CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Minnesota Wild

4th in Central Division

7th in Western Conference

Founded:
2000
Home Arena:
Xcel Energy Center
City:
St. Paul, Minnesota

Official Team Website

W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
43 27 12 98

2013-14 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Sep 17 vs Columbus Final CLS 3 , MIN 1
Thu, Sep 19 at Winnipeg Final MIN 4 , WPG 1
Sat, Sep 21 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 3 , MIN 4 (SO)
Mon, Sep 23 at Columbus Final MIN 2 , CLS 1 (SO)
Wed, Sep 25 vs St. Louis Final STL 1 , MIN 3
Fri, Sep 27 at St. Louis Final MIN 1 , STL 4

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 3 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , MIN 2 (SO)
Sat, Oct 5 vs Anaheim Final ANH 4 , MIN 3 (OT)
Tue, Oct 8 at Nashville Final MIN 2 , NSH 3
Thu, Oct 10 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 1 , MIN 2
Sat, Oct 12 vs Dallas Final DAL 1 , MIN 5
Mon, Oct 14 at Buffalo Final MIN 2 , BUF 1
Tue, Oct 15 at Toronto Final MIN 1 , TOR 4
Thu, Oct 17 at Tampa Bay Final MIN 1 , TB 3
Sat, Oct 19 at Florida Final MIN 1 , FLA 2 (SO)
Tue, Oct 22 vs Nashville Final NSH 0 , MIN 2
Thu, Oct 24 vs Carolina Final CAR 1 , MIN 3
Sat, Oct 26 at Chicago Final MIN 5 , CHI 3
Mon, Oct 28 vs Chicago Final CHI 5 , MIN 1

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Nov 1 vs Montreal Final MTL 3 , MIN 4
Sun, Nov 3 vs New Jersey Final NJ 0 , MIN 4
Tue, Nov 5 vs Calgary Final CGY 1 , MIN 5
Thu, Nov 7 at Washington Final MIN 2 , WAS 3 (SO)
Sat, Nov 9 at Carolina Final MIN 3 , CAR 2 (SO)
Wed, Nov 13 vs Toronto Final TOR 1 , MIN 2 (SO)
Fri, Nov 15 vs Florida Final FLA 2 , MIN 3
Sun, Nov 17 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 1 , MIN 2
Tue, Nov 19 at Montreal Final MIN 2 , MTL 6
Wed, Nov 20 at Ottawa Final MIN 4 , OTT 3
Sat, Nov 23 at Winnipeg Final MIN 3 , WPG 2 (SO)
Mon, Nov 25 at St. Louis Final MIN 0 , STL 3
Wed, Nov 27 vs Phoenix Final PHO 3 , MIN 1
Fri, Nov 29 vs Colorado Final COL 3 , MIN 1
Sat, Nov 30 at Colorado Final MIN 2 , COL 3 (SO)

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 2 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 0 , MIN 2
Thu, Dec 5 vs Chicago Final CHI 3 , MIN 4
Fri, Dec 6 at Columbus Final MIN 0 , CLS 4
Sun, Dec 8 vs San Jose Final SJ 1 , MIN 3
Wed, Dec 11 at Anaheim Final MIN 1 , ANH 2
Thu, Dec 12 at San Jose Final MIN 1 , SJ 3
Sat, Dec 14 at Colorado Final MIN 2 , COL 1 (SO)
Tue, Dec 17 vs Vancouver Final VAN 2 , MIN 3 (SO)
Thu, Dec 19 at Pittsburgh Final MIN 2 , PIT 5
Sun, Dec 22 at NY Rangers Final MIN 1 , NYR 4
Mon, Dec 23 at Philadelphia Final MIN 1 , PHI 4
Fri, Dec 27 at Winnipeg Final MIN 4 , WPG 6
Sun, Dec 29 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 5 , MIN 4
Tue, Dec 31 vs St. Louis Final STL 2 , MIN 1

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Jan 2 vs Buffalo Final BUF 1 , MIN 4
Sat, Jan 4 vs Washington Final WAS 3 , MIN 5
Tue, Jan 7 at Los Angeles Final MIN 2 , LA 1 (SO)
Thu, Jan 9 at Phoenix Final MIN 4 , PHO 1
Sat, Jan 11 vs Colorado Final COL 4 , MIN 2
Sun, Jan 12 at Nashville Final MIN 4 , NSH 0
Tue, Jan 14 vs Ottawa Final OTT 3 , MIN 0
Thu, Jan 16 vs Edmonton Final EDM 1 , MIN 4
Sat, Jan 18 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , MIN 3 (OT)
Tue, Jan 21 at Dallas Final MIN 0 , DAL 4
Thu, Jan 23 vs Chicago Final CHI 1 , MIN 2
Sat, Jan 25 at San Jose Final MIN 2 , SJ 3 (OT)
Tue, Jan 28 at Anaheim Final MIN 4 , ANH 2
Thu, Jan 30 at Colorado Final MIN 4 , COL 5

February 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Feb 1 at Calgary Final MIN 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Tue, Feb 4 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 1 , MIN 2
Thu, Feb 6 vs Nashville Final NSH 2 , MIN 3 (OT)
Thu, Feb 27 at Edmonton Final MIN 3 , EDM 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Vancouver Final MIN 2 , VAN 1 (SO)

March 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Mar 3 vs Calgary Final CGY 2 , MIN 3
Sat, Mar 8 at Dallas Final MIN 3 , DAL 4
Sun, Mar 9 vs St. Louis Final STL 3 , MIN 2 (SO)
Tue, Mar 11 vs Edmonton Final EDM 4 , MIN 3 (SO)
Thu, Mar 13 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 1 , MIN 2
Sat, Mar 15 vs Columbus Final CLS 2 , MIN 1 (SO)
Mon, Mar 17 at Boston Final MIN 1 , BOS 4
Tue, Mar 18 at NY Islanders Final MIN 6 , NYI 0
Thu, Mar 20 at New Jersey Final MIN 3 , NJ 4 (OT)
Sat, Mar 22 vs Detroit Final DET 3 , MIN 2
Sun, Mar 23 at Detroit Final MIN 4 , DET 3 (OT)
Wed, Mar 26 vs Vancouver Final VAN 5 , MIN 2
Thu, Mar 27 at St. Louis Final MIN 1 , STL 5
Sat, Mar 29 at Phoenix Final MIN 3 , PHO 1
Mon, Mar 31 at Los Angeles Final MIN 3 , LA 2

April 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Apr 3 at Chicago Final MIN 2 , CHI 3 (SO)
Sat, Apr 5 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 0 , MIN 4
Mon, Apr 7 at Winnipeg Final MIN 1 , WPG 0
Tue, Apr 8 vs Boston Final BOS 3 , MIN 4 (SO)
Thu, Apr 10 vs St. Louis Final STL 2 , MIN 4
Sun, Apr 13 vs Nashville Final NSH 7 , MIN 3
Thu, Apr 17 at Colorado Final MIN 4 , COL 5 (OT)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Apr 19 at Colorado 9:30
Mon, Apr 21 vs Colorado 7:00
Thu, Apr 24 vs Colorado 9:30
* Sat, Apr 26 at Colorado TBA * if necessary
* Mon, Apr 28 vs Colorado TBA * if necessary
* Wed, Apr 30 at Colorado TBA * if necessary
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
y- Colorado 52 22 8 112
x- St. Louis 52 23 7 111
x- Chicago 46 21 15 107
x- Minnesota 43 27 12 98
x- Dallas 40 31 11 91
e- Nashville 38 32 12 88
e- Winnipeg 37 35 10 84
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 54 20 8 116
y- Colorado 52 22 8 112
x- St. Louis 52 23 7 111
x- San Jose 51 22 9 111
x- Chicago 46 21 15 107
x- Los Angeles 46 28 8 100
x- Minnesota 43 27 12 98
x- Dallas 40 31 11 91
e- Phoenix 37 30 15 89
e- Nashville 38 32 12 88
e- Winnipeg 37 35 10 84
e- Vancouver 36 35 11 83
e- Calgary 35 40 7 77
e- Edmonton 29 44 9 67
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »