CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Seattle Seahawks

1st in NFC West

1st in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
12 4 0 .750

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Thu, Sep 4 vs Green Bay Final GB 16, SEA 36
Sun, Sep 14 at San Diego Final SEA 21, SD 30
Sun, Sep 21 vs Denver Final DEN 20, SEA 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Oct 6 at Washington Final SEA 27, WAS 17
Sun, Oct 12 vs Dallas Final DAL 30, SEA 23
Sun, Oct 19 at St. Louis Final SEA 26, STL 28
Sun, Oct 26 at Carolina Final SEA 13, CAR 9

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Oakland Final OAK 24, SEA 30
Sun, Nov 9 vs New York Final NYG 17, SEA 38
Sun, Nov 16 at Kansas City Final SEA 20, KC 24
Sun, Nov 23 vs Arizona Final ARI 3, SEA 19
Thu, Nov 27 at San Francisco Final SEA 19, SF 3

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Philadelphia Final SEA 24, PHI 14
Sun, Dec 14 vs San Francisco Final SF 7, SEA 17
Sun, Dec 21 at Arizona Final SEA 35, ARI 6
Sun, Dec 28 vs St. Louis Final STL 6, SEA 20

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 10 vs Carolina Final CAR 17, SEA 31
Sun, Jan 18 vs Green Bay Final GB 22, SEA 28

February 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Feb 1 vs New England 6:30
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Russell Wilson 452 285 3,475 20
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Marshawn Lynch 280 1,306 4.7 13
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Doug Baldwin 66 825 12.5 3

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs