CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Seattle Seahawks

1st in NFC West

1st in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
13 3 0 .813

2013 Regular Season

September 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 8 at Carolina Final SEA 12, CAR 7
Sun, Sep 15 vs San Francisco Final SF 3, SEA 29
Sun, Sep 22 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 17, SEA 45
Sun, Sep 29 at Houston Final SEA 23, HOU 20

October 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 6 at Indianapolis Final SEA 28, IND 34
Sun, Oct 13 vs Tennessee Final TEN 13, SEA 20
Thu, Oct 17 at Arizona Final SEA 34, ARI 22
Mon, Oct 28 at St. Louis Final SEA 14, STL 9

November 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 3 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 24, SEA 27
Sun, Nov 10 at Atlanta Final SEA 33, ATL 10
Sun, Nov 17 vs Minnesota Final MIN 20, SEA 41

December 2013

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Dec 2 vs New Orleans Final NO 7, SEA 34
Sun, Dec 8 at San Francisco Final SEA 17, SF 19
Sun, Dec 15 at New York Final SEA 23, NYG 0
Sun, Dec 22 vs Arizona Final ARI 17, SEA 10
Sun, Dec 29 vs St. Louis Final STL 9, SEA 27

January 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 11 vs New Orleans Final NO 15, SEA 23
Sun, Jan 19 vs San Francisco Final SF 17, SEA 23

February 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Feb 2 at Denver Final SEA 43, DEN 8
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Russell Wilson 407 257 3,357 26
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Marshawn Lynch 301 1,257 4.2 12
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Golden Tate 64 898 14.0 5

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 13 3 0 0.813
y- Carolina 12 4 0 0.75
y- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
y- Green Bay 8 7 1 0.531
x- San Francisco 12 4 0 0.75
x- New Orleans 11 5 0 0.688
e- Arizona 10 6 0 0.625
e- Chicago 8 8 0 0.5
e- Dallas 8 8 0 0.5
e- New York 7 9 0 0.438
e- Detroit 7 9 0 0.438
e- St. Louis 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 5 10 1 0.344
e- Atlanta 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 4 12 0 0.25
e- Washington 3 13 0 0.188
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »