CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Calgary Flames

3rd in Pacific Division

6th in Western Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2014-15 Regular Season
35 25 4 74

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Edmonton Final EDM 0 , CGY 1
Sun, Sep 21 at Edmonton Final CGY 1 , EDM 3
Wed, Sep 24 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Thu, Sep 25 vs Vancouver Final VAN 3 , CGY 1
Fri, Sep 26 at Vancouver Final CGY 0 , VAN 3
Sun, Sep 28 at Colorado Final CGY 2 , COL 1
Tue, Sep 30 vs Colorado Final COL 0 , CGY 2

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Oct 2 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , CGY 4
Sat, Oct 4 at Winnipeg Final CGY 1 , WPG 4
Wed, Oct 8 vs Vancouver Final VAN 4 , CGY 2
Thu, Oct 9 at Edmonton Final CGY 5 , EDM 2
Sat, Oct 11 at St. Louis Final CGY 1 , STL 4
Tue, Oct 14 at Nashville Final CGY 3 , NSH 2 (SO)
Wed, Oct 15 at Chicago Final CGY 2 , CHI 1 (OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Columbus Final CGY 2 , CLS 3
Sun, Oct 19 at Winnipeg Final CGY 4 , WPG 1
Tue, Oct 21 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 2 , CGY 1 (OT)
Thu, Oct 23 vs Carolina Final CAR 0 , CGY 5
Sat, Oct 25 vs Washington Final WAS 3 , CGY 1
Tue, Oct 28 vs Montreal Final MTL 2 , CGY 1 (SO)
Fri, Oct 31 vs Nashville Final NSH 3 , CGY 4

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Montreal Final CGY 6 , MTL 2
Tue, Nov 4 at Washington Final CGY 4 , WAS 3 (OT)
Thu, Nov 6 at Tampa Bay Final CGY 2 , TB 5
Sat, Nov 8 at Florida Final CGY 6 , FLA 4
Mon, Nov 10 at Carolina Final CGY 1 , CAR 4
Thu, Nov 13 vs Arizona Final ARI 3 , CGY 5
Sat, Nov 15 vs Ottawa Final OTT 2 , CGY 4
Tue, Nov 18 vs Anaheim Final ANH 3 , CGY 4 (SO)
Thu, Nov 20 vs Chicago Final CHI 4 , CGY 3
Sat, Nov 22 vs New Jersey Final NJ 4 , CGY 5 (SO)
Tue, Nov 25 at Anaheim Final CGY 2 , ANH 3
Wed, Nov 26 at San Jose Final CGY 2 , SJ 0
Sat, Nov 29 at Arizona Final CGY 3 , ARI 0

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Arizona Final ARI 2 , CGY 5
Thu, Dec 4 vs Colorado Final COL 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Sat, Dec 6 vs San Jose Final SJ 3 , CGY 2
Tue, Dec 9 at Toronto Final CGY 1 , TOR 4
Thu, Dec 11 at Buffalo Final CGY 3 , BUF 4
Fri, Dec 12 at Pittsburgh Final CGY 1 , PIT 3
Sun, Dec 14 at Chicago Final CGY 1 , CHI 2
Tue, Dec 16 vs NY Rangers Final NYR 5 , CGY 2
Fri, Dec 19 vs Dallas Final DAL 2 , CGY 1
Sat, Dec 20 at Vancouver Final CGY 2 , VAN 3 (OT)
Mon, Dec 22 at Los Angeles Final CGY 4 , LA 3 (OT)
Sat, Dec 27 vs Edmonton Final EDM 1 , CGY 4
Mon, Dec 29 vs Los Angeles Final LA 1 , CGY 2
Wed, Dec 31 vs Edmonton Final EDM 3 , CGY 4 (OT)

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs NY Islanders Final NYI 2 , CGY 1
Wed, Jan 7 vs Detroit Final DET 3 , CGY 2
Fri, Jan 9 vs Florida Final FLA 6 , CGY 5
Sat, Jan 10 at Vancouver Final CGY 1 , VAN 0
Thu, Jan 15 at Arizona Final CGY 4 , ARI 1
Sat, Jan 17 at San Jose Final CGY 4 , SJ 3 (OT)
Mon, Jan 19 at Los Angeles Final CGY 2 , LA 1 (OT)
Wed, Jan 21 at Anaheim Final CGY 3 , ANH 6
Tue, Jan 27 vs Buffalo Final BUF 1 , CGY 4
Thu, Jan 29 vs Minnesota Final MIN 1 , CGY 0
Sat, Jan 31 vs Edmonton Final EDM 2 , CGY 4

February 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Feb 2 vs Winnipeg Final WPG 2 , CGY 5
Wed, Feb 4 vs San Jose Final SJ 1 , CGY 3
Fri, Feb 6 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 4 , CGY 0
Mon, Feb 9 at San Jose Final CGY 4 , SJ 1
Thu, Feb 12 at Los Angeles Final CGY 3 , LA 5
Sat, Feb 14 vs Vancouver Final VAN 2 , CGY 3
Mon, Feb 16 vs Boston Final BOS 3 , CGY 4 (OT)
Wed, Feb 18 vs Minnesota Final MIN 3 , CGY 2 (OT)
Fri, Feb 20 vs Anaheim Final ANH 6 , CGY 3
Tue, Feb 24 at NY Rangers Final CGY 0 , NYR 1
Wed, Feb 25 at New Jersey Final CGY 3 , NJ 1
Fri, Feb 27 at NY Islanders Final CGY 1 , NYI 2

March 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Philadelphia Final CGY 3 , PHI 2 (OT)
Thu, Mar 5 at Boston Final CGY 4 , BOS 3 (SO)
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Mar 6 at Detroit 7:30
Sun, Mar 8 at Ottawa 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 vs Anaheim 9:30
Fri, Mar 13 vs Toronto 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 at Colorado 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Mar 17 vs St. Louis 9:00
Thu, Mar 19 vs Philadelphia 9:00
Sat, Mar 21 vs Columbus 4:00
Mon, Mar 23 vs Colorado 9:00
Wed, Mar 25 vs Dallas 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 at Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 29 at Nashville 5:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Dallas 8:30

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Apr 2 at St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 at Edmonton 10:00 on CBC
Tue, Apr 7 vs Arizona 9:00
Thu, Apr 9 vs Los Angeles 9:00
Sat, Apr 11 at Winnipeg 3:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

Photo of Jiri Hudler Jiri Hudler

Pts Jiri Hudler 50
G Sean Monahan 22
A Mark Giordano 37
Wins Jonas Hiller 19
GAA Karri Ramo 2.41
Sv% Karri Ramo .917

Standings

Pacific Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 42 17 7 91
Vancouver 36 24 4 76
Calgary 35 25 4 74
Los Angeles 31 21 12 74
San Jose 32 25 8 72
Arizona 21 37 7 49
Edmonton 18 36 10 46
Western Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Anaheim 42 17 7 91
Nashville 41 18 7 89
St. Louis 40 19 5 85
Chicago 38 21 5 81
Vancouver 36 24 4 76
Calgary 35 25 4 74
Minnesota 35 22 7 77
Winnipeg 32 21 12 76
Los Angeles 31 21 12 74
San Jose 32 25 8 72
Dallas 29 26 10 68
Colorado 28 25 11 67
Arizona 21 37 7 49
Edmonton 18 36 10 46
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy