CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Chicago Blackhawks

1st in Central Division

1st in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Sep 23 vs Detroit Final DET 1 , CHI 2 (OT)
Thu, Sep 25 at Detroit Final CHI 2 , DET 3
Fri, Sep 26 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 4 , CHI 1
Sun, Sep 28 at Edmonton Final CHI 5 , EDM 0

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Wed, Oct 1 vs Montreal Final MTL 3 , CHI 1
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Oct 3 at NY Rangers 7:00
Thu, Oct 9 at Dallas 8:30
Sat, Oct 11 vs Buffalo 8:30
Wed, Oct 15 vs Calgary 8:00
Sat, Oct 18 vs Nashville 8:30
Tue, Oct 21 vs Philadelphia 8:30
Thu, Oct 23 at Nashville 8:00
Sat, Oct 25 at St. Louis 8:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Oct 28 vs Anaheim 8:30
Thu, Oct 30 at Ottawa 7:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Sun, Nov 2 vs Winnipeg 9:00
Tue, Nov 4 at Montreal 7:30
Fri, Nov 7 vs Washington 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 vs San Jose 7:00
Tue, Nov 11 vs Tampa Bay 8:30
Fri, Nov 14 at Detroit 7:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Dallas 7:00
Thu, Nov 20 at Calgary 9:00
Sat, Nov 22 at Edmonton 10:00 on CBC
Sun, Nov 23 at Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Nov 26 at Colorado 9:00
Fri, Nov 28 at Anaheim 4:00
Sat, Nov 29 at Los Angeles 10:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Dec 3 vs St. Louis 8:00
Fri, Dec 5 vs Montreal 8:30
Sat, Dec 6 at Nashville 7:00
Tue, Dec 9 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Dec 11 at Boston 7:00
Sat, Dec 13 at NY Islanders 7:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Calgary 8:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs Minnesota 8:30
Sat, Dec 20 at Columbus 7:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 vs Winnipeg 8:30
Sat, Dec 27 at Colorado 9:00
Mon, Dec 29 vs Nashville 8:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Jan 1 at Washington 1:00
Sun, Jan 4 vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Jan 6 vs Colorado 8:30
Thu, Jan 8 at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Jan 9 at Edmonton 9:30
Sun, Jan 11 vs Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Jan 16 vs Winnipeg 8:30
Sun, Jan 18 vs Dallas 6:00
Tue, Jan 20 vs Arizona 8:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Pittsburgh 8:00
Wed, Jan 28 at Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Jan 30 at Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Jan 31 at San Jose 10:30

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 at Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Feb 6 at Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Feb 8 at St. Louis 12:30
Mon, Feb 9 vs Arizona 8:30
Wed, Feb 11 vs Vancouver 8:00
Fri, Feb 13 vs New Jersey 8:30
Sun, Feb 15 vs Pittsburgh 12:30
Wed, Feb 18 vs Detroit 7:30
Fri, Feb 20 vs Colorado 8:30
Sun, Feb 22 vs Boston 3:30
Tue, Feb 24 vs Florida 8:30
Thu, Feb 26 at Florida 7:30
Fri, Feb 27 at Tampa Bay 7:30

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Mar 2 vs Carolina 8:30
Fri, Mar 6 vs Edmonton 8:30
Sun, Mar 8 vs NY Rangers 7:30
Thu, Mar 12 at Arizona 10:00
Sat, Mar 14 at San Jose 4:00
Tue, Mar 17 vs NY Islanders 8:30
Wed, Mar 18 at NY Rangers 8:00
Sat, Mar 21 at Dallas 8:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Carolina 7:00
Wed, Mar 25 at Philadelphia 8:00
Fri, Mar 27 vs Columbus 8:30
Sun, Mar 29 at Winnipeg 7:30
Mon, Mar 30 vs Los Angeles 8:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 vs Vancouver 8:30
Fri, Apr 3 at Buffalo 7:00
Sun, Apr 5 vs St. Louis 7:30
Tue, Apr 7 vs Minnesota 8:30
Thu, Apr 9 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Colorado 9:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Central Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Chicago 0 0 0 0
Colorado 0 0 0 0
Dallas 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg 0 0 0 0
Nashville 0 0 0 0
St. Louis 0 0 0 0
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
San Jose 0 0 0 0
Chicago 0 0 0 0
Arizona 0 0 0 0
Colorado 0 0 0 0
Dallas 0 0 0 0
Edmonton 0 0 0 0
Los Angeles 0 0 0 0
Vancouver 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 0 0 0 0
Winnipeg 0 0 0 0
Calgary 0 0 0 0
Nashville 0 0 0 0
St. Louis 0 0 0 0
Anaheim 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »