CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Winnipeg Jets

7th in Central Division

11th in Western Conference

Founded:
1999
Home Arena:
MTS Centre
City:
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Official Team Website

W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
37 35 10 84

2013-14 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Sep 14 vs Washington Final WAS 4 , WPG 3 (SO)
Sun, Sep 15 vs Ottawa Final OTT 3 , WPG 1
Tue, Sep 17 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , WPG 3
Thu, Sep 19 vs Minnesota Final MIN 4 , WPG 1
Sat, Sep 21 at Minnesota Final WPG 3 , MIN 4 (SO)
Mon, Sep 23 at Edmonton Final WPG 1 , EDM 2
Thu, Sep 26 vs Boston Final BOS 3 , WPG 2 (OT)
Fri, Sep 27 at Boston Final WPG 0 , BOS 5

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Oct 1 at Edmonton Final WPG 5 , EDM 4
Fri, Oct 4 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , WPG 5
Sun, Oct 6 vs Anaheim Final ANH 3 , WPG 2
Thu, Oct 10 at Minnesota Final WPG 1 , MIN 2
Fri, Oct 11 vs Dallas Final DAL 4 , WPG 1
Sun, Oct 13 vs New Jersey Final NJ 0 , WPG 3
Tue, Oct 15 vs Montreal Final MTL 3 , WPG 0
Fri, Oct 18 vs St. Louis Final STL 3 , WPG 4 (SO)
Sun, Oct 20 vs Nashville Final NSH 3 , WPG 1
Tue, Oct 22 vs Washington Final WAS 5 , WPG 4 (SO)
Thu, Oct 24 at Nashville Final WPG 2 , NSH 3 (OT)
Sat, Oct 26 at Dallas Final WPG 2 , DAL 1 (SO)
Sun, Oct 27 at Colorado Final WPG 2 , COL 3
Tue, Oct 29 at St. Louis Final WPG 2 , STL 3

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 2 vs Chicago Final CHI 5 , WPG 1
Mon, Nov 4 vs Detroit Final DET 2 , WPG 4
Wed, Nov 6 at Chicago Final WPG 1 , CHI 4
Fri, Nov 8 vs Nashville Final NSH 0 , WPG 5
Sun, Nov 10 vs San Jose Final SJ 4 , WPG 5 (SO)
Tue, Nov 12 at Detroit Final WPG 3 , DET 2 (SO)
Fri, Nov 15 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 2 , WPG 3 (SO)
Sun, Nov 17 at Minnesota Final WPG 1 , MIN 2
Mon, Nov 18 vs Calgary Final CGY 5 , WPG 4 (SO)
Thu, Nov 21 vs Chicago Final CHI 6 , WPG 3
Sat, Nov 23 vs Minnesota Final MIN 3 , WPG 2 (SO)
Mon, Nov 25 at New Jersey Final WPG 3 , NJ 1
Wed, Nov 27 at NY Islanders Final WPG 3 , NYI 2
Fri, Nov 29 at Philadelphia Final WPG 1 , PHI 2

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 2 at NY Rangers Final WPG 5 , NYR 2
Thu, Dec 5 at Florida Final WPG 2 , FLA 5
Sat, Dec 7 at Tampa Bay Final WPG 2 , TB 1 (OT)
Tue, Dec 10 vs St. Louis Final STL 2 , WPG 1
Thu, Dec 12 vs Colorado Final COL 4 , WPG 3 (SO)
Sat, Dec 14 vs Dallas Final DAL 6 , WPG 4
Mon, Dec 16 at Columbus Final WPG 3 , CLS 2
Tue, Dec 17 at Buffalo Final WPG 2 , BUF 4
Fri, Dec 20 vs Florida Final FLA 2 , WPG 5
Sun, Dec 22 at Vancouver Final WPG 1 , VAN 2
Mon, Dec 23 at Edmonton Final WPG 2 , EDM 6
Fri, Dec 27 vs Minnesota Final MIN 4 , WPG 6
Sun, Dec 29 at Colorado Final WPG 2 , COL 1 (OT)
Tue, Dec 31 vs Buffalo Final BUF 0 , WPG 3

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Jan 2 at Ottawa Final WPG 3 , OTT 4
Sat, Jan 4 at Boston Final WPG 1 , BOS 4
Sun, Jan 5 at Pittsburgh Final WPG 5 , PIT 6
Tue, Jan 7 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 4 , WPG 2
Sat, Jan 11 vs Columbus Final CLS 6 , WPG 3
Mon, Jan 13 vs Phoenix Final PHO 1 , WPG 5
Thu, Jan 16 at Calgary Final WPG 5 , CGY 2
Sat, Jan 18 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , WPG 3 (OT)
Tue, Jan 21 at Anaheim Final WPG 3 , ANH 2
Thu, Jan 23 at San Jose Final WPG 0 , SJ 1
Sat, Jan 25 vs Toronto Final TOR 4 , WPG 5 (OT)
Sun, Jan 26 at Chicago Final WPG 3 , CHI 1
Tue, Jan 28 vs Nashville Final NSH 4 , WPG 3
Fri, Jan 31 vs Vancouver Final VAN 3 , WPG 4

February 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Feb 2 at Montreal Final WPG 2 , MTL 1
Tue, Feb 4 at Carolina Final WPG 2 , CAR 1
Thu, Feb 6 at Washington Final WPG 2 , WAS 4
Sat, Feb 8 at St. Louis Final WPG 3 , STL 4 (SO)
Thu, Feb 27 vs Phoenix Final PHO 2 , WPG 3 (SO)

March 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Mar 1 at Nashville Final WPG 3 , NSH 1
Tue, Mar 4 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 3 , WPG 2 (OT)
Thu, Mar 6 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , WPG 1
Sat, Mar 8 vs Ottawa Final OTT 5 , WPG 3
Mon, Mar 10 at Colorado Final WPG 2 , COL 3 (OT)
Wed, Mar 12 vs Vancouver Final VAN 3 , WPG 2 (SO)
Fri, Mar 14 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 4 , WPG 2
Sun, Mar 16 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , WPG 7
Mon, Mar 17 at St. Louis Final WPG 1 , STL 3
Wed, Mar 19 vs Colorado Final COL 4 , WPG 5 (OT)
Sat, Mar 22 vs Carolina Final CAR 3 , WPG 2
Mon, Mar 24 at Dallas Final WPG 1 , DAL 2
Thu, Mar 27 at San Jose Final WPG 4 , SJ 3
Sat, Mar 29 at Los Angeles Final WPG 2 , LA 4
Mon, Mar 31 at Anaheim Final WPG 4 , ANH 5 (OT)

April 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Apr 1 at Phoenix Final WPG 2 , PHO 1 (SO)
Thu, Apr 3 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 4 , WPG 2
Sat, Apr 5 at Toronto Final WPG 4 , TOR 2
Mon, Apr 7 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , WPG 0
Thu, Apr 10 vs Boston Final BOS 1 , WPG 2 (SO)
Fri, Apr 11 at Calgary Final WPG 5 , CGY 3
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
y- Colorado 52 22 8 112
x- St. Louis 52 23 7 111
x- Chicago 46 21 15 107
x- Minnesota 43 27 12 98
x- Dallas 40 31 11 91
e- Nashville 38 32 12 88
e- Winnipeg 37 35 10 84
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 54 20 8 116
y- Colorado 52 22 8 112
x- St. Louis 52 23 7 111
x- San Jose 51 22 9 111
x- Chicago 46 21 15 107
x- Los Angeles 46 28 8 100
x- Minnesota 43 27 12 98
x- Dallas 40 31 11 91
e- Phoenix 37 30 15 89
e- Nashville 38 32 12 88
e- Winnipeg 37 35 10 84
e- Vancouver 36 35 11 83
e- Calgary 35 40 7 77
e- Edmonton 29 44 9 67
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »