CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Jacksonville Jaguars

4th in AFC South

15th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
0 4 0 .000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Philadelphia Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Sun, Sep 14 at Washington Final JAX 10, WAS 41
Sun, Sep 21 vs Indianapolis Final IND 44, JAX 17
Sun, Sep 28 at San Diego Final JAX 14, SD 33

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Pittsburgh 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Tennessee 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 vs Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Miami 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs Dallas 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 at Indianapolis 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 vs New York 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Baltimore 1:00
Thu, Dec 18 vs Tennessee 8:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Houston 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Chad Henne 78 42 492 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Toby Gerhart 44 114 2.6 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Ace Sanders 51 484 9.5 1

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
Houston 3 1 0 0.75
Indianapolis 2 2 0 0.5
Tennessee 1 3 0 0.25
Jacksonville 0 4 0 0
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
San Diego 3 1 0 0.75
Houston 3 1 0 0.75
Buffalo 2 2 0 0.5
Baltimore 3 1 0 0.75
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Indianapolis 2 2 0 0.5
Kansas City 2 2 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 2 2 0 0.5
Miami 2 2 0 0.5
New England 2 2 0 0.5
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 3 0 0.25
Tennessee 1 3 0 0.25
Jacksonville 0 4 0 0
Oakland 0 4 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »