CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Carolina Panthers

2nd in NFC South

11th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 8 1 .393

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Tampa Bay Final CAR 20, TB 14
Sun, Sep 14 vs Detroit Final DET 7, CAR 24
Sun, Sep 21 vs Pittsburgh Final PIT 37, CAR 19
Sun, Sep 28 at Baltimore Final CAR 10, BAL 38

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Chicago Final CHI 24, CAR 31
Sun, Oct 12 at Cincinnati Final CAR 37, CIN 37
Sun, Oct 19 at Green Bay Final CAR 17, GB 38
Sun, Oct 26 vs Seattle Final SEA 13, CAR 9
Thu, Oct 30 vs New Orleans Final NO 28, CAR 10

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Nov 10 at Philadelphia Final CAR 21, PHI 45
Sun, Nov 16 vs Atlanta Final ATL 19, CAR 17
Sun, Nov 30 at Minnesota Final CAR 13, MIN 31

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at New Orleans Final CAR 41, NO 10
Sun, Dec 14 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 17, CAR 19
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 vs Cleveland 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Atlanta 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Cam Newton 401 234 2,812 16
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Jonathan Stewart 138 638 4.6 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Greg Olsen 81 960 11.8 6

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
x- Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 6 0 0.6
e- San Francisco 7 8 0 0.467
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 4 11 0 0.267
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs