CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Toronto Maple Leafs

7th in Atlantic Division

15th in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
30 44 8 68

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Philadelphia Final TOR 3 , PHI 2 (SO)
Tue, Sep 23 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 0 , TOR 4
Wed, Sep 24 vs Ottawa Final OTT 4 , TOR 3 (SO)
Wed, Sep 24 at Ottawa Final TOR 2 , OTT 3
Fri, Sep 26 at Buffalo Final TOR 6 , BUF 4
Sun, Sep 28 vs Buffalo Final BUF 2 , TOR 3 (SO)
Mon, Sep 29 at Detroit Final TOR 0 , DET 3

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Oct 3 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , TOR 5
Wed, Oct 8 vs Montreal Final MTL 4 , TOR 3
Sat, Oct 11 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 5 , TOR 2
Sun, Oct 12 at NY Rangers Final TOR 6 , NYR 3
Tue, Oct 14 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , TOR 3 (OT)
Fri, Oct 17 vs Detroit Final DET 4 , TOR 1
Sat, Oct 18 at Detroit Final TOR 0 , DET 1 (OT)
Tue, Oct 21 at NY Islanders Final TOR 5 , NYI 2
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 22 at Ottawa Postponed  
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 25 vs Boston Final BOS 4 , TOR 1
Tue, Oct 28 vs Buffalo Final BUF 0 , TOR 4
Fri, Oct 31 at Columbus Final TOR 4 , CLS 1

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Chicago Final CHI 2 , TOR 3
Tue, Nov 4 at Arizona Final TOR 2 , ARI 3
Thu, Nov 6 at Colorado Final TOR 3 , COL 4 (SO)
Sat, Nov 8 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 4 , TOR 5
Sun, Nov 9 at Ottawa Final TOR 5 , OTT 3
Wed, Nov 12 vs Boston Final BOS 1 , TOR 6
Fri, Nov 14 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 2 , TOR 1
Sat, Nov 15 at Buffalo Final TOR 2 , BUF 6
Tue, Nov 18 vs Nashville Final NSH 9 , TOR 2
Thu, Nov 20 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 2 , TOR 5
Sat, Nov 22 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , TOR 4
Wed, Nov 26 at Pittsburgh Final TOR 3 , PIT 4 (OT)
Sat, Nov 29 vs Washington Final WAS 2 , TOR 6

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Dallas Final DAL 3 , TOR 5
Thu, Dec 4 vs New Jersey Final NJ 5 , TOR 3
Sat, Dec 6 vs Vancouver Final VAN 2 , TOR 5
Tue, Dec 9 vs Calgary Final CGY 1 , TOR 4
Wed, Dec 10 at Detroit Final TOR 2 , DET 1 (SO)
Sat, Dec 13 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , TOR 4
Sun, Dec 14 vs Los Angeles Final LA 3 , TOR 4 (SO)
Tue, Dec 16 vs Anaheim Final ANH 2 , TOR 6
Thu, Dec 18 at Carolina Final TOR 1 , CAR 4
Sat, Dec 20 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 7 , TOR 4
Sun, Dec 21 at Chicago Final TOR 0 , CHI 4
Tue, Dec 23 at Dallas Final TOR 4 , DAL 0
Sun, Dec 28 at Florida Final TOR 4 , FLA 6
Mon, Dec 29 at Tampa Bay Final TOR 2 , TB 3
Wed, Dec 31 at Boston Final TOR 4 , BOS 3 (SO)

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Minnesota Final TOR 1 , MIN 3
Sat, Jan 3 at Winnipeg Final TOR 1 , WPG 5
Wed, Jan 7 vs Washington Final WAS 6 , TOR 2
Fri, Jan 9 vs Columbus Final CLS 2 , TOR 5
Mon, Jan 12 at Los Angeles Final TOR 0 , LA 2
Wed, Jan 14 at Anaheim Final TOR 0 , ANH 4
Thu, Jan 15 at San Jose Final TOR 1 , SJ 3
Sat, Jan 17 at St. Louis Final TOR 0 , STL 3
Mon, Jan 19 vs Carolina Final CAR 4 , TOR 1
Wed, Jan 21 at Ottawa Final TOR 3 , OTT 4
Wed, Jan 28 at New Jersey Final TOR 1 , NJ 2 (SO)
Thu, Jan 29 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , TOR 1
Sat, Jan 31 at Philadelphia Final TOR 0 , PHI 1

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Feb 3 at Nashville Final TOR 3 , NSH 4
Fri, Feb 6 at New Jersey Final TOR 1 , NJ 4
Sat, Feb 7 vs Edmonton Final EDM 1 , TOR 5
Tue, Feb 10 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 5 , TOR 4
Thu, Feb 12 at NY Islanders Final TOR 2 , NYI 3
Sat, Feb 14 at Montreal Final TOR 1 , MTL 2 (SO)
Tue, Feb 17 vs Florida Final FLA 3 , TOR 2
Fri, Feb 20 at Carolina Final TOR 1 , CAR 2
Sat, Feb 21 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 3 , TOR 4 (OT)
Thu, Feb 26 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 2 , TOR 3
Sat, Feb 28 at Montreal Final TOR 0 , MTL 4

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Mar 1 at Washington Final TOR 0 , WAS 4
Tue, Mar 3 at Florida Final TOR 3 , FLA 2
Thu, Mar 5 at Tampa Bay Final TOR 2 , TB 4
Sat, Mar 7 vs St. Louis Final STL 6 , TOR 1
Mon, Mar 9 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 4 , TOR 3 (OT)
Wed, Mar 11 vs Buffalo Final BUF 3 , TOR 4 (SO)
Fri, Mar 13 at Calgary Final TOR 3 , CGY 6
Sat, Mar 14 at Vancouver Final TOR 1 , VAN 4
Mon, Mar 16 at Edmonton Final TOR 1 , EDM 4
Thu, Mar 19 vs San Jose Final SJ 4 , TOR 1
Sat, Mar 21 at Ottawa Final TOR 3 , OTT 5
Mon, Mar 23 vs Minnesota Final MIN 2 , TOR 1
Thu, Mar 26 vs Florida Final FLA 4 , TOR 1
Sat, Mar 28 vs Ottawa Final OTT 3 , TOR 4 (OT)
Tue, Mar 31 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 1 , TOR 3

April 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Apr 1 at Buffalo Final TOR 3 , BUF 4
Sat, Apr 4 at Boston Final TOR 1 , BOS 2 (SO)
Sun, Apr 5 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , TOR 3 (SO)
Wed, Apr 8 at Columbus Final TOR 0 , CLS 5
Sat, Apr 11 vs Montreal Final MTL 4 , TOR 3 (SO)
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
y- Montreal 50 22 10 110
x- Tampa Bay 50 24 8 108
x- Detroit 43 25 14 100
x- Ottawa 43 26 13 99
e- Boston 41 27 14 96
e- Florida 38 29 15 91
e- Toronto 30 44 8 68
e- Buffalo 23 51 8 54
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
z- NY Rangers 53 22 7 113
y- Montreal 50 22 10 110
x- Tampa Bay 50 24 8 108
x- Washington 45 26 11 101
x- NY Islanders 47 28 7 101
x- Detroit 43 25 14 100
x- Ottawa 43 26 13 99
x- Pittsburgh 43 27 12 98
e- Boston 41 27 14 96
e- Florida 38 29 15 91
e- Columbus 42 35 5 89
e- Philadelphia 33 31 18 84
e- New Jersey 32 36 14 78
e- Carolina 30 41 11 71
e- Toronto 30 44 8 68
e- Buffalo 23 51 8 54
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy