. Louis 7:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Nashville 12 5 2 26
St. Louis 12 6 1 25
Chicago 11 7 1 23
Winnipeg 10 8 3 23
Minnesota 11 7 0 22
Dallas 7 9 4 18
Colorado 6 9 5 17
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 12 4 5 29
Nashville 12 5 2 26
Vancouver 13 6 1 27
Los Angeles 11 5 4 26
St. Louis 12 6 1 25
Chicago 11 7 1 23
Calgary 12 7 2 26
Winnipeg 10 8 3 23
San Jose 10 9 3 23
Minnesota 11 7 0 22
Arizona 8 10 2 18
Dallas 7 9 4 18
Colorado 6 9 5 17
Edmonton 6 12 2 14
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy