CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Arizona Cardinals

2nd in NFC West

5th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
11 5 0 .688

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Mon, Sep 8 vs San Diego Final SD 17, ARI 18
Sun, Sep 14 at New York Final ARI 25, NYG 14
Sun, Sep 21 vs San Francisco Final SF 14, ARI 23

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 at Denver Final ARI 20, DEN 41
Sun, Oct 12 vs Washington Final WAS 20, ARI 30
Sun, Oct 19 at Oakland Final ARI 24, OAK 13
Sun, Oct 26 vs Philadelphia Final PHI 20, ARI 24

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Dallas Final ARI 28, DAL 17
Sun, Nov 9 vs St. Louis Final STL 14, ARI 31
Sun, Nov 16 vs Detroit Final DET 6, ARI 14
Sun, Nov 23 at Seattle Final ARI 3, SEA 19
Sun, Nov 30 at Atlanta Final ARI 18, ATL 29

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Kansas City Final KC 14, ARI 17
Thu, Dec 11 at St. Louis Final ARI 12, STL 6
Sun, Dec 21 vs Seattle Final SEA 35, ARI 6
Sun, Dec 28 at San Francisco Final ARI 17, SF 20

January 2015

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sat, Jan 3 at Carolina Final ARI 16, CAR 27
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Drew Stanton 240 132 1,711 7
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
Andre Ellington 201 660 3.3 3
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Michael Floyd 47 841 17.9 6

Standings

NFC West
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs