CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Calgary Flames

4th in Pacific Division

7th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
4 3 0 8

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Edmonton Final EDM 0 , CGY 1
Sun, Sep 21 at Edmonton Final CGY 1 , EDM 3
Wed, Sep 24 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Thu, Sep 25 vs Vancouver Final VAN 3 , CGY 1
Fri, Sep 26 at Vancouver Final CGY 0 , VAN 3
Sun, Sep 28 at Colorado Final CGY 2 , COL 1
Tue, Sep 30 vs Colorado Final COL 0 , CGY 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , CGY 4
Sat, Oct 4 at Winnipeg Final CGY 1 , WPG 4
Wed, Oct 8 vs Vancouver Final VAN 4 , CGY 2
Thu, Oct 9 at Edmonton Final CGY 5 , EDM 2
Sat, Oct 11 at St. Louis Final CGY 1 , STL 4
Tue, Oct 14 at Nashville Final CGY 3 , NSH 2 (SO)
Wed, Oct 15 at Chicago Final CGY 2 , CHI 1 (OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Columbus Final CGY 2 , CLS 3
Sun, Oct 19 at Winnipeg Final CGY 4 , WPG 1
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Oct 21 vs Tampa Bay 9:00
Thu, Oct 23 vs Carolina 9:00
Sat, Oct 25 vs Washington 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Oct 28 vs Montreal 9:00
Fri, Oct 31 vs Nashville 9:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Montreal 7:00
Tue, Nov 4 at Washington 7:00
Thu, Nov 6 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Nov 8 at Florida 3:00
Mon, Nov 10 at Carolina 7:00
Thu, Nov 13 vs Arizona 9:00
Sat, Nov 15 vs Ottawa 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Nov 18 vs Anaheim 9:00
Thu, Nov 20 vs Chicago 9:00
Sat, Nov 22 vs New Jersey 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Nov 25 at Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Nov 26 at San Jose 10:30
Sat, Nov 29 at Arizona 10:00 on CBC

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Arizona 9:00
Thu, Dec 4 vs Colorado 9:00
Sat, Dec 6 vs San Jose 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Dec 9 at Toronto 7:30
Thu, Dec 11 at Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Dec 12 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Chicago 8:00
Tue, Dec 16 vs NY Rangers 9:00
Fri, Dec 19 vs Dallas 9:00
Sat, Dec 20 at Vancouver 10:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 22 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Dec 27 vs Edmonton 10:00 on CBC
Mon, Dec 29 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Wed, Dec 31 vs Edmonton 9:30

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs NY Islanders 9:00
Wed, Jan 7 vs Detroit 9:30
Fri, Jan 9 vs Florida 9:00
Sat, Jan 10 at Vancouver 10:00 on CBC
Thu, Jan 15 at Arizona 9:00
Sat, Jan 17 at San Jose 10:00 on CBC
Mon, Jan 19 at Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Jan 21 at Anaheim 10:00
Tue, Jan 27 vs Buffalo 9:00
Thu, Jan 29 vs Minnesota 9:00
Sat, Jan 31 vs Edmonton 10:00 on CBC

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Winnipeg 9:00
Wed, Feb 4 vs San Jose 10:00
Fri, Feb 6 vs Pittsburgh 9:00
Mon, Feb 9 at San Jose 10:30
Thu, Feb 12 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Feb 14 vs Vancouver 10:00 on CBC
Mon, Feb 16 vs Boston 9:00
Wed, Feb 18 vs Minnesota 9:30
Fri, Feb 20 vs Anaheim 9:00
Tue, Feb 24 at NY Rangers 7:00
Wed, Feb 25 at New Jersey 7:30
Fri, Feb 27 at NY Islanders 7:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 at Boston 7:00
Fri, Mar 6 at Detroit 7:30
Sun, Mar 8 at Ottawa 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 vs Anaheim 9:30
Fri, Mar 13 vs Toronto 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 at Colorado 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 17 vs St. Louis 9:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs Philadelphia 9:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Columbus 4:00
Mon, Mar 23 vs Colorado 9:00
Wed, Mar 25 vs Dallas 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 at Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 29 at Nashville 5:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Dallas 8:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 at Edmonton 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Apr 7 vs Arizona 9:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Winnipeg 3:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Pacific Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 5 1 0 10
Los Angeles 4 1 1 9
San Jose 4 1 1 9
Calgary 4 3 0 8
Vancouver 3 1 0 6
Arizona 2 2 0 4
Edmonton 1 4 1 3
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 5 1 0 10
Nashville 3 0 2 8
Los Angeles 4 1 1 9
San Jose 4 1 1 9
Chicago 3 0 1 7
Dallas 2 1 2 6
Calgary 4 3 0 8
Vancouver 3 1 0 6
St. Louis 2 2 1 5
Minnesota 2 2 0 4
Arizona 2 2 0 4
Colorado 1 4 1 3
Edmonton 1 4 1 3
Winnipeg 1 4 0 2
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy