CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Arizona Cardinals

1st in NFC West

1st in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
11 3 0 .786

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 vs San Diego Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 at New York Final ARI 25, NYG 14
Sun, Sep 21 vs San Francisco Final SF 14, ARI 23

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Denver Final ARI 20, DEN 41
Sun, Oct 12 vs Washington Final WAS 20, ARI 30
Sun, Oct 19 at Oakland Final ARI 24, OAK 13
Sun, Oct 26 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 20, ARI 24

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Dallas Final ARI 28, DAL 17
Sun, Nov 9 vs St. Louis Final STL 14, ARI 31
Sun, Nov 16 vs Detroit Final DET 6, ARI 14
Sun, Nov 23 at Seattle Final ARI 3, SEA 19
Sun, Nov 30 at Atlanta Final ARI 18, ATL 29

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Kansas City Final KC 14, ARI 17
Thu, Dec 11 at St. Louis Final ARI 12, STL 6
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 21 vs Seattle 8:30
Sun, Dec 28 at San Francisco 4:25
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Stanton 240 132 1,711 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Andre Ellington 201 660 3.3 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Larry Fitzgerald 57 722 12.7 2

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Arizona 11 3 0 0.786
Detroit 10 4 0 0.714
Dallas 10 4 0 0.714
New Orleans 6 8 0 0.429
Seattle 10 4 0 0.714
Green Bay 10 4 0 0.714
Philadelphia 9 5 0 0.643
e- San Francisco 7 7 0 0.5
e- Minnesota 6 8 0 0.429
e- St. Louis 6 8 0 0.429
Carolina 5 8 1 0.393
e- Chicago 5 9 0 0.357
e- New York 5 9 0 0.357
Atlanta 5 9 0 0.357
e- Washington 3 11 0 0.214
e- Tampa Bay 2 12 0 0.143
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs