CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Carolina Panthers

1st in NFC South

1st in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 0 0 1.000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Tampa Bay Final CAR 20, TB 14
Sun, Sep 14 vs Detroit Final DET 7, CAR 24
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs Pittsburgh 8:30
Sun, Sep 28 at Baltimore 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Chicago 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Oct 19 at Green Bay 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 vs Seattle 1:00
Thu, Oct 30 vs New Orleans 8:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Nov 10 at Philadelphia 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 vs Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Nov 30 at Minnesota 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at New Orleans 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Atlanta 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Cam Newton 34 22 281 1
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
DeAngelo Williams 14 72 5.1 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Tiquan Underwood 24 440 18.3 4

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Atlanta 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 0
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Philadelphia 2 0 0 1
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 1 0 0.5
Atlanta 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
Detroit 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
Washington 1 1 0 0.5
Dallas 1 1 0 0.5
Green Bay 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
New York 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »