CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Winnipeg Jets

4th in Central Division

7th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
16 10 6 38

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , WPG 2
Wed, Sep 24 vs Edmonton Final EDM 3 , WPG 2
Sat, Sep 27 at Minnesota Final WPG 3 , MIN 4
Mon, Sep 29 at Edmonton Final WPG 1 , EDM 3
Tue, Sep 30 vs Ottawa Final OTT 1 , WPG 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 at Calgary Final WPG 2 , CGY 4
Sat, Oct 4 vs Calgary Final CGY 1 , WPG 4
Thu, Oct 9 at Arizona Final WPG 6 , ARI 2
Sat, Oct 11 at San Jose Final WPG 0 , SJ 3
Sun, Oct 12 at Los Angeles Final WPG 1 , LA 4
Fri, Oct 17 vs Nashville Final NSH 2 , WPG 0
Sun, Oct 19 vs Calgary Final CGY 4 , WPG 1
Tue, Oct 21 vs Carolina Final CAR 1 , WPG 3
Fri, Oct 24 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 4 , WPG 2
Sun, Oct 26 vs Colorado Final COL 1 , WPG 2 (OT)
Tue, Oct 28 at NY Islanders Final WPG 4 , NYI 3
Thu, Oct 30 at New Jersey Final WPG 1 , NJ 2 (SO)

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at NY Rangers Final WPG 1 , NYR 0 (SO)
Sun, Nov 2 at Chicago Final WPG 1 , CHI 0
Tue, Nov 4 vs Nashville Final NSH 1 , WPG 3
Thu, Nov 6 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 4 , WPG 3 (SO)
Sat, Nov 8 at Ottawa Final WPG 2 , OTT 1 (SO)
Tue, Nov 11 at Montreal Final WPG 0 , MTL 3
Thu, Nov 13 at Carolina Final WPG 3 , CAR 1
Sat, Nov 15 at Nashville Final WPG 1 , NSH 2
Sun, Nov 16 at Minnesota Final WPG 3 , MIN 4 (OT)
Tue, Nov 18 vs New Jersey Final NJ 1 , WPG 3
Thu, Nov 20 vs Detroit Final DET 4 , WPG 3
Sun, Nov 23 vs St. Louis Final STL 4 , WPG 2
Tue, Nov 25 at Columbus Final WPG 4 , CLS 2
Wed, Nov 26 at Buffalo Final WPG 2 , BUF 1
Fri, Nov 28 at Boston Final WPG 1 , BOS 2 (OT)

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Dec 3 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , WPG 3 (OT)
Fri, Dec 5 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , WPG 6
Sun, Dec 7 vs Anaheim Final ANH 4 , WPG 3 (OT)
Tue, Dec 9 at Dallas Final WPG 5 , DAL 2
Thu, Dec 11 at Colorado Final WPG 3 , COL 4 (SO)
Sat, Dec 13 vs Anaheim Final ANH 4 , WPG 1
Tue, Dec 16 vs Buffalo Final BUF 1 , WPG 5
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Dec 19 vs Boston 8:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Philadelphia 9:00
Tue, Dec 23 at Chicago 8:30
Sat, Dec 27 at Minnesota 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 29 vs Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Dec 31 vs NY Islanders 5:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 vs Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Jan 5 vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Jan 8 at Arizona 9:00
Sat, Jan 10 at Los Angeles 10:00 on CBC
Sun, Jan 11 at Anaheim 9:00
Tue, Jan 13 vs Florida 8:00
Thu, Jan 15 at Dallas 8:30
Fri, Jan 16 at Chicago 8:30
Sun, Jan 18 vs Arizona 7:00
Wed, Jan 21 vs Columbus 9:00
Tue, Jan 27 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Jan 29 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Jan 31 vs Dallas 7:00 on CBC

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Feb 2 at Calgary 9:00
Tue, Feb 3 at Vancouver 10:00
Fri, Feb 6 vs Chicago 8:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Colorado 6:00
Tue, Feb 10 vs Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Feb 12 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Feb 14 at Detroit 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Feb 16 vs Edmonton 8:00
Thu, Feb 19 at Washington 7:00
Sat, Feb 21 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Feb 24 vs Dallas 8:00
Thu, Feb 26 vs St. Louis 8:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Los Angeles 4:00
Wed, Mar 4 vs Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Mar 7 at Nashville 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 10 at St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Mar 12 at Florida 7:30
Sat, Mar 14 at Tampa Bay 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 17 vs San Jose 8:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Washington 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 23 at Edmonton 9:30
Tue, Mar 24 at Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Mar 26 vs Montreal 8:00
Sun, Mar 29 vs Chicago 7:30
Tue, Mar 31 vs NY Rangers 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Apr 4 vs Vancouver 3:00
Mon, Apr 6 at Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Apr 7 at St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Apr 9 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Calgary 3:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Chicago 22 9 1 45
St. Louis 21 9 2 44
Nashville 20 8 2 42
Winnipeg 16 10 6 38
Minnesota 16 12 2 34
Dallas 12 13 5 29
Colorado 10 13 8 28
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 22 7 5 49
Chicago 22 9 1 45
St. Louis 21 9 2 44
Nashville 20 8 2 42
San Jose 18 11 4 40
Vancouver 18 11 2 38
Winnipeg 16 10 6 38
Los Angeles 16 11 6 38
Calgary 17 14 2 36
Minnesota 16 12 2 34
Dallas 12 13 5 29
Colorado 10 13 8 28
Arizona 11 16 4 26
Edmonton 7 20 6 20
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy