CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Seattle Seahawks

2nd in NFC West

6th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 1 0 .667

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 vs Green Bay Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 at San Diego Final SEA 21, SD 30
Sun, Sep 21 vs Denver Final DEN 20, SEA 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Oct 6 at Washington 8:30
Sun, Oct 12 vs Dallas 4:25
Sun, Oct 19 at St. Louis 1:00
Sun, Oct 26 at Carolina 1:00

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Oakland 4:25
Sun, Nov 9 vs New York 4:25
Sun, Nov 16 at Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Arizona 4:05
Thu, Nov 27 at San Francisco 8:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Philadelphia 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 vs San Francisco 4:25
Sun, Dec 21 at Arizona 8:30
Sun, Dec 28 vs St. Louis 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Terrelle Pryor 272 156 1,798 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Terrelle Pryor 83 576 6.9 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Percy Harvin 15 106 7.1 0

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
San Francisco 2 2 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Detroit 3 1 0 0.75
Philadelphia 3 1 0 0.75
Atlanta 2 2 0 0.5
Dallas 3 1 0 0.75
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
Carolina 2 2 0 0.5
San Francisco 2 2 0 0.5
New York 2 2 0 0.5
Green Bay 2 2 0 0.5
Minnesota 2 2 0 0.5
Chicago 2 2 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
New Orleans 1 3 0 0.25
Washington 1 3 0 0.25
Tampa Bay 1 3 0 0.25
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »