CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Philadelphia Eagles

2nd in NFC East

7th in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
9 6 0 .600

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Mon, Sep 15 at Indianapolis Final PHI 30, IND 27
Sun, Sep 21 vs Washington Final WAS 34, PHI 37
Sun, Sep 28 at San Francisco Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs St. Louis Final STL 28, PHI 34
Sun, Oct 12 vs New York Final NYG 0, PHI 27
Sun, Oct 26 at Arizona Final PHI 20, ARI 24

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Houston Final PHI 31, HOU 21
Mon, Nov 10 vs Carolina Final CAR 21, PHI 45
Sun, Nov 16 at Green Bay Final PHI 20, GB 53
Sun, Nov 23 vs Tennessee Final TEN 24, PHI 43
Thu, Nov 27 at Dallas Final PHI 33, DAL 10

December 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Seattle Final SEA 24, PHI 14
Sun, Dec 14 vs Dallas Final DAL 38, PHI 27
Sat, Dec 20 at Washington Final PHI 24, WAS 27
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 28 at New York Final PHI 34 , NYG 26
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Nick Foles 311 186 2,163 13
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
LeSean McCoy 295 1,220 4.1 5
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jeremy Maclin 82 1,269 15.5 10

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
y- Dallas 11 4 0 0.733
e- Philadelphia 9 6 0 0.6
e- New York 6 9 0 0.4
e- Washington 4 11 0 0.267
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
x- Seattle 11 4 0 0.733
x- Detroit 11 4 0 0.733
y- Dallas 11 4 0 0.733
Carolina 6 8 1 0.433
x- Green Bay 11 4 0 0.733
x- Arizona 11 4 0 0.733
e- Philadelphia 9 6 0 0.6
e- San Francisco 7 8 0 0.467
Atlanta 6 9 0 0.4
e- New Orleans 6 9 0 0.4
e- Minnesota 6 9 0 0.4
e- New York 6 9 0 0.4
e- St. Louis 6 9 0 0.4
e- Chicago 5 10 0 0.333
e- Washington 4 11 0 0.267
e- Tampa Bay 2 13 0 0.133
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs