CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Washington Redskins

4th in NFC East

15th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 11 0 .214

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Houston Final WAS 6, HOU 17
Sun, Sep 14 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 10, WAS 41
Sun, Sep 21 at Philadelphia Final WAS 34, PHI 37
Thu, Sep 25 vs New York Final NYG 45, WAS 14

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 vs Seattle Final SEA 27, WAS 17
Sun, Oct 12 at Arizona Final WAS 20, ARI 30
Sun, Oct 19 vs Tennessee Final TEN 17, WAS 19
Mon, Oct 27 at Dallas Final WAS 20, DAL 17

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Minnesota Final WAS 26, MIN 29
Sun, Nov 16 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 27, WAS 7
Sun, Nov 23 at San Francisco Final WAS 13, SF 17
Sun, Nov 30 at Indianapolis Final WAS 27, IND 49

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs St. Louis Final STL 24, WAS 0
Sun, Dec 14 at New York Final WAS 13, NYG 24
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Dec 20 vs Philadelphia 4:30
Sun, Dec 28 vs Dallas 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Kirk Cousins 204 126 1,710 10
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Alfred Morris 232 948 4.1 7
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
DeSean Jackson 50 957 19.1 5

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs