CBC Sports

NFL Teams

Philadelphia Eagles

1st in NFC East

3rd in National Football Conference

City:
W L T Pct
2013 Regular Season
7 3 0 .700

2014 Regular Season

September 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Sep 7 vs Jacksonville Final JAX 17, PHI 34
Mon, Sep 15 at Indianapolis Final PHI 30, IND 27
Sun, Sep 21 vs Washington Final WAS 34, PHI 37
Sun, Sep 28 at San Francisco Final PHI 21, SF 26

October 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Oct 5 vs St. Louis Final STL 28, PHI 34
Sun, Oct 12 vs New York Final NYG 0, PHI 27
Sun, Oct 26 at Arizona Final PHI 20, ARI 24

November 2014

Date Opponent Status Result Info
Sun, Nov 2 at Houston Final PHI 31, HOU 21
Mon, Nov 10 vs Carolina Final CAR 21, PHI 45
Sun, Nov 16 at Green Bay Final PHI 20, GB 53
Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Nov 23 vs Tennessee 1:00
Thu, Nov 27 at Dallas 4:30

December 2014

Date Opponent Time (ET) Info
Sun, Dec 7 vs Seattle 4:25
Sun, Dec 14 vs Dallas 8:30
Sat, Dec 20 at Washington 12:00
Sun, Dec 28 at New York 1:00
Data provided by STATS LLC.

Team Leaders

PassingAttComYdsTD
Nick Foles 311 186 2,163 13
RushingAttYdsYPCTD
LeSean McCoy 196 729 3.7 2
ReceivingRecYdsYPRTD
Jeremy Maclin 57 921 16.2 9

Standings

NFC East
Team W L T PCT
Philadelphia 7 3 0 0.7
Dallas 7 3 0 0.7
New York 3 7 0 0.3
Washington 3 7 0 0.3
National Football Conference
Team W L T PCT
Arizona 9 1 0 0.9
Detroit 7 3 0 0.7
Philadelphia 7 3 0 0.7
Atlanta 4 6 0 0.4
Green Bay 7 3 0 0.7
Dallas 7 3 0 0.7
San Francisco 6 4 0 0.6
Seattle 6 4 0 0.6
New Orleans 4 6 0 0.4
Chicago 4 6 0 0.4
Minnesota 4 6 0 0.4
St. Louis 4 6 0 0.4
Carolina 3 7 1 0.318
New York 3 7 0 0.3
Washington 3 7 0 0.3
Tampa Bay 2 8 0 0.2
  • z - clinched conference
  • y - clinched division
  • x - clinched playoff spot
  • e - eliminated from playoffs