CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Philadelphia Eagles

1st in NFC East

3rd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
3 1 0 .750

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Mon, Sep 15 at Indianapolis Final PHI 30, IND 27
Sun, Sep 21 vs Washington Final WAS 34, PHI 37
Sun, Sep 28 at San Francisco Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs St. Louis 1:00
Sun, Oct 12 vs New York 8:30
Sun, Oct 26 at Arizona 4:05

November 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Houston 1:00
Mon, Nov 10 vs Carolina 8:30
Sun, Nov 16 at Green Bay 1:00
Sun, Nov 23 vs Tennessee 1:00
Thu, Nov 27 at Dallas 4:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Seattle 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 vs Dallas 8:30
Sat, Dec 20 at Washington 12:00
Sun, Dec 28 at New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Nick Foles 166 96 1,173 6
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
LeSean McCoy 70 192 2.7 1
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jeremy Maclin 20 353 17.6 3

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
Philadelphia 3 1 0 0.75
Dallas 3 1 0 0.75
New York 2 2 0 0.5
Washington 1 3 0 0.25
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 3 0 0 1
Detroit 3 1 0 0.75
Philadelphia 3 1 0 0.75
Atlanta 2 2 0 0.5
Dallas 3 1 0 0.75
Seattle 2 1 0 0.667
Carolina 2 2 0 0.5
San Francisco 2 2 0 0.5
New York 2 2 0 0.5
Green Bay 2 2 0 0.5
Minnesota 2 2 0 0.5
Chicago 2 2 0 0.5
St. Louis 1 2 0 0.333
New Orleans 1 3 0 0.25
Washington 1 3 0 0.25
Tampa Bay 1 3 0 0.25
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs

Send Your Feedback

Do you have improvements to suggest for this page?

Give us your feedback now »