CBC Sports

NFL Teams

San Diego Chargers

3rd in AFC West

8th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
8 6 0 .571

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 at Arizona Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 vs Seattle Final SEA 21, SD 30
Sun, Sep 21 at Buffalo Final SD 22, BUF 10
Sun, Sep 28 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 14, SD 33

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs New York Final NYJ 0, SD 31
Sun, Oct 12 at Oakland Final SD 31, OAK 28
Sun, Oct 19 vs Kansas City Final KC 23, SD 20
Thu, Oct 23 at Denver Final SD 21, DEN 35

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Miami Final SD 0, MIA 37
Sun, Nov 16 vs Oakland Final OAK 6, SD 13
Sun, Nov 23 vs St. Louis Final STL 24, SD 27
Sun, Nov 30 at Baltimore Final SD 34, BAL 33

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs New England Final NE 23, SD 14
Sun, Dec 14 vs Denver Final DEN 22, SD 10
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sat, Dec 20 at San Francisco 8:25
Sun, Dec 28 at Kansas City 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Philip Rivers 482 326 3,639 27
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Branden Oliver 133 458 3.4 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Keenan Allen 77 783 10.2 4

Standings

AFC West
Team W L T PCT
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
San Diego 8 6 0 0.571
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
y- New England 11 3 0 0.786
y- Denver 11 3 0 0.786
y- Indianapolis 10 4 0 0.714
Cincinnati 9 4 1 0.679
Pittsburgh 9 5 0 0.643
Baltimore 9 5 0 0.643
Kansas City 8 6 0 0.571
San Diego 8 6 0 0.571
Buffalo 8 6 0 0.571
Houston 7 7 0 0.5
Miami 7 7 0 0.5
Cleveland 7 7 0 0.5
e- New York 3 11 0 0.214
e- Jacksonville 3 12 0 0.2
e- Oakland 2 12 0 0.143
e- Tennessee 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs