CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Pittsburgh Steelers

3rd in AFC North

7th in American Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 1 0 .667

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Cleveland Final CLE 27, PIT 30
Thu, Sep 11 at Baltimore Final PIT 6, BAL 26
Sun, Sep 21 at Carolina Final PIT 37, CAR 19
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 28 vs Tampa Bay 1:00

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Jacksonville 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 at Cleveland 1:00
Mon, Oct 20 vs Houston 8:30
Sun, Oct 26 vs Indianapolis 4:25

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 vs Baltimore 8:30
Sun, Nov 9 at New York 1:00
Mon, Nov 17 at Tennessee 8:30
Sun, Nov 30 vs New Orleans 1:00

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 at Cincinnati 1:00
Sun, Dec 14 at Atlanta 1:00
Sun, Dec 21 vs Kansas City 1:00
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cincinnati 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Ben Roethlisberger 101 67 778 3
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Le'Veon Bell 53 315 5.9 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Antonio Brown 22 296 13.4 3

Standings

AFC North
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
American Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Cincinnati 3 0 0 1
Denver 2 1 0 0.667
Houston 2 1 0 0.667
Buffalo 2 1 0 0.667
San Diego 2 1 0 0.667
Baltimore 2 1 0 0.667
Pittsburgh 2 1 0 0.667
New England 2 1 0 0.667
New York 1 1 0 0.5
Indianapolis 1 2 0 0.333
Tennessee 1 2 0 0.333
Kansas City 1 2 0 0.333
Miami 1 2 0 0.333
Cleveland 1 2 0 0.333
Jacksonville 0 3 0 0
Oakland 0 3 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »