CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Baltimore Ravens

2nd in AFC North

6th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 1 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 23, BAL 16
Thu, Sep 11 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 6, BAL 26
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 at Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Sep 28 vs Carolina 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Cincinnati 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 vs Tennessee 1:00
Mon, Nov 24 at New Orleans 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs San Diego 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cleveland 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Joe Flacco 91 56 511 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ray Rice 214 660 3.1 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Ray Rice 58 321 5.5 0

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 2 0 0 1
Baltimore 1 1 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 1 1 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 1 0 0.5
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 2 0 0 1
Buffalo 2 0 0 1
Cincinnati 2 0 0 1
Houston 2 0 0 1
Tennessee 1 1 0 0.5
Baltimore 1 1 0 0.5
Miami 1 1 0 0.5
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 1 1 0 0.5
San Diego 1 1 0 0.5
New England 1 1 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 1 0 0.5
Jacksonville 0 2 0 0
Indianapolis 0 2 0 0
Oakland 0 2 0 0
Kansas City 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »