CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Philadelphia Eagles

2nd in NFC East

7th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2014 Regular Season
10 6 0 .625

2014 Regular Season

September 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Mon, Sep 14 at Atlanta 7:10
Sun, Sep 20 vs Dallas 4:25
Sun, Sep 27 at New York 1:00

October 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 4 at Washington 1:00
Sun, Oct 11 vs New Orleans 1:00
Mon, Oct 19 vs New York 8:30
Sun, Oct 25 at Carolina 8:30

November 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 8 at Dallas 8:30
Sun, Nov 15 vs Miami 1:00
Sun, Nov 22 vs Tampa Bay 1:00
Thu, Nov 26 at Detroit 12:30

December 2015

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 6 at New England 4:25
Sun, Dec 13 vs Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Dec 20 vs Arizona 1:00
Sat, Dec 26 vs Washington 8:25

January 2016

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Jan 3 at New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Mark Sanchez 309 198 2,418 14
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
DeMarco Murray 392 1,845 4.7 13
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jordan Matthews 67 872 13.0 8

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
z- Seattle 12 4 0 0.75
y- Green Bay 12 4 0 0.75
y- Dallas 12 4 0 0.75
y- Carolina 7 8 1 0.469
x- Arizona 11 5 0 0.688
x- Detroit 11 5 0 0.688
e- Philadelphia 10 6 0 0.625
e- San Francisco 8 8 0 0.5
e- New Orleans 7 9 0 0.438
e- Minnesota 7 9 0 0.438
e- New York 6 10 0 0.375
e- Atlanta 6 10 0 0.375
e- St. Louis 6 10 0 0.375
e- Chicago 5 11 0 0.313
e- Washington 4 12 0 0.25
e- Tampa Bay 2 14 0 0.125
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs