CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Arizona Coyotes

6th in Pacific Division

11th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
2 2 0 4

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 vs Los Angeles Final LA 4 , ARI 5 (SO)
Mon, Sep 22 at Los Angeles Final ARI 3 , LA 4 (SO)
Tue, Sep 23 at Anaheim Final ARI 4 , ANH 0
Wed, Sep 24 at Calgary Final ARI 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Fri, Sep 26 at San Jose Final ARI 2 , SJ 1 (SO)
Mon, Sep 29 at Vancouver Final ARI 4 , VAN 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 1 at Edmonton Final ARI 2 , EDM 3
Fri, Oct 3 vs San Jose Final SJ 3 , ARI 1
Thu, Oct 9 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 6 , ARI 2
Sat, Oct 11 vs Los Angeles Final LA 2 , ARI 3 (OT)
Wed, Oct 15 vs Edmonton Final EDM 4 , ARI 7
Sat, Oct 18 vs St. Louis Final STL 6 , ARI 1
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Oct 21 at Nashville 8:00
Thu, Oct 23 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Oct 25 vs Florida 9:00
Tue, Oct 28 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Thu, Oct 30 at Florida 7:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Carolina 7:00
Sun, Nov 2 at Washington 7:00
Tue, Nov 4 vs Toronto 9:00
Fri, Nov 7 at Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Nov 8 vs NY Islanders 8:00
Tue, Nov 11 vs Dallas 9:00
Thu, Nov 13 at Calgary 9:00
Fri, Nov 14 at Vancouver 10:00
Sun, Nov 16 at Edmonton 9:00
Tue, Nov 18 vs Washington 9:00
Thu, Nov 20 at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Nov 22 at San Jose 10:30
Sun, Nov 23 at Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Nov 25 vs Colorado 9:00
Sat, Nov 29 vs Calgary 10:00 on CBC

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 at Edmonton 9:30
Tue, Dec 2 at Calgary 9:00
Thu, Dec 4 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Sat, Dec 6 vs Boston 8:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs Nashville 9:00
Sat, Dec 13 vs Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs Edmonton 9:00
Sat, Dec 20 at Los Angeles 4:00
Mon, Dec 22 at Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Dec 23 at Edmonton 8:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs Anaheim 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 vs Philadelphia 9:00
Wed, Dec 31 at Dallas 8:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 vs Columbus 8:00
Tue, Jan 6 vs St. Louis 9:00
Thu, Jan 8 vs Winnipeg 9:00
Sat, Jan 10 vs Ottawa 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Jan 13 vs San Jose 9:00
Thu, Jan 15 vs Calgary 9:00
Sat, Jan 17 at Minnesota 9:00
Sun, Jan 18 at Winnipeg 7:00
Tue, Jan 20 at Chicago 8:30
Tue, Jan 27 at Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Jan 29 at Toronto 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 at Ottawa 3:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 at Montreal 1:00
Tue, Feb 3 at Columbus 7:00
Thu, Feb 5 vs Carolina 9:00
Sat, Feb 7 vs Detroit 8:00
Mon, Feb 9 at Chicago 8:30
Tue, Feb 10 at St. Louis 8:00
Fri, Feb 13 vs San Jose 9:00
Sat, Feb 14 vs NY Rangers 8:00
Mon, Feb 16 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Feb 21 vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Mon, Feb 23 at New Jersey 7:00
Tue, Feb 24 at NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Feb 26 at NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Feb 28 at Boston 5:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 vs Anaheim 9:00
Thu, Mar 5 vs Vancouver 9:00
Sat, Mar 7 vs Montreal 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 9 vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Mar 12 vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Mar 14 vs New Jersey 9:00
Mon, Mar 16 at Los Angeles 10:30
Thu, Mar 19 vs Colorado 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Pittsburgh 9:00
Sun, Mar 22 vs Vancouver 8:00
Tue, Mar 24 at Detroit 7:30
Thu, Mar 26 at Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 at Pittsburgh 1:00
Mon, Mar 30 vs Buffalo 10:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Apr 3 at San Jose 10:00
Sat, Apr 4 vs San Jose 9:00
Tue, Apr 7 at Calgary 9:00
Thu, Apr 9 at Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Anaheim 9:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Pacific Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 5 1 0 10
Los Angeles 4 1 1 9
San Jose 4 1 1 9
Calgary 4 3 0 8
Vancouver 3 1 0 6
Arizona 2 2 0 4
Edmonton 1 4 1 3
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 5 1 0 10
Nashville 3 0 2 8
Los Angeles 4 1 1 9
San Jose 4 1 1 9
Chicago 3 0 1 7
Dallas 2 1 2 6
Calgary 4 3 0 8
Vancouver 3 1 0 6
St. Louis 2 2 1 5
Minnesota 2 2 0 4
Arizona 2 2 0 4
Colorado 1 4 1 3
Edmonton 1 4 1 3
Winnipeg 1 4 0 2
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy