CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Toronto Maple Leafs

6th in Atlantic Division

10th in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
3 3 1 7

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Philadelphia Final TOR 3 , PHI 2 (SO)
Tue, Sep 23 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 0 , TOR 4
Wed, Sep 24 vs Ottawa Final OTT 4 , TOR 3 (SO)
Wed, Sep 24 at Ottawa Final TOR 2 , OTT 3
Fri, Sep 26 at Buffalo Final TOR 6 , BUF 4
Sun, Sep 28 vs Buffalo Final BUF 2 , TOR 3 (SO)
Mon, Sep 29 at Detroit Final TOR 0 , DET 3

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Oct 3 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , TOR 5
Wed, Oct 8 vs Montreal Final MTL 4 , TOR 3
Sat, Oct 11 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 5 , TOR 2
Sun, Oct 12 at NY Rangers Final TOR 6 , NYR 3
Tue, Oct 14 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , TOR 3 (OT)
Fri, Oct 17 vs Detroit Final DET 4 , TOR 1
Sat, Oct 18 at Detroit Final TOR 0 , DET 1 (OT)
Tue, Oct 21 at NY Islanders Final TOR 5 , NYI 2
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 22 at Ottawa Postponed  
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Oct 25 vs Boston 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Oct 28 vs Buffalo 7:30
Fri, Oct 31 at Columbus 7:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Chicago 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Nov 4 at Arizona 9:00
Thu, Nov 6 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Nov 8 vs NY Rangers 7:00 on CBC
Wed, Nov 12 vs Boston 8:00
Fri, Nov 14 vs Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Nov 15 at Buffalo 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Nov 18 vs Nashville 7:30
Thu, Nov 20 vs Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Nov 22 vs Detroit 7:00 on CBC
Wed, Nov 26 at Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Nov 29 vs Washington 7:00 on CBC

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Dallas 7:30
Thu, Dec 4 vs New Jersey 7:30
Sat, Dec 6 vs Vancouver 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Dec 9 vs Calgary 7:30
Wed, Dec 10 at Detroit 8:00
Sat, Dec 13 vs Detroit 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Dec 14 vs Los Angeles 5:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs Anaheim 7:30
Thu, Dec 18 at Carolina 7:00
Sat, Dec 20 vs Philadelphia 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Dec 21 at Chicago 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 at Dallas 7:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Florida 5:00
Mon, Dec 29 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Wed, Dec 31 at Boston 7:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Jan 3 at Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Wed, Jan 7 vs Washington 7:00
Fri, Jan 9 vs Columbus 7:30
Mon, Jan 12 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Jan 14 at Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Jan 15 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Jan 17 at St. Louis 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Jan 19 vs Carolina 7:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Ottawa 7:00
Wed, Jan 28 at New Jersey 7:30
Thu, Jan 29 vs Arizona 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 at Philadelphia 7:00 on CBC

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 at Nashville 8:00
Fri, Feb 6 at New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Feb 7 vs Edmonton 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Feb 10 vs NY Rangers 7:30
Thu, Feb 12 at NY Islanders 7:00
Sat, Feb 14 at Montreal 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Feb 17 vs Florida 7:30
Fri, Feb 20 at Carolina 7:00
Sat, Feb 21 vs Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Thu, Feb 26 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sat, Feb 28 at Montreal 7:00 on CBC

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 at Washington 7:00
Tue, Mar 3 at Florida 7:30
Thu, Mar 5 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Mar 7 vs St. Louis 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 9 vs NY Islanders 7:30
Wed, Mar 11 vs Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Mar 13 at Calgary 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 at Vancouver 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 16 at Edmonton 9:30
Thu, Mar 19 vs San Jose 7:30
Sat, Mar 21 at Ottawa 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 23 vs Minnesota 7:30
Thu, Mar 26 vs Florida 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 vs Ottawa 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 31 vs Tampa Bay 7:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 at Buffalo 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 at Boston 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Apr 5 vs Ottawa 7:30
Wed, Apr 8 at Columbus 7:30
Sat, Apr 11 vs Montreal 7:00 on CBC
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Montreal 6 1 0 12
Tampa Bay 4 2 1 9
Ottawa 4 1 0 8
Detroit 3 1 2 8
Boston 4 4 0 8
Toronto 3 3 1 7
Florida 2 2 2 6
Buffalo 1 6 0 2
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Montreal 6 1 0 12
NY Islanders 4 2 0 8
Tampa Bay 4 2 1 9
Ottawa 4 1 0 8
Washington 3 1 2 8
NY Rangers 4 3 0 8
Detroit 3 1 2 8
Boston 4 4 0 8
New Jersey 3 2 1 7
Toronto 3 3 1 7
Pittsburgh 3 2 0 6
Columbus 3 2 0 6
Florida 2 2 2 6
Philadelphia 2 3 2 6
Carolina 0 3 2 2
Buffalo 1 6 0 2
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy