CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Washington Capitals

1st in Metropolitan Division

1st in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Buffalo Final BUF 0 , WAS 1
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Philadelphia Final WAS 4 , PHI 5
Wed, Sep 24 at Boston 7:00
Fri, Sep 26 vs Boston 7:00
Sun, Sep 28 at Montreal 6:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Oct 1 at Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Oct 2 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sun, Oct 5 vs Carolina 3:00
Thu, Oct 9 vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Oct 11 at Boston 7:00
Tue, Oct 14 vs San Jose 7:00
Thu, Oct 16 vs New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Oct 18 vs Florida 7:00
Wed, Oct 22 at Edmonton 9:30
Sat, Oct 25 at Calgary 10:00 on CBC
Sun, Oct 26 at Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Oct 29 vs Detroit 7:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Tampa Bay 7:00
Sun, Nov 2 vs Arizona 7:00
Tue, Nov 4 vs Calgary 7:00
Fri, Nov 7 at Chicago 8:30
Sat, Nov 8 vs Carolina 8:00
Tue, Nov 11 vs Columbus 7:00
Fri, Nov 14 vs New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Nov 15 at St. Louis 8:00
Tue, Nov 18 at Arizona 9:00
Thu, Nov 20 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Nov 22 vs Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Nov 26 at NY Islanders 7:00
Fri, Nov 28 vs NY Islanders 5:00
Sat, Nov 29 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Vancouver 7:00
Thu, Dec 4 at Carolina 7:00
Sat, Dec 6 at New Jersey 7:00
Tue, Dec 9 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Thu, Dec 11 vs Columbus 7:00
Sat, Dec 13 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Dec 16 at Florida 7:30
Thu, Dec 18 at Columbus 7:00
Sat, Dec 20 at New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Dec 22 vs Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 at NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Dec 27 at Pittsburgh 7:30
Mon, Dec 29 at NY Islanders 7:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Jan 1 vs Chicago 1:00
Sun, Jan 4 vs Florida 3:00
Wed, Jan 7 at Toronto 7:00
Thu, Jan 8 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Jan 10 vs Detroit 7:00
Mon, Jan 12 vs Colorado 7:00
Wed, Jan 14 vs Philadelphia 8:00
Fri, Jan 16 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Jan 17 at Dallas 8:00
Tue, Jan 20 vs Edmonton 7:00
Tue, Jan 27 at Columbus 7:00
Wed, Jan 28 vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Sat, Jan 31 at Montreal 1:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 vs St. Louis 1:00
Tue, Feb 3 vs Los Angeles 7:00
Thu, Feb 5 at Ottawa 7:30
Fri, Feb 6 vs Anaheim 7:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Philadelphia 3:00
Wed, Feb 11 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Feb 14 at Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Feb 15 at Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Feb 17 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Feb 19 vs Winnipeg 7:00
Sat, Feb 21 vs NY Islanders 12:30
Sun, Feb 22 at Philadelphia 12:30
Wed, Feb 25 vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Fri, Feb 27 at Carolina 7:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Mar 3 at Columbus 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 vs Minnesota 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 vs Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 vs NY Rangers 8:00
Fri, Mar 13 vs Dallas 7:00
Sun, Mar 15 vs Boston 7:30
Mon, Mar 16 at Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Mar 19 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 at Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Thu, Mar 26 vs New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 vs Nashville 12:30
Sun, Mar 29 at NY Rangers 3:00
Tue, Mar 31 vs Carolina 7:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at Montreal 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 at Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Apr 5 at Detroit 5:00
Wed, Apr 8 vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs NY Rangers 3:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Metropolitan Division
Team W L OTL Pts
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »