CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Diego Chargers

2nd in AFC West

5th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 1 0 .667

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 at Arizona Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 vs Seattle Final SEA 21, SD 30
Sun, Sep 21 at Buffalo Final SD 22, BUF 10
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 28 vs Jacksonville 4:05

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs New York 4:25
Sun, Oct 12 at Oakland 4:05
Sun, Oct 19 vs Kansas City 4:05
Thu, Oct 23 at Denver 8:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 vs Oakland 4:05
Sun, Nov 23 vs St. Louis 4:05
Sun, Nov 30 at Baltimore 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New England 8:30
Sun, Dec 14 vs Denver 4:05
Sat, Dec 20 at San Francisco 3:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Kansas City 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Kellen Clemens 242 142 1,673 8
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Donald Brown 40 81 2.0 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Antonio Gates 14 185 13.2 3

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
San Diego 2 1 0 0.667
Kansas City 1 2 0 0.333
Oakland 0 3 0 0
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Houston 2 1 0 0.667
Buffalo 2 1 0 0.667
San Diego 2 1 0 0.667
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
New England 2 1 0 0.667
Indianapolis 1 2 0 0.333
Tennessee 1 2 0 0.333
Kansas City 1 2 0 0.333
Miami 1 2 0 0.333
New York 1 2 0 0.333
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
Jacksonville 0 3 0 0
Oakland 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »