CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Francisco 49ers

3rd in NFC West

8th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 8 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Dallas Final SF 28, DAL 17
Sun, Sep 14 vs Chicago Final CHI 28, SF 20
Sun, Sep 21 at Arizona Final SF 14, ARI 23
Sun, Sep 28 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Kansas City Final KC 17, SF 22
Mon, Oct 13 at St. Louis Final SF 31, STL 17
Sun, Oct 19 at Denver Final SF 17, DEN 42

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs St. Louis Final STL 13, SF 10
Sun, Nov 9 at New Orleans Final SF 27, NO 24
Sun, Nov 16 at New York Final SF 16, NYG 10
Sun, Nov 23 vs Washington Final WAS 13, SF 17
Thu, Nov 27 vs Seattle Final SEA 19, SF 3

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Oakland Final SF 13, OAK 24
Sun, Dec 14 at Seattle Final SF 7, SEA 17
Sat, Dec 20 vs San Diego Final SD 38, SF 35
Sun, Dec 28 vs Arizona Final ARI 17, SF 20
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Colin Kaepernick 478 289 3,369 19
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Frank Gore 255 1,106 4.3 4
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Anquan Boldin 83 1,062 12.8 5

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs