CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Francisco 49ers

3rd in NFC West

8th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
1 1 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Dallas Final SF 28, DAL 17
Sun, Sep 14 vs Chicago Final CHI 28, SF 20
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 at Arizona 4:05
Sun, Sep 28 vs Philadelphia 4:25

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Kansas City 4:25
Mon, Oct 13 at St. Louis 8:30
Sun, Oct 19 at Denver 8:30

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs St. Louis 4:05
Sun, Nov 9 at New Orleans 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 at New York 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Washington 4:25
Thu, Nov 27 vs Seattle 8:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Oakland 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 at Seattle 4:25
Sat, Dec 20 vs San Diego 3:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Arizona 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Blaine Gabbert 86 42 481 1
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Kendall Hunter 78 358 4.6 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Anquan Boldin 10 133 13.3 0

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Philadelphia 2 0 0 1
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Atlanta 2 1 0 0.667
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
Detroit 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
Washington 1 1 0 0.5
Dallas 1 1 0 0.5
Green Bay 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
New York 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »