CBC Sports

NHL Teams

St. Louis Blues

2nd in Central Division

4th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
14 6 2 30

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 21 at Columbus Final STL 3 , CLS 4 (OT)
Mon, Sep 22 at Dallas Final STL 3 , DAL 4
Thu, Sep 25 vs Columbus Final CLS 5 , STL 4
Sat, Sep 27 vs Dallas Final DAL 4 , STL 2
Tue, Sep 30 vs Carolina Final CAR 1 , STL 3

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , STL 4
Sat, Oct 4 at Minnesota Final STL 4 , MIN 5 (OT)
Thu, Oct 9 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 3 , STL 2
Sat, Oct 11 vs Calgary Final CGY 1 , STL 4
Thu, Oct 16 at Los Angeles Final STL 0 , LA 1 (SO)
Sat, Oct 18 at Arizona Final STL 6 , ARI 1
Sun, Oct 19 at Anaheim Final STL 0 , ANH 3
Thu, Oct 23 vs Vancouver Final VAN 4 , STL 1
Sat, Oct 25 vs Chicago Final CHI 2 , STL 3
Tue, Oct 28 at Dallas Final STL 4 , DAL 3 (OT)
Thu, Oct 30 vs Anaheim Final ANH 0 , STL 2

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Colorado Final COL 2 , STL 3 (SO)
Mon, Nov 3 at NY Rangers Final STL 4 , NYR 3 (SO)
Tue, Nov 4 at New Jersey Final STL 1 , NJ 0
Thu, Nov 6 vs New Jersey Final NJ 3 , STL 4
Sat, Nov 8 vs Nashville Final NSH 2 , STL 1
Tue, Nov 11 vs Buffalo Final BUF 1 , STL 6
Thu, Nov 13 vs Nashville Final NSH 3 , STL 4
Sat, Nov 15 vs Washington Final WAS 1 , STL 4
Tue, Nov 18 at Boston Final STL 0 , BOS 2
Thu, Nov 20 at Montreal Final STL 1 , MTL 4
Sat, Nov 22 at Ottawa Final STL 3 , OTT 2
Sun, Nov 23 at Winnipeg Final STL 4 , WPG 2
Tue, Nov 25 vs Ottawa Final OTT 3 , STL 2 (SO)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Nov 28 vs Edmonton 8:00
Sat, Nov 29 at Minnesota 8:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Dec 3 at Chicago 8:00
Thu, Dec 4 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Dec 6 at NY Islanders 1:00
Mon, Dec 8 vs Florida 8:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs NY Islanders 8:00
Sat, Dec 13 at Colorado 10:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs Los Angeles 8:00
Thu, Dec 18 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Dec 20 at San Jose 10:30
Tue, Dec 23 at Colorado 8:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs Dallas 8:00
Mon, Dec 29 vs Colorado 8:00
Tue, Dec 30 at Nashville 8:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Jan 3 at San Jose 10:30
Tue, Jan 6 at Arizona 9:00
Thu, Jan 8 vs San Jose 8:00
Sat, Jan 10 vs Carolina 8:00
Tue, Jan 13 vs Edmonton 8:00
Thu, Jan 15 vs Detroit 8:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Jan 19 vs Colorado 8:00
Thu, Jan 29 vs Nashville 8:00
Fri, Jan 30 at Carolina 7:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 at Washington 1:00
Tue, Feb 3 vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Thu, Feb 5 at Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Feb 6 at Columbus 7:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Chicago 12:30
Tue, Feb 10 vs Arizona 8:00
Thu, Feb 12 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sun, Feb 15 at Florida 5:00
Tue, Feb 17 vs Dallas 8:00
Fri, Feb 20 vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Feb 21 vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Tue, Feb 24 vs Montreal 8:00
Thu, Feb 26 at Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Feb 28 at Edmonton 10:00 on CBC

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Mar 1 at Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Mar 5 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 10 vs Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Mar 12 vs Philadelphia 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 vs Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 at Dallas 6:00
Tue, Mar 17 at Calgary 9:00
Thu, Mar 19 at Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 at Minnesota 2:00
Sun, Mar 22 at Detroit 12:30
Tue, Mar 24 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 vs Columbus 8:00
Mon, Mar 30 vs Vancouver 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs Calgary 8:00
Fri, Apr 3 at Dallas 8:30
Sun, Apr 5 at Chicago 7:30
Tue, Apr 7 vs Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Minnesota 7:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Nashville 14 5 2 30
St. Louis 14 6 2 30
Chicago 12 8 1 25
Winnipeg 11 9 3 25
Minnesota 12 8 0 24
Dallas 9 9 4 22
Colorado 8 9 5 21
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 14 4 5 33
Nashville 14 5 2 30
Vancouver 15 6 1 31
St. Louis 14 6 2 30
Calgary 13 8 2 28
Chicago 12 8 1 25
Los Angeles 11 6 5 27
Winnipeg 11 9 3 25
Minnesota 12 8 0 24
San Jose 10 9 4 24
Dallas 9 9 4 22
Colorado 8 9 5 21
Arizona 9 11 3 21
Edmonton 6 14 2 14
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy