CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Francisco 49ers

3rd in NFC West

8th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 4 0 .636

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Dallas Final SF 28, DAL 17
Sun, Sep 14 vs Chicago Final CHI 28, SF 20
Sun, Sep 21 at Arizona Final SF 14, ARI 23
Sun, Sep 28 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Kansas City Final KC 17, SF 22
Mon, Oct 13 at St. Louis Final SF 31, STL 17
Sun, Oct 19 at Denver Final SF 17, DEN 42

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs St. Louis Final STL 13, SF 10
Sun, Nov 9 at New Orleans Final SF 27, NO 24
Sun, Nov 16 at New York Final SF 16, NYG 10
Sun, Nov 23 vs Washington Final WAS 13, SF 17
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Thu, Nov 27 vs Seattle 8:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Oakland 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 at Seattle 4:25
Sat, Dec 20 vs San Diego 3:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Arizona 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Colin Kaepernick 347 214 2,615 15
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Frank Gore 171 684 4.0 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Anquan Boldin 65 825 12.7 4

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 2 0 0.818
Seattle 7 4 0 0.636
San Francisco 7 4 0 0.636
St. Louis 4 7 0 0.364
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 2 0 0.818
Green Bay 8 3 0 0.727
Philadelphia 8 3 0 0.727
New Orleans 4 6 0 0.4
Dallas 8 3 0 0.727
Seattle 7 4 0 0.636
Detroit 7 4 0 0.636
San Francisco 7 4 0 0.636
Chicago 5 6 0 0.455
Minnesota 4 7 0 0.364
Atlanta 4 7 0 0.364
St. Louis 4 7 0 0.364
Carolina 3 7 1 0.318
New York 3 8 0 0.273
Washington 3 8 0 0.273
Tampa Bay 2 9 0 0.182
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs