CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Baltimore Ravens

3rd in AFC North

8th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 8 0 .500

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 5 at Denver Final BAL 27, DEN 49
Sun, Sep 15 vs Cleveland Final CLE 6, BAL 14
Sun, Sep 22 vs Houston Final HOU 9, BAL 30
Sun, Sep 29 at Buffalo Final BAL 20, BUF 23

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 at Miami Final BAL 26, MIA 23
Sun, Oct 13 vs Green Bay Final GB 19, BAL 17
Sun, Oct 20 at Pittsburgh Final BAL 16, PIT 19

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 at Cleveland Final BAL 18, CLE 24
Sun, Nov 10 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 17, BAL 20
Sun, Nov 17 at Chicago Final BAL 20, CHI 23
Sun, Nov 24 vs New York Final NYJ 3, BAL 19
Thu, Nov 28 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 20, BAL 22

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 8 vs Minnesota Final MIN 26, BAL 29
Mon, Dec 16 at Detroit Final BAL 18, DET 16
Sun, Dec 22 vs New England Final NE 41, BAL 7
Sun, Dec 29 at Cincinnati Final BAL 17, CIN 34
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Joe Flacco 614 362 3,912 19
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ray Rice 214 660 3.1 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Torrey Smith 65 1,128 17.4 4

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Denver 13 3 0 0.813
y- New England 12 4 0 0.75
y- Cincinnati 11 5 0 0.688
y- Indianapolis 11 5 0 0.688
x- Kansas City 11 5 0 0.688
x- San Diego 9 7 0 0.563
e- Pittsburgh 8 8 0 0.5
e- Baltimore 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 8 8 0 0.5
e- Miami 8 8 0 0.5
e- Tennessee 7 9 0 0.438
e- Buffalo 6 10 0 0.375
e- Oakland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Jacksonville 4 12 0 0.25
e- Cleveland 4 12 0 0.25
e- Houston 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »