CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Jacksonville Jaguars

4th in AFC South

14th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
0 2 0 .000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Philadelphia Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Sun, Sep 14 at Washington Final JAX 10, WAS 41
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Sep 28 at San Diego 4:05

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Tennessee 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Miami 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs Dallas 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs New York 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Baltimore 1:00
Thu, Dec 18 vs Tennessee 8:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Houston 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Chad Henne 71 38 459 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Toby Gerhart 25 50 2.0 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Cecil Shorts III 66 777 11.8 3

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
Houston 2 0 0 1
Tennessee 1 1 0 0.5
Indianapolis 0 1 0 0
Jacksonville 0 2 0 0
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 2 0 0 1
Buffalo 2 0 0 1
Cincinnati 2 0 0 1
Houston 2 0 0 1
Tennessee 1 1 0 0.5
Baltimore 1 1 0 0.5
Miami 1 1 0 0.5
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 1 1 0 0.5
San Diego 1 1 0 0.5
New England 1 1 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 1 0 0.5
Indianapolis 0 1 0 0
Jacksonville 0 2 0 0
Oakland 0 2 0 0
Kansas City 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »