CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Arizona Cardinals

1st in NFC West

2nd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
2 0 0 1.000

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 vs San Diego Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 at New York Final ARI 25, NYG 14
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Sep 21 vs San Francisco 4:05

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Denver 4:05
Sun, Oct 12 vs Washington 4:25
Sun, Oct 19 at Oakland 4:25
Sun, Oct 26 vs Philadelphia 4:05

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Dallas 1:00
Sun, Nov 9 vs St. Louis 4:25
Sun, Nov 16 vs Detroit 4:25
Sun, Nov 23 at Seattle 4:05
Sun, Nov 30 at Atlanta 4:05

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Kansas City 4:05
Thu, Dec 11 at St. Louis 8:25
Sun, Dec 21 vs Seattle 8:30
Sun, Dec 28 at San Francisco 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Carson Palmer 37 24 304 2
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Andre Ellington 28 144 5.1 0
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Michael Floyd 6 138 23.0 0

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Carolina 2 0 0 1
Arizona 2 0 0 1
Philadelphia 2 0 0 1
Chicago 1 1 0 0.5
Seattle 1 1 0 0.5
Minnesota 1 1 0 0.5
Atlanta 1 1 0 0.5
San Francisco 1 1 0 0.5
Detroit 1 1 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 1 0 0.5
Washington 1 1 0 0.5
Dallas 1 1 0 0.5
Green Bay 1 1 0 0.5
New Orleans 0 2 0 0
New York 0 2 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 2 0 0
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »