CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Baltimore Ravens

2nd in AFC North

5th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 1 0 .750

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 23, BAL 16
Thu, Sep 11 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 6, BAL 26
Sun, Sep 21 at Cleveland Final BAL 23, CLE 21
Sun, Sep 28 vs Carolina Final CAR 10, BAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Cincinnati 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 vs Tennessee 1:00
Mon, Nov 24 at New Orleans 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs San Diego 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cleveland 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Joe Flacco 153 97 1,055 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ray Rice 214 660 3.1 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Steve Smith Sr. 25 429 17.2 3

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Baltimore 3 1 0 0.75
Pittsburgh 2 2 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
San Diego 3 1 0 0.75
Houston 3 1 0 0.75
Buffalo 2 2 0 0.5
Baltimore 3 1 0 0.75
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Indianapolis 2 2 0 0.5
Kansas City 2 2 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 2 2 0 0.5
Miami 2 2 0 0.5
New England 2 2 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 3 0 0.25
Tennessee 1 3 0 0.25
Jacksonville 0 4 0 0
Oakland 0 4 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »