CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Nashville Predators

1st in Central Division

1st in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
41 15 7 89

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Sep 23 at Tampa Bay Final NSH 2 , TB 4
Thu, Sep 25 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 0 , NSH 1
Sat, Sep 27 vs Florida Final FLA 1 , NSH 2 (SO)
Sat, Sep 27 vs Florida Final FLA 1 , NSH 4
Mon, Sep 29 vs Columbus Final CLS 3 , NSH 0

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 4 at Columbus Final NSH 2 , CLS 3
Thu, Oct 9 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , NSH 3
Sat, Oct 11 vs Dallas Final DAL 1 , NSH 4
Tue, Oct 14 vs Calgary Final CGY 3 , NSH 2 (SO)
Fri, Oct 17 at Winnipeg Final NSH 2 , WPG 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Chicago Final NSH 1 , CHI 2 (OT)
Tue, Oct 21 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , NSH 4 (SO)
Thu, Oct 23 vs Chicago Final CHI 2 , NSH 3
Sat, Oct 25 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 3 , NSH 0
Wed, Oct 29 at Edmonton Final NSH 4 , EDM 1
Fri, Oct 31 at Calgary Final NSH 3 , CGY 4

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Vancouver Final NSH 3 , VAN 1
Tue, Nov 4 at Winnipeg Final NSH 1 , WPG 3
Thu, Nov 6 at Dallas Final NSH 3 , DAL 2
Sat, Nov 8 at St. Louis Final NSH 2 , STL 1
Tue, Nov 11 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , NSH 3
Thu, Nov 13 at St. Louis Final NSH 3 , STL 4
Sat, Nov 15 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 1 , NSH 2
Tue, Nov 18 at Toronto Final NSH 9 , TOR 2
Thu, Nov 20 at Ottawa Final NSH 2 , OTT 3
Sat, Nov 22 vs Florida Final FLA 2 , NSH 3 (SO)
Tue, Nov 25 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , NSH 4 (SO)
Thu, Nov 27 vs Edmonton Final EDM 0 , NSH 1 (OT)
Sat, Nov 29 vs Columbus Final CLS 1 , NSH 2

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 at Carolina Final NSH 1 , CAR 2
Thu, Dec 4 vs St. Louis Final STL 3 , NSH 4
Sat, Dec 6 vs Chicago Final CHI 3 , NSH 1
Tue, Dec 9 at Colorado Final NSH 3 , COL 0
Thu, Dec 11 at Arizona Final NSH 5 , ARI 1
Sat, Dec 13 at San Jose Final NSH 0 , SJ 2
Tue, Dec 16 vs Boston Final BOS 2 , NSH 3 (SO)
Sat, Dec 20 at Minnesota Final NSH 6 , MIN 5 (OT)
Mon, Dec 22 at Columbus Final NSH 5 , CLS 1
Tue, Dec 23 at Boston Final NSH 3 , BOS 5
Sat, Dec 27 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 1 , NSH 4
Mon, Dec 29 at Chicago Final NSH 4 , CHI 5 (SO)
Tue, Dec 30 vs St. Louis Final STL 2 , NSH 3

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 3 at Los Angeles Final NSH 7 , LA 6 (OT)
Sun, Jan 4 at Anaheim Final NSH 3 , ANH 4 (SO)
Tue, Jan 6 vs Carolina Final CAR 2 , NSH 3
Thu, Jan 8 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , NSH 3 (OT)
Sat, Jan 10 at Minnesota Final NSH 3 , MIN 1
Tue, Jan 13 vs Vancouver Final VAN 1 , NSH 5
Fri, Jan 16 vs Washington Final WAS 3 , NSH 4
Sat, Jan 17 at Detroit Final NSH 2 , DET 5
Tue, Jan 20 at Montreal Final NSH 1 , MTL 2 (OT)
Tue, Jan 27 vs Colorado Final COL 3 , NSH 4 (OT)
Thu, Jan 29 at St. Louis Final NSH 4 , STL 5 (SO)
Fri, Jan 30 at Colorado Final NSH 0 , COL 3

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Feb 1 at Pittsburgh Final NSH 4 , PIT 0
Tue, Feb 3 vs Toronto Final TOR 3 , NSH 4
Thu, Feb 5 vs Anaheim Final ANH 5 , NSH 2
Sat, Feb 7 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 2 , NSH 3
Sun, Feb 8 at Florida Final NSH 3 , FLA 2 (SO)
Tue, Feb 10 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 2 , NSH 3 (OT)
Thu, Feb 12 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 1 , NSH 3
Sat, Feb 14 vs New Jersey Final NJ 1 , NSH 3
Tue, Feb 17 vs San Jose Final SJ 1 , NSH 5
Thu, Feb 19 at NY Islanders Final NSH 2 , NYI 5
Sat, Feb 21 at Philadelphia Final NSH 2 , PHI 3 (SO)
Sun, Feb 22 at Buffalo Final NSH 2 , BUF 1 (SO)
Tue, Feb 24 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , NSH 5
Thu, Feb 26 vs Minnesota Final MIN 4 , NSH 2
Sat, Feb 28 vs Detroit Final DET 4 , NSH 3

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Mar 2 at NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Mar 3 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 vs NY Islanders 8:00
Sat, Mar 7 vs Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 9 at Arizona 10:00
Thu, Mar 12 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Mar 14 at Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Mar 15 at Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Mar 17 vs Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Buffalo 8:00
Tue, Mar 24 vs Montreal 8:00
Thu, Mar 26 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 at Washington 12:30
Sun, Mar 29 vs Calgary 5:00
Tue, Mar 31 vs Vancouver 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Apr 4 vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Apr 7 at Colorado 9:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Dallas 8:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Mike Ribeiro Mike Ribeiro

Pts Mike Ribeiro 52
G James Neal 21
A Mike Ribeiro 40
Wins Pekka Rinne 35
GAA Pekka Rinne 2.07
Sv% Pekka Rinne .928

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Nashville 41 15 7 89
St. Louis 40 18 5 85
Chicago 37 21 5 79
Winnipeg 32 20 12 76
Minnesota 33 22 7 73
Colorado 27 25 11 65
Dallas 27 26 10 64
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Nashville 41 15 7 89
Anaheim 40 17 7 87
St. Louis 40 18 5 85
Chicago 37 21 5 79
Vancouver 36 23 3 75
Calgary 33 25 4 70
Winnipeg 32 20 12 76
Minnesota 33 22 7 73
Los Angeles 29 21 12 70
San Jose 30 25 8 68
Colorado 27 25 11 65
Dallas 27 26 10 64
Arizona 20 36 7 47
Edmonton 18 35 10 46
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy