CBC Sports

NHL Teams

New York Rangers

1st in Metropolitan Division

1st in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 vs New Jersey Final NJ 5 , NYR 4
Fri, Sep 26 at Chicago Final NYR 4 , CHI 1
Mon, Sep 29 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 3 , NYR 6
Tue, Sep 30 at Philadelphia Final NYR 2 , PHI 4

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Oct 3 vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Oct 4 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Oct 9 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Oct 11 at Columbus 7:00
Sun, Oct 12 vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Oct 14 vs NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Oct 16 vs Carolina 7:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs San Jose 5:00
Tue, Oct 21 at New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Oct 25 at Montreal 7:00
Mon, Oct 27 vs Minnesota 7:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 vs Winnipeg 7:00
Mon, Nov 3 vs St. Louis 7:00
Wed, Nov 5 vs Detroit 8:00
Sat, Nov 8 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Nov 9 vs Edmonton 6:00
Tue, Nov 11 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Nov 13 vs Colorado 7:00
Sat, Nov 15 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Nov 17 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Wed, Nov 19 vs Philadelphia 8:00
Fri, Nov 21 at Buffalo 7:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Montreal 7:00
Wed, Nov 26 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Fri, Nov 28 at Philadelphia 1:00
Sat, Nov 29 vs Philadelphia 7:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Dec 1 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Dec 6 at Detroit 7:00
Mon, Dec 8 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Dec 13 at Vancouver 10:00 on CBC
Sun, Dec 14 at Edmonton 9:30
Tue, Dec 16 at Calgary 9:00
Sat, Dec 20 at Carolina 7:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Carolina 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Washington 7:00
Sat, Dec 27 vs New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 at Dallas 8:30
Wed, Dec 31 at Florida 6:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 vs Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Jan 7 at Anaheim 10:30
Thu, Jan 8 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Jan 10 at San Jose 10:00
Tue, Jan 13 vs NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Jan 15 at Boston 7:00
Fri, Jan 16 at Columbus 7:00
Sun, Jan 18 at Pittsburgh 12:30
Tue, Jan 20 vs Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Jan 27 at NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Jan 29 vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Jan 31 vs Carolina 7:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Florida 7:00
Wed, Feb 4 vs Boston 8:00
Sat, Feb 7 at Nashville 3:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs Dallas 5:00
Tue, Feb 10 at Toronto 7:30
Thu, Feb 12 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Feb 14 at Arizona 8:00
Mon, Feb 16 at NY Islanders 7:00
Thu, Feb 19 vs Vancouver 7:00
Sun, Feb 22 vs Columbus 7:30
Tue, Feb 24 vs Calgary 7:00
Thu, Feb 26 vs Arizona 7:00
Sat, Feb 28 at Philadelphia 8:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Mar 2 vs Nashville 7:00
Wed, Mar 4 at Detroit 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 at Chicago 7:30
Tue, Mar 10 at NY Islanders 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 at Washington 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 at Buffalo 7:00
Sun, Mar 15 vs Florida 5:00
Wed, Mar 18 vs Chicago 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 at Carolina 7:00
Sun, Mar 22 vs Anaheim 7:30
Tue, Mar 24 vs Los Angeles 7:00
Thu, Mar 26 at Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 at Boston 1:00
Sun, Mar 29 vs Washington 3:00
Tue, Mar 31 at Winnipeg 8:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 vs New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Apr 6 vs Columbus 7:00
Tue, Apr 7 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Ottawa 7:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Washington 3:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Metropolitan Division
Team W L OTL Pts
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »