CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Pittsburgh Steelers

3rd in AFC North

11th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 3 0 .500

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Cleveland Final CLE 27, PIT 30
Thu, Sep 11 at Baltimore Final PIT 6, BAL 26
Sun, Sep 21 at Carolina Final PIT 37, CAR 19
Sun, Sep 28 vs Tampa Bay Final TB 27, PIT 24

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Jacksonville Final PIT 17, JAX 9
Sun, Oct 12 at Cleveland Final PIT 10, CLE 31
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Oct 20 vs Houston In progress HOU 16, PIT 27
Sun, Oct 26 vs Indianapolis 4:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Baltimore 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 at New York 1:00
Mon, Nov 17 at Tennessee 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs New Orleans 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ben Roethlisberger 219 143 1,593 8
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Le'Veon Bell 105 542 5.2 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Antonio Brown 41 629 15.3 5

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Pittsburgh 3 3 0 0.5
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Denver 5 1 0 0.833
Indianapolis 5 2 0 0.714
New England 5 2 0 0.714
Baltimore 5 2 0 0.714
San Diego 5 2 0 0.714
Cincinnati 3 2 1 0.583
Buffalo 4 3 0 0.571
Houston 3 3 0 0.5
Kansas City 3 3 0 0.5
Miami 3 3 0 0.5
Pittsburgh 3 3 0 0.5
Cleveland 3 3 0 0.5
Tennessee 2 5 0 0.286
New York 1 6 0 0.143
Jacksonville 1 6 0 0.143
Oakland 0 6 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs