CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Jacksonville Jaguars

3rd in AFC South

14th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 12 0 .200

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Philadelphia Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Sun, Sep 14 at Washington Final JAX 10, WAS 41
Sun, Sep 21 vs Indianapolis Final IND 44, JAX 17
Sun, Sep 28 at San Diego Final JAX 14, SD 33

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 17, JAX 9
Sun, Oct 12 at Tennessee Final JAX 14, TEN 16
Sun, Oct 19 vs Cleveland Final CLE 6, JAX 24
Sun, Oct 26 vs Miami Final MIA 27, JAX 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Cincinnati Final JAX 23, CIN 33
Sun, Nov 9 vs Dallas Final DAL 31, JAX 17
Sun, Nov 23 at Indianapolis Final JAX 3, IND 23
Sun, Nov 30 vs New York Final NYG 24, JAX 25

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Houston Final HOU 27, JAX 13
Sun, Dec 14 at Baltimore Final JAX 12, BAL 20
Thu, Dec 18 vs Tennessee Final TEN 13, JAX 21
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 28 at Houston 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Blake Bortles 442 266 2,791 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Denard Robinson 135 582 4.3 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Allen Hurns 49 662 13.5 6

Standings

AFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Indianapolis 10 5 0 0.667
Houston 8 7 0 0.533
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 12 3 0 0.8
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
Cincinnati 9 4 1 0.679
y- Indianapolis 10 5 0 0.667
x- Pittsburgh 10 5 0 0.667
San Diego 9 6 0 0.6
Baltimore 9 6 0 0.6
Houston 8 7 0 0.533
Kansas City 8 7 0 0.533
e- Miami 8 7 0 0.533
e- Buffalo 8 7 0 0.533
e- Cleveland 7 8 0 0.467
e- New York 3 12 0 0.2
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 3 12 0 0.2
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs