CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Washington Redskins

4th in NFC East

16th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 13 0 .188

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 9 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 33, WAS 27
Sun, Sep 15 at Green Bay Final WAS 20, GB 38
Sun, Sep 22 vs Detroit Final DET 27, WAS 20
Sun, Sep 29 at Oakland Final WAS 24, OAK 14

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 13 at Dallas Final WAS 16, DAL 31
Sun, Oct 20 vs Chicago Final CHI 41, WAS 45
Sun, Oct 27 at Denver Final WAS 21, DEN 45

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 vs San Diego Final SD 24, WAS 30
Thu, Nov 7 at Minnesota Final WAS 27, MIN 34
Sun, Nov 17 at Philadelphia Final WAS 16, PHI 24
Mon, Nov 25 vs San Francisco Final SF 27, WAS 6

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 1 vs New York Final NYG 24, WAS 17
Sun, Dec 8 vs Kansas City Final KC 45, WAS 10
Sun, Dec 15 at Atlanta Final WAS 26, ATL 27
Sun, Dec 22 vs Dallas Final DAL 24, WAS 23
Sun, Dec 29 at New York Final WAS 6, NYG 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Robert Griffin III 456 274 3,203 16
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Alfred Morris 276 1,275 4.6 7
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Pierre Garcon 113 1,346 11.9 5

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
y- Carolina 12 4 0 0.75
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
x- New Orleans 11 5 0 0.688
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
e- Atlanta 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 4 12 0 0.25
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »