CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Baltimore Ravens

1st in AFC North

4th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 2 0 .714

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 23, BAL 16
Thu, Sep 11 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 6, BAL 26
Sun, Sep 21 at Cleveland Final BAL 23, CLE 21
Sun, Sep 28 vs Carolina Final CAR 10, BAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Indianapolis Final BAL 13, IND 20
Sun, Oct 12 at Tampa Bay Final BAL 48, TB 17
Sun, Oct 19 vs Atlanta Final ATL 7, BAL 29
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 26 at Cincinnati 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 vs Tennessee 1:00
Mon, Nov 24 at New Orleans 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs San Diego 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 at Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cleveland 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Joe Flacco 245 156 1,854 14
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Ray Rice 214 660 3.1 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Steve Smith Sr. 38 640 16.8 4

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Pittsburgh 4 3 0 0.571
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
Indianapolis 5 2 0 0.714
New England 5 2 0 0.714
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Pittsburgh 4 3 0 0.571
Buffalo 4 3 0 0.571
Kansas City 3 3 0 0.5
Miami 3 3 0 0.5
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
Houston 3 4 0 0.429
Tennessee 2 5 0 0.286
New York 1 6 0 0.143
Jacksonville 1 6 0 0.143
Oakland 0 6 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs