CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Detroit Red Wings

1st in Atlantic Division

1st in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 22 at Pittsburgh Final DET 2 , PIT 1
Tue, Sep 23 at Chicago Final DET 1 , CHI 2 (OT)
Thu, Sep 25 vs Chicago Final CHI 2 , DET 3
Sat, Sep 27 vs Boston Final BOS 3 , DET 1
Mon, Sep 29 vs Toronto Final TOR 0 , DET 3

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 1 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 2 , DET 0
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Oct 3 at Toronto 7:30
Sat, Oct 4 at Boston 5:30
Thu, Oct 9 vs Boston 7:30
Sat, Oct 11 vs Anaheim 7:00
Wed, Oct 15 vs Boston 8:00
Fri, Oct 17 at Toronto 7:30
Sat, Oct 18 vs Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Oct 21 at Montreal 7:30
Thu, Oct 23 vs Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Oct 25 at Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Oct 29 at Washington 7:30
Fri, Oct 31 vs Los Angeles 7:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Buffalo 5:00
Tue, Nov 4 at Ottawa 7:30
Wed, Nov 5 at NY Rangers 8:00
Fri, Nov 7 vs New Jersey 7:30
Sun, Nov 9 vs Tampa Bay 6:00
Fri, Nov 14 vs Chicago 7:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Nov 18 at Columbus 7:00
Thu, Nov 20 at Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Nov 22 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Nov 24 vs Ottawa 7:30
Wed, Nov 26 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Fri, Nov 28 at New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs Vancouver 2:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Florida 7:30
Thu, Dec 4 vs Dallas 7:30
Sat, Dec 6 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Sun, Dec 7 at Carolina 5:00
Wed, Dec 10 vs Toronto 8:00
Fri, Dec 12 vs Florida 7:30
Sat, Dec 13 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Dec 16 vs Columbus 7:30
Fri, Dec 19 vs NY Islanders 7:30
Sun, Dec 21 vs Colorado 6:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Buffalo 7:30
Sat, Dec 27 at Ottawa 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 at Boston 7:00
Wed, Dec 31 vs New Jersey 7:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Jan 3 at Vancouver 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Jan 6 at Edmonton 9:30
Wed, Jan 7 at Calgary 9:30
Sat, Jan 10 at Washington 7:00
Tue, Jan 13 at Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Jan 15 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Nashville 7:00
Sun, Jan 18 vs Buffalo 8:00
Tue, Jan 20 vs Minnesota 7:30
Tue, Jan 27 at Florida 7:30
Thu, Jan 29 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Jan 31 vs NY Islanders 2:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Feb 5 at Colorado 9:00
Sat, Feb 7 at Arizona 8:00
Wed, Feb 11 at Pittsburgh 8:00
Sat, Feb 14 vs Winnipeg 7:00 on CBC
Mon, Feb 16 vs Montreal 7:30
Wed, Feb 18 at Chicago 7:30
Sat, Feb 21 at Dallas 8:00
Mon, Feb 23 at Anaheim 10:00
Tue, Feb 24 at Los Angeles 10:30
Thu, Feb 26 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Feb 28 at Nashville 3:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Mar 4 vs NY Rangers 8:00
Fri, Mar 6 vs Calgary 7:30
Sun, Mar 8 at Boston 12:30
Mon, Mar 9 vs Edmonton 7:30
Thu, Mar 12 vs Columbus 7:30
Sat, Mar 14 at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Mar 15 at Pittsburgh 12:30
Thu, Mar 19 at Florida 7:30
Fri, Mar 20 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sun, Mar 22 vs St. Louis 12:30
Tue, Mar 24 vs Arizona 7:30
Thu, Mar 26 vs San Jose 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 vs Tampa Bay 2:00
Sun, Mar 29 at NY Islanders 5:00
Tue, Mar 31 vs Ottawa 7:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs Boston 7:30
Sat, Apr 4 at Minnesota 7:00
Sun, Apr 5 vs Washington 5:00
Tue, Apr 7 vs Carolina 7:30
Thu, Apr 9 at Montreal 7:30
Sat, Apr 11 at Carolina 7:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »