CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Diego Chargers

2nd in AFC West

5th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
5 3 0 .625

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 at Arizona Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 vs Seattle Final SEA 21, SD 30
Sun, Sep 21 at Buffalo Final SD 22, BUF 10
Sun, Sep 28 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 14, SD 33

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs New York Final NYJ 0, SD 31
Sun, Oct 12 at Oakland Final SD 31, OAK 28
Sun, Oct 19 vs Kansas City Final KC 23, SD 20
Thu, Oct 23 at Denver Final SD 21, DEN 35

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Miami 1:00
Sun, Nov 16 vs Oakland 4:05
Sun, Nov 23 vs St. Louis 4:05
Sun, Nov 30 at Baltimore 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New England 8:30
Sun, Dec 14 vs Denver 4:05
Sat, Dec 20 at San Francisco 3:00
Sun, Dec 28 at Kansas City 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Philip Rivers 271 185 2,213 20
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Branden Oliver 85 352 4.1 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Malcom Floyd 24 470 19.6 3

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Kansas City 4 3 0 0.571
Oakland 0 7 0 0
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 6 1 0 0.857
New England 6 2 0 0.75
Cincinnati 4 2 1 0.643
Indianapolis 5 3 0 0.625
San Diego 5 3 0 0.625
Buffalo 5 3 0 0.625
Baltimore 5 3 0 0.625
Pittsburgh 5 3 0 0.625
Kansas City 4 3 0 0.571
Miami 4 3 0 0.571
Cleveland 4 3 0 0.571
Houston 4 4 0 0.5
Tennessee 2 6 0 0.25
New York 1 7 0 0.125
Jacksonville 1 7 0 0.125
Oakland 0 7 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs