CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Francisco 49ers

2nd in NFC West

7th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
4 3 0 .571

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 at Dallas Final SF 28, DAL 17
Sun, Sep 14 vs Chicago Final CHI 28, SF 20
Sun, Sep 21 at Arizona Final SF 14, ARI 23
Sun, Sep 28 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs Kansas City Final KC 17, SF 22
Mon, Oct 13 at St. Louis Final SF 31, STL 17
Sun, Oct 19 at Denver Final SF 17, DEN 42

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs St. Louis 4:05
Sun, Nov 9 at New Orleans 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 at New York 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Washington 4:25
Thu, Nov 27 vs Seattle 8:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Oakland 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 at Seattle 4:25
Sat, Dec 20 vs San Diego 3:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Arizona 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Colin Kaepernick 224 143 1,719 11
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Frank Gore 102 423 4.2 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Anquan Boldin 39 447 11.5 1

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Dallas 6 1 0 0.857
Arizona 5 1 0 0.833
Detroit 5 2 0 0.714
Carolina 3 3 1 0.5
Philadelphia 5 1 0 0.833
Green Bay 5 2 0 0.714
San Francisco 4 3 0 0.571
Seattle 3 3 0 0.5
Chicago 3 4 0 0.429
New York 3 4 0 0.429
New Orleans 2 4 0 0.333
St. Louis 2 4 0 0.333
Minnesota 2 5 0 0.286
Atlanta 2 5 0 0.286
Washington 2 5 0 0.286
Tampa Bay 1 5 0 0.167
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs