CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Anaheim Ducks

1st in Pacific Division

1st in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
51 24 7 109

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Colorado Final ANH 5 , COL 2
Mon, Sep 22 vs Colorado Final COL 0 , ANH 4
Tue, Sep 23 vs Arizona Final ARI 4 , ANH 0
Thu, Sep 25 at Los Angeles Final ANH 3 , LA 4 (SO)
Sat, Sep 27 at San Jose Final ANH 1 , SJ 3
Sun, Sep 28 vs Los Angeles Final LA 4 , ANH 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 4 vs San Jose Final SJ 1 , ANH 2 (OT)
Thu, Oct 9 at Pittsburgh Final ANH 4 , PIT 6
Sat, Oct 11 at Detroit Final ANH 3 , DET 2
Mon, Oct 13 at Buffalo Final ANH 5 , BUF 1
Tue, Oct 14 at Philadelphia Final ANH 4 , PHI 3 (SO)
Fri, Oct 17 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , ANH 2
Sun, Oct 19 vs St. Louis Final STL 0 , ANH 3
Wed, Oct 22 vs Buffalo Final BUF 1 , ANH 4
Fri, Oct 24 vs Columbus Final CLS 1 , ANH 4
Sun, Oct 26 vs San Jose Final SJ 4 , ANH 1
Tue, Oct 28 at Chicago Final ANH 1 , CHI 0
Thu, Oct 30 at St. Louis Final ANH 0 , STL 2
Fri, Oct 31 at Dallas Final ANH 2 , DAL 1 (OT)

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Colorado Final ANH 3 , COL 2
Wed, Nov 5 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 3 , ANH 2 (OT)
Fri, Nov 7 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , ANH 2 (SO)
Sun, Nov 9 vs Vancouver Final VAN 2 , ANH 1 (SO)
Wed, Nov 12 vs Los Angeles Final LA 5 , ANH 6 (SO)
Sat, Nov 15 at Los Angeles Final ANH 2 , LA 3 (OT)
Sun, Nov 16 vs Florida Final FLA 6 , ANH 2
Tue, Nov 18 at Calgary Final ANH 3 , CGY 4 (SO)
Thu, Nov 20 at Vancouver Final ANH 4 , VAN 3 (SO)
Sun, Nov 23 vs Arizona Final ARI 1 , ANH 2
Tue, Nov 25 vs Calgary Final CGY 2 , ANH 3
Fri, Nov 28 vs Chicago Final CHI 4 , ANH 1
Sat, Nov 29 at San Jose Final ANH 4 , SJ 6

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Boston Final BOS 2 , ANH 3
Wed, Dec 3 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 4 , ANH 5 (SO)
Fri, Dec 5 at Minnesota Final ANH 5 , MIN 4
Sun, Dec 7 at Winnipeg Final ANH 4 , WPG 3 (OT)
Wed, Dec 10 vs Edmonton Final EDM 1 , ANH 2
Fri, Dec 12 at Edmonton Final ANH 4 , EDM 2
Sat, Dec 13 at Winnipeg Final ANH 4 , WPG 1
Tue, Dec 16 at Toronto Final ANH 2 , TOR 6
Thu, Dec 18 at Montreal Final ANH 2 , MTL 1
Fri, Dec 19 at Ottawa Final ANH 2 , OTT 6
Mon, Dec 22 vs San Jose Final SJ 2 , ANH 3 (OT)
Sat, Dec 27 at Arizona Final ANH 1 , ARI 2 (SO)
Sun, Dec 28 vs Vancouver Final VAN 1 , ANH 2 (OT)
Wed, Dec 31 vs San Jose Final SJ 3 , ANH 0

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs St. Louis Final STL 3 , ANH 4
Sun, Jan 4 vs Nashville Final NSH 3 , ANH 4 (SO)
Wed, Jan 7 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 4 , ANH 1
Sun, Jan 11 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 4 , ANH 5 (SO)
Wed, Jan 14 vs Toronto Final TOR 0 , ANH 4
Fri, Jan 16 vs New Jersey Final NJ 1 , ANH 5
Sat, Jan 17 at Los Angeles Final ANH 3 , LA 2 (SO)
Wed, Jan 21 vs Calgary Final CGY 3 , ANH 6
Tue, Jan 27 at Vancouver Final ANH 4 , VAN 0
Thu, Jan 29 at San Jose Final ANH 3 , SJ 6
Fri, Jan 30 vs Chicago Final CHI 4 , ANH 1

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Feb 3 vs Carolina Final CAR 4 , ANH 5 (OT)
Thu, Feb 5 at Nashville Final ANH 5 , NSH 2
Fri, Feb 6 at Washington Final ANH 2 , WAS 3 (SO)
Sun, Feb 8 at Tampa Bay Final ANH 3 , TB 5
Tue, Feb 10 at Florida Final ANH 2 , FLA 6
Thu, Feb 12 at Carolina Final ANH 2 , CAR 1
Sun, Feb 15 vs Washington Final WAS 5 , ANH 3
Wed, Feb 18 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 4 , ANH 1
Fri, Feb 20 at Calgary Final ANH 6 , CGY 3
Sat, Feb 21 at Edmonton Final ANH 2 , EDM 1
Mon, Feb 23 vs Detroit Final DET 3 , ANH 4 (SO)
Wed, Feb 25 vs Ottawa Final OTT 3 , ANH 0
Fri, Feb 27 vs Los Angeles Final LA 2 , ANH 4

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 1 at Dallas Final ANH 3 , DAL 1
Tue, Mar 3 at Arizona Final ANH 4 , ARI 1
Wed, Mar 4 vs Montreal Final MTL 1 , ANH 3
Fri, Mar 6 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 5 , ANH 2
Mon, Mar 9 at Vancouver Final ANH 1 , VAN 2
Wed, Mar 11 at Calgary Final ANH 3 , CGY 6
Fri, Mar 13 at Minnesota Final ANH 2 , MIN 1
Sun, Mar 15 vs Nashville Final NSH 2 , ANH 4
Wed, Mar 18 vs Los Angeles Final LA 2 , ANH 3 (OT)
Fri, Mar 20 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , ANH 3 (OT)
Sun, Mar 22 at NY Rangers Final ANH 2 , NYR 7
Tue, Mar 24 at Columbus Final ANH 3 , CLS 5
Thu, Mar 26 at Boston Final ANH 3 , BOS 2 (OT)
Sat, Mar 28 at NY Islanders Final ANH 3 , NYI 2
Sun, Mar 29 at New Jersey Final ANH 2 , NJ 1

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Edmonton Final EDM 1 , ANH 5
Fri, Apr 3 vs Colorado Final COL 4 , ANH 2
Wed, Apr 8 vs Dallas Final DAL 4 , ANH 0
Sat, Apr 11 at Arizona Final ANH 2 , ARI 1
Thu, Apr 16 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , ANH 4
Sat, Apr 18 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 1 , ANH 2
Mon, Apr 20 at Winnipeg Final ANH 5 , WPG 4 (OT)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 22 at Winnipeg 9:30
* Fri, Apr 24 vs Winnipeg TBA * if necessary
* Sun, Apr 26 at Winnipeg TBA * if necessary
* Tue, Apr 28 vs Winnipeg TBA * if necessary
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Pacific Division
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 51 24 7 109
x- Vancouver 48 29 5 101
x- Calgary 45 30 7 97
e- Los Angeles 40 27 15 95
e- San Jose 40 33 9 89
e- Edmonton 24 44 14 62
e- Arizona 24 50 8 56
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
z- Anaheim 51 24 7 109
y- St. Louis 51 24 7 109
x- Nashville 47 25 10 104
x- Chicago 48 28 6 102
x- Vancouver 48 29 5 101
x- Calgary 45 30 7 97
x- Minnesota 46 28 8 100
x- Winnipeg 43 26 13 99
e- Los Angeles 40 27 15 95
e- Dallas 41 31 10 92
e- Colorado 39 31 12 90
e- San Jose 40 33 9 89
e- Edmonton 24 44 14 62
e- Arizona 24 50 8 56
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy