CBC Sports

NHL Teams

Buffalo Sabres

1st in Atlantic Division

1st in Eastern Conference

Founded:
Home Arena:
City:
W L OTL Pts
2013-14 Regular Season
- - - -

2014-15 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 at Washington 5:00
Tue, Sep 23 vs Carolina 7:00
Fri, Sep 26 vs Toronto 7:00
Sun, Sep 28 at Toronto 7:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Oct 1 vs Washington 7:00
Fri, Oct 3 at Carolina 7:00
Thu, Oct 9 vs Columbus 7:00
Sat, Oct 11 at Chicago 8:30
Mon, Oct 13 vs Anaheim 3:00
Tue, Oct 14 at Carolina 7:30
Fri, Oct 17 vs Florida 7:00
Sat, Oct 18 vs Boston 7:00
Wed, Oct 22 at Anaheim 10:30
Thu, Oct 23 at Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Oct 25 at San Jose 4:00
Tue, Oct 28 at Toronto 7:30
Thu, Oct 30 vs Boston 7:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh 7:00
Sun, Nov 2 vs Detroit 5:00
Wed, Nov 5 vs Montreal 7:30
Fri, Nov 7 vs Edmonton 7:00
Sat, Nov 8 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Tue, Nov 11 at St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Nov 13 at Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Nov 15 vs Toronto 7:00 on CBC
Tue, Nov 18 vs San Jose 7:30
Fri, Nov 21 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Nov 22 at Washington 7:00
Wed, Nov 26 vs Winnipeg 7:00
Fri, Nov 28 vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Nov 29 at Montreal 7:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Dec 2 vs Tampa Bay 7:30
Thu, Dec 4 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat, Dec 6 at Florida 7:00
Tue, Dec 9 vs Los Angeles 7:30
Thu, Dec 11 vs Calgary 7:00
Sat, Dec 13 vs Florida 7:00
Tue, Dec 16 at Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Dec 20 vs Colorado 7:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Boston 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 at Detroit 7:30
Sat, Dec 27 vs NY Islanders 7:00
Mon, Dec 29 at Ottawa 7:30
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tampa Bay 6:00

January 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Fri, Jan 2 vs Florida 7:00
Sat, Jan 3 at NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Jan 6 at New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Jan 8 at Carolina 7:00
Fri, Jan 9 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Tue, Jan 13 vs Detroit 7:00
Thu, Jan 15 vs Minnesota 7:00
Sat, Jan 17 vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sun, Jan 18 at Detroit 8:00
Tue, Jan 27 at Calgary 9:00
Thu, Jan 29 at Edmonton 9:30
Fri, Jan 30 at Vancouver 10:00

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Feb 3 at Montreal 7:30
Thu, Feb 5 vs St. Louis 7:00
Sat, Feb 7 vs Dallas 7:00
Sun, Feb 8 vs NY Islanders 5:00
Tue, Feb 10 vs Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Feb 15 vs Philadelphia 7:30
Tue, Feb 17 at New Jersey 7:30
Thu, Feb 19 at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Feb 20 vs Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Feb 22 vs Nashville 6:00
Tue, Feb 24 at Columbus 7:00
Thu, Feb 26 vs Vancouver 7:00
Sat, Feb 28 at Florida 3:00

March 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Tue, Mar 3 at Tampa Bay 7:30
Fri, Mar 6 at Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Mar 7 at Washington 7:00
Wed, Mar 11 at Toronto 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 vs NY Rangers 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 vs Washington 7:00
Tue, Mar 17 at Boston 7:30
Fri, Mar 20 vs New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Mar 21 at Nashville 8:00
Mon, Mar 23 at Dallas 8:30
Thu, Mar 26 vs Arizona 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 at Colorado 9:00
Mon, Mar 30 at Arizona 10:00

April 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Wed, Apr 1 vs Toronto 7:30
Fri, Apr 3 vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 at NY Islanders 7:00
Mon, Apr 6 vs Carolina 7:00
Fri, Apr 10 at Columbus 7:00
Sat, Apr 11 vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Standings

Atlantic Division
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
Eastern Conference
Team W L OTL Pts
Detroit 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
Florida 0 0 0 0
Montreal 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Boston 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Carolina 0 0 0 0
Toronto 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Buffalo 0 0 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs
  • p - clinched President's trophy

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »