CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Florida Panthers

6th in Atlantic Division

10th in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
34 26 14 82

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Sep 24 vs Dallas Final DAL 4 , FLA 3 (SO)
Sat, Sep 27 at Nashville Final FLA 1 , NSH 2 (SO)
Sat, Sep 27 at Nashville Final FLA 1 , NSH 4
Mon, Sep 29 at Dallas Final FLA 4 , DAL 5

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 3 , FLA 0
Sat, Oct 4 at Tampa Bay Final FLA 1 , TB 4
Thu, Oct 9 at Tampa Bay Final FLA 2 , TB 3 (OT)
Sat, Oct 11 vs New Jersey Final NJ 5 , FLA 1
Mon, Oct 13 vs Ottawa Final OTT 1 , FLA 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Buffalo Final FLA 1 , BUF 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Washington Final FLA 1 , WAS 2 (SO)
Tue, Oct 21 at Colorado Final FLA 4 , COL 3 (OT)
Sat, Oct 25 at Arizona Final FLA 1 , ARI 2 (OT)
Thu, Oct 30 vs Arizona Final ARI 1 , FLA 2

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 1 , FLA 2
Tue, Nov 4 at Boston Final FLA 1 , BOS 2 (OT)
Thu, Nov 6 at Philadelphia Final FLA 1 , PHI 4
Sat, Nov 8 vs Calgary Final CGY 6 , FLA 4
Tue, Nov 11 vs San Jose Final SJ 1 , FLA 4
Fri, Nov 14 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 4 , FLA 3 (SO)
Sun, Nov 16 at Anaheim Final FLA 6 , ANH 2
Tue, Nov 18 at Los Angeles Final FLA 2 , LA 5
Thu, Nov 20 at San Jose Final FLA 3 , SJ 2 (SO)
Sat, Nov 22 at Nashville Final FLA 2 , NSH 3 (SO)
Mon, Nov 24 vs Minnesota Final MIN 4 , FLA 1
Wed, Nov 26 vs Carolina Final CAR 0 , FLA 1
Fri, Nov 28 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , FLA 3

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 1 at Columbus Final FLA 1 , CLS 2
Tue, Dec 2 at Detroit Final FLA 4 , DET 3
Thu, Dec 4 vs Columbus Final CLS 4 , FLA 3 (SO)
Sat, Dec 6 vs Buffalo Final BUF 2 , FLA 3
Mon, Dec 8 at St. Louis Final FLA 2 , STL 4
Fri, Dec 12 at Detroit Final FLA 3 , DET 2 (SO)
Sat, Dec 13 at Buffalo Final FLA 3 , BUF 4 (OT)
Tue, Dec 16 vs Washington Final WAS 1 , FLA 2 (SO)
Thu, Dec 18 at Philadelphia Final FLA 2 , PHI 1 (SO)
Sat, Dec 20 at Pittsburgh Final FLA 1 , PIT 3
Mon, Dec 22 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 3 , FLA 4 (SO)
Sun, Dec 28 vs Toronto Final TOR 4 , FLA 6
Tue, Dec 30 vs Montreal Final MTL 2 , FLA 1 (SO)
Wed, Dec 31 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 5 , FLA 2

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Buffalo Final FLA 2 , BUF 0
Sun, Jan 4 at Washington Final FLA 3 , WAS 4
Thu, Jan 8 at Vancouver Final FLA 3 , VAN 1
Fri, Jan 9 at Calgary Final FLA 6 , CGY 5
Sun, Jan 11 at Edmonton Final FLA 4 , EDM 2
Tue, Jan 13 at Winnipeg Final FLA 2 , WPG 8
Thu, Jan 15 vs Colorado Final COL 4 , FLA 2
Sat, Jan 17 vs Edmonton Final EDM 3 , FLA 2 (SO)
Mon, Jan 19 vs Vancouver Final VAN 2 , FLA 1
Tue, Jan 27 vs Detroit Final DET 5 , FLA 4
Thu, Jan 29 vs Columbus Final CLS 2 , FLA 3
Sat, Jan 31 at New Jersey Final FLA 1 , NJ 3

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Feb 2 at NY Rangers Final FLA 3 , NYR 6
Tue, Feb 3 at NY Islanders Final FLA 4 , NYI 2
Thu, Feb 5 vs Los Angeles Final LA 2 , FLA 3
Sun, Feb 8 vs Nashville Final NSH 3 , FLA 2 (SO)
Tue, Feb 10 vs Anaheim Final ANH 2 , FLA 6
Thu, Feb 12 at Minnesota Final FLA 1 , MIN 2
Fri, Feb 13 at Dallas Final FLA 0 , DAL 2
Sun, Feb 15 vs St. Louis Final STL 2 , FLA 1 (SO)
Tue, Feb 17 at Toronto Final FLA 3 , TOR 2
Thu, Feb 19 at Montreal Final FLA 3 , MTL 2 (SO)
Sat, Feb 21 at Ottawa Final FLA 1 , OTT 4
Sun, Feb 22 at Pittsburgh Final FLA 1 , PIT 5
Tue, Feb 24 at Chicago Final FLA 2 , CHI 3 (SO)
Thu, Feb 26 vs Chicago Final CHI 3 , FLA 0
Sat, Feb 28 vs Buffalo Final BUF 3 , FLA 5

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 3 , FLA 4
Tue, Mar 3 vs Toronto Final TOR 3 , FLA 2
Thu, Mar 5 vs Dallas Final DAL 4 , FLA 3 (SO)
Sat, Mar 7 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 3 , FLA 4 (SO)
Thu, Mar 12 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , FLA 4
Sat, Mar 14 at Carolina Final FLA 2 , CAR 0
Sun, Mar 15 at NY Rangers Final FLA 1 , NYR 2
Tue, Mar 17 vs Montreal Final MTL 3 , FLA 2
Thu, Mar 19 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , FLA 3
Sat, Mar 21 vs Boston Final BOS 1 , FLA 2 (SO)
Tue, Mar 24 at Tampa Bay Final FLA 3 , TB 4
Thu, Mar 26 at Toronto Final FLA 4 , TOR 1
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Mar 28 at Montreal 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Mar 29 at Ottawa 5:00
Tue, Mar 31 at Boston 7:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs Carolina 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Sun, Apr 5 vs Montreal 5:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Boston 7:30
Sat, Apr 11 vs New Jersey 7:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Montreal 46 21 8 100
Tampa Bay 46 22 7 99
Detroit 39 22 12 90
Ottawa 37 25 11 85
Boston 36 25 13 85
Florida 34 26 14 82
e- Toronto 27 42 6 60
e- Buffalo 20 46 8 48
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
x- NY Rangers 47 19 7 101
Montreal 46 21 8 100
Tampa Bay 46 22 7 99
NY Islanders 44 26 5 93
Pittsburgh 40 23 11 91
Detroit 39 22 12 90
Washington 40 24 10 90
Ottawa 37 25 11 85
Boston 36 25 13 85
Florida 34 26 14 82
Philadelphia 30 29 16 76
New Jersey 31 31 12 74
Columbus 34 35 4 72
e- Carolina 27 36 10 64
e- Toronto 27 42 6 60
e- Buffalo 20 46 8 48
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy