CBC Sports

NHL Teams

New York Islanders

1st in Metropolitan Division

1st in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , NYI 3
Mon, Sep 22 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , NYI 3 (SO)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Sep 24 vs Carolina 7:00
Fri, Sep 26 vs New Jersey 7:30
Tue, Sep 30 at Boston 7:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Oct 2 at New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Oct 3 vs Boston 7:30
Fri, Oct 10 at Carolina 7:00
Sat, Oct 11 vs Carolina 7:00
Tue, Oct 14 at NY Rangers 7:00
Thu, Oct 16 vs San Jose 7:00
Sat, Oct 18 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Tue, Oct 21 vs Toronto 7:00
Thu, Oct 23 at Boston 7:00
Sat, Oct 25 vs Dallas 7:00
Tue, Oct 28 vs Winnipeg 7:00
Thu, Oct 30 at Colorado 9:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at San Jose 10:30
Wed, Nov 5 at Anaheim 10:30
Thu, Nov 6 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Nov 8 at Arizona 8:00
Tue, Nov 11 vs Colorado 7:00
Fri, Nov 14 at Florida 7:30
Sat, Nov 15 at Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Nov 18 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Nov 21 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 22 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Nov 24 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Nov 26 vs Washington 7:00
Fri, Nov 28 at Washington 5:00
Sat, Nov 29 vs New Jersey 7:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Ottawa 7:00
Thu, Dec 4 at Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Dec 6 vs St. Louis 1:00
Tue, Dec 9 at Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Dec 11 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Dec 13 vs Chicago 7:00
Mon, Dec 15 vs New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Dec 19 at Detroit 7:30
Sat, Dec 20 vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Dec 27 at Buffalo 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 vs Washington 7:00
Wed, Dec 31 at Winnipeg 5:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 at Calgary 9:00
Sun, Jan 4 at Edmonton 9:30
Tue, Jan 6 at Vancouver 10:00
Fri, Jan 9 at New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Jan 10 at Columbus 7:00
Tue, Jan 13 at NY Rangers 7:00
Fri, Jan 16 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Jan 17 at Montreal 7:00
Mon, Jan 19 vs Philadelphia 1:00
Tue, Jan 27 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Thu, Jan 29 vs Boston 7:00
Sat, Jan 31 at Detroit 2:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 vs Florida 7:00
Thu, Feb 5 at Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 7 at Boston 7:00
Sun, Feb 8 at Buffalo 5:00
Tue, Feb 10 vs Edmonton 7:00
Thu, Feb 12 vs Toronto 7:00
Sat, Feb 14 vs Columbus 7:00
Mon, Feb 16 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Feb 17 at Carolina 7:00
Thu, Feb 19 vs Nashville 7:00
Sat, Feb 21 at Washington 12:30
Sun, Feb 22 vs Vancouver 6:00
Tue, Feb 24 vs Arizona 7:00
Fri, Feb 27 vs Calgary 7:00
Sat, Feb 28 vs Carolina 5:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Mar 5 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Mar 7 at Florida 7:00
Mon, Mar 9 at Toronto 7:30
Tue, Mar 10 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Fri, Mar 13 vs Ottawa 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Mar 17 at Chicago 8:30
Sat, Mar 21 at New Jersey 7:00
Tue, Mar 24 vs Minnesota 7:00
Thu, Mar 26 vs Los Angeles 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 vs Anaheim 1:00
Sun, Mar 29 vs Detroit 5:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at Columbus 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 vs Buffalo 7:00
Tue, Apr 7 at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Apr 10 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Columbus 7:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Metropolitan Division
Team W L OTL Pts
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »