CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Carolina Panthers

1st in NFC South

4th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
7 8 1 .469

2014 Regular Season

September 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 13 at Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Sep 20 vs Houston 1:00
Sun, Sep 27 vs New Orleans 1:00

October 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 4 at Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 18 at Seattle 4:05
Sun, Oct 25 vs Philadelphia 8:30

November 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Nov 2 vs Indianapolis 8:30
Sun, Nov 8 vs Green Bay 1:00
Sun, Nov 15 at Tennessee 1:00
Sun, Nov 22 vs Washington 1:00
Thu, Nov 26 at Dallas 4:30

December 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 6 at New Orleans 1:00
Sun, Dec 13 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 20 at New York 1:00
Sun, Dec 27 at Atlanta 1:00

January 2016

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Jan 3 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Cam Newton 448 262 3,127 18
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jonathan Stewart 175 809 4.6 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Greg Olsen 84 1,008 12.0 6

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs