CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Ottawa Senators

6th in Atlantic Division

9th in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
10 7 4 24

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at NY Islanders Final OTT 2 , NYI 3
Mon, Sep 22 at NY Islanders Final OTT 2 , NYI 3 (SO)
Wed, Sep 24 at Toronto Final OTT 4 , TOR 3 (SO)
Wed, Sep 24 vs Toronto Final TOR 2 , OTT 3
Tue, Sep 30 at Winnipeg Final OTT 1 , WPG 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Oct 3 vs Montreal Final MTL 3 , OTT 4 (OT)
Sat, Oct 4 at Montreal Final OTT 4 , MTL 2
Thu, Oct 9 at Nashville Final OTT 2 , NSH 3
Sat, Oct 11 at Tampa Bay Final OTT 3 , TB 2 (SO)
Mon, Oct 13 at Florida Final OTT 1 , FLA 0
Thu, Oct 16 vs Colorado Final COL 3 , OTT 5
Sat, Oct 18 vs Columbus Final CLS 2 , OTT 3
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 22 vs Toronto Postponed  
Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Oct 25 vs New Jersey Final NJ 3 , OTT 2 (OT)
Sun, Oct 26 at Chicago Final OTT 1 , CHI 2
Tue, Oct 28 at Columbus Final OTT 5 , CLS 2
Thu, Oct 30 vs Chicago Final CHI 5 , OTT 4 (SO)

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Boston Final OTT 2 , BOS 4
Tue, Nov 4 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , OTT 3
Thu, Nov 6 vs Minnesota Final MIN 0 , OTT 3
Sat, Nov 8 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , OTT 1 (SO)
Sun, Nov 9 vs Toronto Final TOR 5 , OTT 3
Tue, Nov 11 at Vancouver Final OTT 3 , VAN 4 (OT)
Thu, Nov 13 at Edmonton Final OTT 4 , EDM 3 (OT)
Sat, Nov 15 at Calgary Final OTT 2 , CGY 4
Thu, Nov 20 vs Nashville Final NSH 2 , OTT 3
Sat, Nov 22 vs St. Louis Final STL 3 , OTT 2
Mon, Nov 24 at Detroit Final OTT 3 , DET 4
Tue, Nov 25 at St. Louis Final OTT 3 , STL 2 (SO)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Nov 28 at Florida 7:30
Sat, Nov 29 at Tampa Bay 7:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 at NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Dec 4 vs NY Islanders 7:30
Sat, Dec 6 at Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Dec 7 vs Vancouver 7:00
Thu, Dec 11 vs Los Angeles 7:30
Sat, Dec 13 at Boston 1:00
Mon, Dec 15 at Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Dec 17 at New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Dec 19 vs Anaheim 7:30
Sat, Dec 20 at Montreal 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 22 at Washington 7:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs Detroit 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 29 vs Buffalo 7:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 at Boston 1:00
Sun, Jan 4 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Jan 6 at Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Jan 8 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Jan 10 at Arizona 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Jan 13 at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Jan 15 vs Montreal 7:30
Sat, Jan 17 vs Carolina 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Jan 20 at NY Rangers 7:00
Wed, Jan 21 vs Toronto 7:00
Thu, Jan 29 vs Dallas 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 vs Arizona 3:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Feb 5 vs Washington 7:30
Sat, Feb 7 vs Columbus 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Feb 10 at Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Feb 12 vs Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Feb 14 vs Edmonton 2:00 on CBC
Mon, Feb 16 vs Carolina 7:30
Wed, Feb 18 vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Feb 21 vs Florida 7:00 on CBC
Wed, Feb 25 at Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Feb 26 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Feb 28 at San Jose 10:30 on CBC

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Minnesota 8:00
Wed, Mar 4 at Winnipeg 7:30
Fri, Mar 6 vs Buffalo 7:30
Sun, Mar 8 vs Calgary 7:00
Tue, Mar 10 vs Boston 7:30
Thu, Mar 12 at Montreal 7:30
Fri, Mar 13 at NY Islanders 7:00
Sun, Mar 15 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Mar 17 at Carolina 7:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs Boston 7:30
Sat, Mar 21 vs Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Mar 23 vs San Jose 7:30
Thu, Mar 26 vs NY Rangers 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Mar 29 vs Florida 5:00
Tue, Mar 31 at Detroit 7:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 vs Washington 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Apr 5 at Toronto 7:30
Tue, Apr 7 vs Pittsburgh 7:30
Thu, Apr 9 at NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Philadelphia 12:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Montreal 16 6 1 33
Tampa Bay 14 6 2 30
Detroit 11 5 5 27
Boston 13 9 1 27
Toronto 11 8 2 24
Ottawa 10 7 4 24
Florida 7 6 6 20
Buffalo 6 13 2 14
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Montreal 16 6 1 33
Pittsburgh 14 4 2 30
NY Islanders 15 6 0 30
Tampa Bay 14 6 2 30
Detroit 11 5 5 27
NY Rangers 9 7 4 22
Boston 13 9 1 27
Toronto 11 8 2 24
Ottawa 10 7 4 24
Washington 9 8 3 21
New Jersey 9 10 3 21
Florida 7 6 6 20
Philadelphia 8 9 3 19
Carolina 6 11 3 15
Columbus 6 13 2 14
Buffalo 6 13 2 14
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy