CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

4th in NFC South

16th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
2 14 0 .125

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Carolina Final CAR 20, TB 14
Sun, Sep 14 vs St. Louis Final STL 19, TB 17
Thu, Sep 18 at Atlanta Final TB 14, ATL 56
Sun, Sep 28 at Pittsburgh Final TB 27, PIT 24

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at New Orleans Final TB 31, NO 37
Sun, Oct 12 vs Baltimore Final BAL 48, TB 17
Sun, Oct 26 vs Minnesota Final MIN 19, TB 13

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Cleveland Final TB 17, CLE 22
Sun, Nov 9 vs Atlanta Final ATL 27, TB 17
Sun, Nov 16 at Washington Final TB 27, WAS 7
Sun, Nov 23 at Chicago Final TB 13, CHI 21
Sun, Nov 30 vs Cincinnati Final CIN 14, TB 13

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Detroit Final TB 17, DET 34
Sun, Dec 14 at Carolina Final TB 17, CAR 19
Sun, Dec 21 vs Green Bay Final GB 20, TB 3
Sun, Dec 28 vs New Orleans Final NO 23, TB 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Mike Glennon 203 117 1,417 10
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Doug Martin 134 494 3.7 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Mike Evans 68 1,051 15.5 12

Standings

NFC South
Team W L T PCT
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs