CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Anaheim Ducks

1st in Pacific Division

1st in Western Conference

Founded:
1993
Home Arena:
Honda Center
City:
Anaheim, California

Official Team Website

W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
54 20 8 116

2013-14 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 16 vs Phoenix Final PHO 2 , ANH 6
Tue, Sep 17 vs Los Angeles Final LA 6 , ANH 0
Wed, Sep 18 at Colorado Final ANH 2 , COL 1
Fri, Sep 20 at San Jose Final ANH 3 , SJ 2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 22 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , ANH 1
Tue, Sep 24 at Los Angeles Final ANH 1 , LA 2
Sat, Sep 28 vs San Jose Final SJ 6 , ANH 5

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 2 at Colorado Final ANH 1 , COL 6
Sat, Oct 5 at Minnesota Final ANH 4 , MIN 3 (OT)
Sun, Oct 6 at Winnipeg Final ANH 3 , WPG 2
Thu, Oct 10 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 0 , ANH 6
Sun, Oct 13 vs Ottawa Final OTT 1 , ANH 4
Wed, Oct 16 vs Calgary Final CGY 2 , ANH 3
Fri, Oct 18 vs Phoenix Final PHO 2 , ANH 3 (SO)
Sun, Oct 20 vs Dallas Final DAL 3 , ANH 6
Tue, Oct 22 at Toronto Final ANH 2 , TOR 4
Thu, Oct 24 at Montreal Final ANH 1 , MTL 4
Fri, Oct 25 at Ottawa Final ANH 2 , OTT 1
Sun, Oct 27 at Columbus Final ANH 4 , CLS 3
Tue, Oct 29 at Philadelphia Final ANH 3 , PHI 2
Thu, Oct 31 at Boston Final ANH 2 , BOS 3 (SO)

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 2 at Buffalo Final ANH 6 , BUF 3
Mon, Nov 4 at NY Rangers Final ANH 2 , NYR 1
Wed, Nov 6 vs Phoenix Final PHO 2 , ANH 5
Fri, Nov 8 vs Buffalo Final BUF 2 , ANH 6
Sun, Nov 10 vs Vancouver Final VAN 1 , ANH 3
Tue, Nov 12 at Florida Final ANH 2 , FLA 3
Thu, Nov 14 at Tampa Bay Final ANH 1 , TB 5
Fri, Nov 15 at Carolina Final ANH 2 , CAR 3 (SO)
Mon, Nov 18 at Pittsburgh Final ANH 1 , PIT 3
Wed, Nov 20 vs New Jersey Final NJ 4 , ANH 3 (OT)
Fri, Nov 22 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 0 , ANH 1 (OT)
Sat, Nov 23 at Phoenix Final ANH 4 , PHO 2
Tue, Nov 26 at Dallas Final ANH 3 , DAL 6
Fri, Nov 29 vs Calgary Final CGY 2 , ANH 5
Sat, Nov 30 at San Jose Final ANH 3 , SJ 4 (SO)

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 3 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , ANH 2 (SO)
Fri, Dec 6 at Chicago Final ANH 3 , CHI 2 (SO)
Sat, Dec 7 at St. Louis Final ANH 5 , STL 2
Mon, Dec 9 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 2 , ANH 5
Wed, Dec 11 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , ANH 2
Sun, Dec 15 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , ANH 3
Tue, Dec 17 at Detroit Final ANH 5 , DET 2
Fri, Dec 20 at New Jersey Final ANH 3 , NJ 2 (OT)
Sat, Dec 21 at NY Islanders Final ANH 5 , NYI 3
Mon, Dec 23 at Washington Final ANH 3 , WAS 2
Sat, Dec 28 vs Phoenix Final PHO 2 , ANH 3 (OT)
Sun, Dec 29 at San Jose Final ANH 1 , SJ 3
Tue, Dec 31 vs San Jose Final SJ 3 , ANH 6

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 3 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , ANH 5
Sun, Jan 5 vs Vancouver Final VAN 3 , ANH 4 (OT)
Tue, Jan 7 vs Boston Final BOS 2 , ANH 5
Thu, Jan 9 at Nashville Final ANH 4 , NSH 3
Sat, Jan 11 at Phoenix Final ANH 5 , PHO 3
Sun, Jan 12 vs Detroit Final DET 0 , ANH 1
Wed, Jan 15 vs Vancouver Final VAN 1 , ANH 9
Fri, Jan 17 at Chicago Final ANH 2 , CHI 4
Sat, Jan 18 at St. Louis Final ANH 3 , STL 2
Tue, Jan 21 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 3 , ANH 2
Thu, Jan 23 vs Los Angeles Final LA 1 , ANH 2
Sat, Jan 25 at Los Angeles Final ANH 3 , LA 0
Tue, Jan 28 vs Minnesota Final MIN 4 , ANH 2
Thu, Jan 30 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 3 , ANH 5

February 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Feb 1 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , ANH 0
Mon, Feb 3 vs Columbus Final CLS 4 , ANH 2
Wed, Feb 5 vs Chicago Final CHI 2 , ANH 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Nashville Final ANH 5 , NSH 2
Fri, Feb 28 vs St. Louis Final STL 0 , ANH 1

March 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 2 vs Carolina Final CAR 3 , ANH 5
Wed, Mar 5 vs Montreal Final MTL 4 , ANH 3 (SO)
Fri, Mar 7 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 3 , ANH 2 (SO)
Mon, Mar 10 vs Toronto Final TOR 3 , ANH 1
Wed, Mar 12 at Calgary Final ANH 2 , CGY 7
Fri, Mar 14 at Colorado Final ANH 6 , COL 4
Sat, Mar 15 at Los Angeles Final ANH 2 , LA 1
Tue, Mar 18 vs Washington Final WAS 3 , ANH 2
Thu, Mar 20 at San Jose Final ANH 2 , SJ 3
Sun, Mar 23 vs Florida Final FLA 2 , ANH 6
Wed, Mar 26 at Calgary Final ANH 3 , CGY 2
Fri, Mar 28 at Edmonton Final ANH 3 , EDM 4 (OT)
Sat, Mar 29 at Vancouver Final ANH 5 , VAN 1
Mon, Mar 31 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 4 , ANH 5 (OT)

April 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 2 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , ANH 3
Fri, Apr 4 vs Nashville Final NSH 5 , ANH 2
Sun, Apr 6 at Edmonton Final ANH 2 , EDM 4
Mon, Apr 7 at Vancouver Final ANH 3 , VAN 0
Wed, Apr 9 vs San Jose Final SJ 2 , ANH 5
Sat, Apr 12 at Los Angeles Final ANH 4 , LA 3 (SO)
Sun, Apr 13 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , ANH 3 (OT)
Wed, Apr 16 vs Dallas Final DAL 3 , ANH 4
Fri, Apr 18 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , ANH 3
Mon, Apr 21 at Dallas Final ANH 0 , DAL 3
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 23 at Dallas 8:00
Fri, Apr 25 vs Dallas 10:30
* Sun, Apr 27 at Dallas TBA * if necessary
* Tue, Apr 29 vs Dallas TBA * if necessary
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Pacific Division
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 54 20 8 116
x- San Jose 51 22 9 111
x- Los Angeles 46 28 8 100
e- Phoenix 37 30 15 89
e- Vancouver 36 35 11 83
e- Calgary 35 40 7 77
e- Edmonton 29 44 9 67
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 54 20 8 116
y- Colorado 52 22 8 112
x- St. Louis 52 23 7 111
x- San Jose 51 22 9 111
x- Chicago 46 21 15 107
x- Los Angeles 46 28 8 100
x- Minnesota 43 27 12 98
x- Dallas 40 31 11 91
e- Phoenix 37 30 15 89
e- Nashville 38 32 12 88
e- Winnipeg 37 35 10 84
e- Vancouver 36 35 11 83
e- Calgary 35 40 7 77
e- Edmonton 29 44 9 67
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »